Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ninja Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

Ninja Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

The Ninja Master Prep Food Processor is a multi-purpose kitchen appliance that operates as a blender and a food processor. Equipped with the patented Ninja Blade cutting technology, the food processor slices and dices vegetables into any size you desire. The 1-touch pulse operation and the twin-blade cutting technology accommodate variable cutting sizes. The longer you pulse, the finer the cut. The Ninja Master Prep Food Processor makes restaurant-style ice cream and smoothies a reality at home. The dual blades make quick work of crushing ice, and an easy flip pour spout allows you to serve from the pitcher. Both the pitcher and the food processor are driven by an interchangeable motor head, which means you can multitask between chopping vegetables and making smoothies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(481 Reviews) 430
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
369
4 stars
75
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation94%451 out of 481reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
102 Questions | 386 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
369
4 stars
75
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

Great vale, great performance!!

07/31/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to make frozen drinks, smoothues, shakes...any sort of cold beverage. I was amazed at how smooth it blended the ice. No more struggles with my old blender with 10 different buttons. One button, very easy to use and I get great results every time!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+106points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

Used daily for two years and still LOVE it

10/05/2014
By ,
Charrlston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this thing. I have a vitamin as well but prefer to use this for my every day smoothies. It's held up great and I'm so impressed with it.
I use this 5-6 times a week for two years and it's still awesome.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

10/10 Would Buy Again

09/01/2014
By ,
Duluth, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently bought this product for making smoothies and frappes. It's a dramatic step up from a traditional blender, for a few reasons. Unlike a traditional blender where the motor and 4 small blades sit at the bottom (UNDER your ice & ingredients--and your ingredients "hop around" on top of the blades), the Ninja's very powerful (400W) motor sits on the top--and torques 2 sets of blade arms, one set midway down and one set near the bottom--so nothing escapes its wrath, so to speak. I use ice cube trays so I have the "big cubes" of ice and the Ninja turned 9 big cubes into a smooth-smooth frappe in 10-15 seconds with no chunks, and it did it with half the noise of a blender. I was amazed. Be sure to have one hand on the top and be holding the base or pitcher with the other, because it's really powerful. Comes apart easily, washes up quickly. Haven't used the smaller chopper base yet but I'm sure it's going to work just as well. Totally recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

This thing is awesome!

03/25/2013
By ,
Moore, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
About a year ago I purchased the Ninja XL Master Prep Professional Blender, NJ600 for around $80 at my local Walmart. I liked it pretty well, but it was kind of a pain to clean and was rather large for my needs. It ended up breaking after a month or so, so I took it back. I wanted to start making smoothies again, so I went to go by a blender. I saw this one and was immediately intrigued. I had been needing a small food processor as well, so I thought double whammy, and for only $40?! I was excited, but a little skeptical because the price was so low. However, this things really is awesome! It's so easy to use that my 7 year old son can make his own smoothies! The clean up is incredibly quick. The blades are so sharp that it demolishes ice NO problem. I've only had a couple of times where I have had to move the food around for it all to get mulched, but most of the time it gets it all in a snap! LOVE this thing and would recommend it to anyone. You just can't beat the price either!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

Best smoothie maker yet!

09/18/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my smoothies in the morning. But none of the blenders I've purchased have made them as well as the Ninja. My smoothies completely rival my favorite smoothie shop. I buy fruit on sale and freeze it on cookie sheets. Once frozen, I put them in plastic bags in the freezer. When I'm ready to make a smoothie, I drop a handful of ice cubes in the Ninja and give it a couple of pulses. Then open it and add about a 1/2 C to 3/4 c of my fruit of choice and about 1/2 cup of liquid. You can use juice, water, milk, coffee - whatever you like. Give it about a 15 second spin and you're ready to fill a glass and run out the door. The downside is that you have to remove the top to add the ingredients. But it's so fast, it's really not that big of a deal. I love my Ninja. I have to admit I'm a little concerned about durability. I haven't had any problems yet after 3 months of daily use, but the area on the lid where the gears fit in look like they are starting to wear. I'm keeping my fingers crossed it will last for a long time to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+251points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

Better than expected!

