Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pedigree Pedigree Healthy Joints Dog Food, 15 lb

Pedigree Pedigree Healthy Joints Dog Food, 15 lb

Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
63
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%72 out of 73reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
63
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pedigree Healthy Joints Dog Food, 15 lb

Check the ingredients when you pickup!

04/09/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My German Shepherd is severely allergic to soy and barley. This is the least expensive dry food we can find for him. I ordered this exact dog food through Ship to Store (there are no physical stores in my area that sell it) and received a bag with the same name, different UPC and as I read the ingredients list, I discovered that the bag and formula they sent me had soybean meal listed. Not all bags are the same, even with the same name. Please check the ingredients list if you have allergy suffering dogs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pedigree Healthy Joints Dog Food, 15 lb

Great for the older dog.

03/05/2014
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product with a great price. Our dog is 14 and is full of energy and has no issues. Bought enough for free shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pedigree Healthy Joints Dog Food, 15 lb

I love this food!

06/07/2011
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several dogs eating this. One Boxer, 3 Pugs, and 5 Chihuahuas. All are thriving on it. The younger ones have very nice coats, and are as playful as ever, and the older ones have regained some of their youth, and seem much less stiff.
Save your money on the fancy brands, and "veterinarian recommended" food. This food is great, AND inexspensive.
And as a bonus, pedigree donates part of the purchase price to finding homes for shelter dogs. You can't beat that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pedigree Healthy Joints Dog Food, 15 lb

Great product for large dogs with hip problems

10/17/2012
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works for my 13 year old Lab, who has hip problems. She couldn't climb the stairs, or go out the patio door before I started feeding her this product. This is only the second review I have ever done anywhere. I really love this product for the low price, as well as the recuperative results. It also help keep her weight down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pedigree Healthy Joints Dog Food, 15 lb

My dog love it

11/04/2012
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is hard to find in stores so I'm glad it's available online. I ordered it online and when it arrived I put it away until Max finished the current brand he was using. That rascal chewed through the bag to get to it. Not only does it help him but he seemed to love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pedigree Healthy Joints Dog Food, 15 lb

She likes it!

12/22/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog is elderly but she does not like any senior dog foods. Plus they do not agree with her digestion. This product seems just right for her. She likes the taste and the morsels are small and easy for her to eat with no digestive bad effects. I believe I have found the perfect food for Ms Riley!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pedigree Healthy Joints Dog Food, 15 lb

TILLIE LIKES THIS FOOD

12/19/2013
By ,
Western NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our cattledog, Tillie, really likes this food more than any other, and she is moving much better, running faster and has no problems with the steps now. Also has lost some weight. I am so
glad we can get it online and shipped to our door. THANKS WALMART.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pedigree Healthy Joints Dog Food, 15 lb

It looks like it is tasty my dogs love it.

09/07/2013
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs the shepherd and the labrador love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pedigree Healthy Joints Dog Food, 15 lb
Based on the average of (70) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5