Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width

Faux leather uppers Lace-up Rocker shape helps you strengthen and tone Air-Pillo gel insoles Non-marking outsoles
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation76%16 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width

unacceptable

06/25/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Initially, I was very pleased with the shoes.
Everything looked and felt great.
I started wearing the shoes on the 4th of June.
Walking was mainly why I bought the shoes.
But after about 3 weeks, the soles started to bald.
Excessive wear on the sole is why I had to return the shoes on the 22nd of June.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width
06/01/2011
By ,
Sedona, Az.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit was good, my husband liked the way they made his feet and back feel. Downside, the soles wore out after 3 days. Not made for a lot of walking. tried three different pairs and the results were always the same. Soles only lasted three days, I would not recommend these shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width

Sole starting to break after couple of weeks. BAD

06/08/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased these about 2 weeks ago and wore these shoes probably 4 times a week. Sole of the shoe (on one side) is breaking off. I will be returning them soon.
NOT recommend at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width

Nice Shoe-no Arch

03/19/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was a nicely made shoe but I need an arch and this one doesn't have one. It didn't show or say that in the description.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width
01/19/2011
By ,
Brasil
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good alternative to the tradicional ones. It really works the lower legs. Actually My husband got sore legs for walking to much with it on the first day. Takes a while to find your balance.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width
06/24/2011
By ,
Tempe, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good and comfortable shoe. It takes some getting use too but good fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width

just what I needed

01/25/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Took some getting use to but these shoes are very comfortable and well made. They do everything I expected
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width

looks like good construction

08/24/2011
By ,
gilbert az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
all sneakers are made out side USA most are cheaply constructed
these look good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width

great walking shoe

04/22/2011
By ,
asbury park nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great shoe for working leg muscles and balance,at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width

Good product...but

01/22/2011
By ,
Rialto, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been buying Dr. Scholl's sneakers for years now ever since I began having issues with my feet and their product has so far relieved the problem.
Of late I have been shopping online and I found issue here: there is no half sizes for their shoes!
Come on Walmart bring it up to speed!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width

Great Shoes

04/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship is a little suspect, but overall a great pair of shoes for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width

shoes

04/05/2011
By ,
Rutherfordton NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
look good and fit good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width
06/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this shoe to be comfortable and affordable. It definitely fit my purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width

hubby shoes

01/13/2011
By ,
jasper al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are wonderful for the back and toning the legs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholl's - Men's Rocker Bottom Toning Sneakers, Wide Width
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5