Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bionic Woman: Season One (Full Frame)

Bionic Woman: Season One (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bionic Woman: Season One (Full Frame)

Great. Brought back a lot of memories.

10/27/2010
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the shows I watch as a child. It is great that someone at least is going to carry this product. I love the Bionic Woman and the Six Million Dollar Man. Hopefully Walmart will carry that one too. Just got it today and have already watch half of the first season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bionic Woman: Season One (Full Frame)

Bionic Woman Season 1

01/09/2011
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fans have been waiting on this and Six Million Dollar man to come to DVD for years. This show was well worth the wait. The pictures and sound are perfect and the show is just as good as I remember. Fantastic! Highly recommended! Bring on Season 2!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bionic Woman: Season One (Full Frame)

great shows clean for the whole family

05/12/2012
By ,
ERWIN TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
been looking for this shows for a good while something clean to watch
they came to my wal mart store just a few min for pick up
they all played great no skips in them
i would buy them again and i have i bought the other seasons also
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bionic Woman: Season One (Full Frame)

Great!

05/16/2012
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have beeen looking for these DVD's for a loooong tie and i finally found a great quality in this DVD. Thank God for Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bionic Woman: Season One (Full Frame)

Excited about the product

12/27/2010
By ,
Town Creek, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been waiting for the DVD's of the Bionic Woman to come out for over 20 years and am so excited that I can finally purchase the product. I ordered the product for my sister and me. The quality is very amazing and the color and sound is tremendous. I am looking forward to receiving the other seasons of the bionic woman. I would love to be notified when these seasons are availabe for purchase. I highly reccommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bionic Woman: Season One (Full Frame)

Great Price for a Classic!

09/02/2013
By ,
Elizabeth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart has the best prices for classic dvds! This is season one of bionic woman and it's the best action series of the 70's. I would recommend this dvd collection. I will be ordering season 2 soon! Thank you walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bionic Woman: Season One (Full Frame)

Bionic Woman Season 1

01/05/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a gift for my wife and she loves it. Of course I got pulled into watching it as well and it's fun to see the change from the 70's/80's to now. My wife saw the re-runs when she was younger and loved the show. Product came quick and clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bionic Woman: Season One (Full Frame)

GREAT SHOW FOR THE FAMILY

04/25/2012
By ,
elkhorn city, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy and shipping to my home was less than two dollars, Heck if i went to walmart in my car i would have been out of more Gas. Wish they made more shows like this, If you buy this you won't be sorry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bionic Woman: Season One (Full Frame)
07/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing that was a problem was that one of the disc was out of place and got some surface scratches on it, but not bad enough to not play. the package raddled when I recieved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bionic Woman: Season One (Full Frame)
04/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even my daughter loved it! I wish they had more shows today like this one!
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bionic Woman: Season One (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5