Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NFL NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

NFL NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey

Authentic styling V-neck Short sleeves
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey

Packer Rodgers Jersey

10/15/2010
By ,
Aiken, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a nice jersey however it is a small size large and the material is thinner than I expected. I really don't think that for the type of material it was worth $30.00. It should really be priced at half of that.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 2 for NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey

jersey

10/12/2010
By ,
kalamazoo, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It almost looks like the real type jersey, juust missing the stripes, but for the price, I cannot complain, or should not anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 3 for NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey
12/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not an official jersey, but a good one none the less for this price! GO PACK!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 4 for NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey

Good affordable product

02/23/2011
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a good jersey for the price. Beats paying a hundred plus dollars for something I only wear periodically. Definitely recommend purchasing if you're just looking to show a little bit of team spirit at a lower cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 5 for NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey

Loved this!!

02/28/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this jersey for the 2011 SuperBowl. It arrived fast and fit perfectly. It doe not look like the NFL jerseys, but it worked for my SuperBowl party! Very comfortable and light-weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey

a great deal for a huge fan

02/27/2011
By ,
Rawlins WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the jersey for my husband as a valentines gift. I thought for the price it would be pretty cheap. I was wrong. It is well made and the size is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey

Great jersey for the price!

03/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this as a gift to a 12 year old for his birthday. It's a little big - but the boy loves it! It looks like an authentic NFL jersey at half the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey

NFL Jersey

03/03/2011
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its not like the official NFL Web site sales but then it is much cheaper in price I think its nice but a true Greenbay packer fan didn't think so
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 9 for NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey

Packers Jersey

03/10/2011
By ,
Amarillo, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is for my Grandson and it is a very thin material. I am disappointed and I doubt if it will hold up to the wear and tear he puts it through.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 10 for NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey

Green Bay Packer Jersey

12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was great - and an awesome price - the gift was a real surprise to a dear friend-glad you had it in your stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey

nice shirt

12/24/2010
By ,
gridley calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just like i exspected it looks great and is a nice football shirt
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 12 for NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey

High quality but runs big

03/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great quality, but a medium men's size is as big as a large.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for NFL - Men's Green Bay Packers #12 Aaron Rodgers Jersey
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Styling
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5