Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Clorox Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Clorox Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Ditch your germy toilet brush and disinfect with the disposable Clorox ToiletWand disposable toilet cleaning system.
Average Customer Rating:
4.726 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1319 Reviews) 1312
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,022
4 stars
257
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation99%1,296 out of 1,314reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,022
4 stars
257
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Previous review tells all

12/01/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a review on the refilss and that review tells all! Great Product! Easy To Use! Disposal is a Breeze! 2 minutes and I am done and my bowl sparkles!! LOVE IT!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Amazinggggg

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Awesome!

04/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Throwing away toilet brush and never going back!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

What a GREAT product

07/17/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the greatest toilet cleaning product ever invented.
Maybe not "green" because of the disposable cleaning head but, on the other hand, how about the cleaning chemicals that we flush with other products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Helpful Handy Toilet Cleaning Tool

06/22/2014
By ,
Brooklyn,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only used this product a few times , so far no complaints. This beats reusing the same filthy toilet brush repeatedly. I feel this item is an improvement and sanitary. Convenient for cleaning a handy storage caddy was included with my toilet wand purchase along with a few replacement cleaning heads.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Great value

06/17/2014
By ,
Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works quickly and seems to be great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Makes a messy job much easier!

01/07/2012
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toilet cleaning system is a hit at my house. No more touching yukky toilet brushes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count
07/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a hard time finding the storage caddy, but it was worth the search. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

IT'S AMAZING!!!

05/28/2011
By ,
Orlando
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was Amzing! It's more than I expected, it was the easiest thing I ever used to clean the toilet bowl with and I was satisfied with how clean it was for me to use and for the bowl even more.. I highly recommend it! I'm old school with the brush and all, but why old school when nothing is cleaner than this and easier than this.. I totally loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Toilet wand for disposable pads

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curved wand, easy to use . Dispose of pads in trash and set in container.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Stains Toilet Seat!

05/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cleans & disinfects the bowl, but the blue solution permanently stained the under side of toilet seat!! This was not mentioned in instructions.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

WORKS GREAT!

09/15/2012
By ,
Littleton, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent toilet bowl cleaner; very easy and actually pleasant to use because of wand that releases the cleaning pad with my not having to touch the pad. The cleaner in the pad does not leave everything blue-stained--just cleaned really effectively. Pleasant, not-overpowering fragrance also. Cleaning lasts a long time compared to similar products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count
11/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome product. The toilet wand is very easy to use and I love that I don't have to touch the toilet at all to clean it. The refills have plenty of soap in them, so there is no worry there. I just wish that the wand came with more refills to begin with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Does the job!

11/18/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this more sanitary approach to cleaning toilets. I do wish there were more cleaning heads in the package. Other than that, it's a wonderful product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Awesome!

01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mess-free cleaning and couldn't be easier. I'll never use a brush again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Easy 2 Use

02/03/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love A Clean Toilet :)
Does Just It's Job!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Non-flushable toilet cleaner pads

10/07/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Yes, this sounded like a great alternative to brushes AND I was glad to see that Walmart's price was dollars less than the supermarket's. BUT having to have a plastic bag in hand to 'catch' the non-flushable cleaning pad was a pain. AND thinking that the foamy cleanser was enough for both toilets, I found myself wandering around with said plastic bag. My bad.
What I mean is, couldn't Clorox come up wi th a flushable version?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

such an amazing product!!!

10/19/2013
By ,
queens, new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cant tell you how much I love this product so easy to use and u get to dispose the cleaning pad after so its a clean scrub everytime! It cleans so great makes my whole bowl shine and plus the scent smells so great. The price of this product is truly a steal! love love love the wand and canister/stand. No more old full of germs toilet brush :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Love it...no more dirty bowl brush

11/02/2013
By ,
va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this. I've always hated dirty bowl brushes sitting in the bathroom. This does away with the brush and it actually works. It has way more suds than you'd expect from a disposable and i never need more than one to the clean the bowl with. It's great. Worth the investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System, 1 Count

Great simple to use product

11/16/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clorox is a product that you can depend on for sanitary surfaces. They outdid themselves with the simplicity of this great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next