12/28/2013
By ,
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for Christmas from my mother-in-law. I had indicated to her that I wanted the bigger one the BL700. However, she got me this. To tell you the truth, I thought it was going to be a cheap version, that didn't perform as well. BOY WAS I SURPRISED! This blender/processor is as wonderful as the big one! Why was I so willing to waste so much on the "bigger" one? This chops ice in a matter of moments. You control it by pressing down. For larger chunks you only press for a few moments and for larger chunks, hold it down. It makes great shakes! I have used mine to make Alfredo already and it was awesome! I didn't have to pre-chop all the cheese up. I just divided into four and plopped it in. Also, it comes with two containers, one small and then one large. Really super handy. I like it enough and it is small enough to leave on the counter too! An excellent gift to get and to give. I would suggest it for anyone looking for a housewarming, engagement or wedding present...or surprise your daughter in law with one because she is awesome :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

Great product initially

12/09/2010
By ,
Laramie, WY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this product so I could make protein shakes daily, crushing ices was a major factor in the purchase decision. I have used the product almost daily for over three months and a few days ago the plastic drive cracked and broke, rendering the power pod useless. The blades are marvelous and I've chopped vegetables and nuts in the smaller container and it worked like a charm. Cleaning the containers and blades is quick and easy. The rubber rim on the bottom make it so there's no slippage. The lids are a bit difficult to clean, especially the pitcher's. After three months of use the plastic has stained and there's grit stuck where I can't get to it. Bottom line, this product worked great, made ice into snow every time, love the blade design, but it just isn't durable. It's almost all plastic- and will crack under pressure. If this product had glass containers and a metal drive, then I might think about buying that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+325points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kansas City, Missouri
Ninja Food Processor
Posted 10/22/2013
I have owned several blenders that have all burned out the motors because daily use requires a professional quality high watt machine. I bought the Ninja Pro 1500 watt blender with food processor and have had it for about 1 year. I don't crush ice daily but hope it lasts a long time. Was your Ninja still within the warranty period?
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

great product

02/06/2014
By ,
Santa Maria, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered one of these Ninja blenders from Qvc and loved it so much, called in to order one for my daughter and got put on hold forever, so i went to walmart's online site and ordered it from them, the difference was i didn't have to pay shipping and the one I ordered for her had a separate food processor. All in all by the time I paid shipping on my Qvc order it was more than the one from Walmart and not as superior. As far as the ninja for blending veggie drinks and fruit drinks, this small ninja is wonderful, you can even make ice cream. makes about 2 large glasses of drink, also great for grinding up nuts etc. Wish I had ordered one of these a long time ago, i use mine every day and my daughter also uses hers every day, a great benefit if you're trying to stay fit and healthy. Took me 2 weeks to get mine from QVC, took my daughter 1 day. Can't beat Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor
09/07/2012
By ,
Valparaiso, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ive had my ninja for about a year and a half now and i LOVE it. i havent found anything yet that it doesnt chop. ive even used it to "grate" my bar soap to make my own homemade laundry detergent. it works great for making smoothies and blended frozen drinks, but its absolutely awful to clean, especially if you get something messy (like my morning smoothie) that splashes up into the lid. the lids-especially on the pitcher-have so many nooks and crannies that just invite stuff to get stuck. ive tried using the dishwasher and washing by hand and neither method works. the dishwasher just left even more debris trapped from the dishwasher, and there is no way to get into all the little nooks and crannies by hand. ive also noticed both the pitcher and the bowl have developed some hairline cracks on the bottom around where the little metal piece is that the blade system is seated on. its a great product, but could use some rethinking as to the design.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

The best gift I got for Christmas 2 years ago

12/07/2013
By ,
OKC OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't think I would use this small blender/food processor very much but I was wrong. I find more and more reasons to use the Ninja FP. I love the dual level blade design. Plus with the way they work they didn't make them so sharp that you get cut washing them by hand which I have done on other blenders. I use it to grind hard parrot pellets to a fine powder for feeding baby parrots and the Ninja works great. Other blenders will give you very unequal results where some is fine powder and some if chunks of all sizes. The Ninja gave me a balanced fine powder. If you need a small size blender food processor, especially if you don't use them much the Ninja is the way to go. Great results at a great price.
Cons- There are two cautions I will share. The blender lid has a large grove around the outer area of the lid that food will often go up into and when you clean it, make sure you double check this area. The other caution is you have to make sure both the lid and motor are tight down with no gaps. If you don't it will either not turn on due to the safety design or you will chew up the splines.
Now buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

I Love My Ninja :o) Long Lasting & Powerful !

06/03/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I make LOTS of milk shakes and smoothies so I usually go through a blender per year, the motors go and the blades dull. Now matter how much money I pay they dont last more than a year.
I have had my Ninja for 3 years now and it is still going strong. The motor is powerful , the blades are very sharp and it is easy to clean. I like that you can snap the storage lid on and put it in the fridge for later. The Ninja makes great smoothies and shakes , very smooth no ice chunks.
I like to use the smaller sized canister to make home made Tzatziki sauce to go with my Souvlaki.
I would not recommend putting the large canister/ pitcher in the dish washer or soaking it in water for a long period of time, when I did the hallow handle on the large pitcher / canister filled up with water and never really dried out inside its kind of yucky inside the handle now. I would just fill it half way with warm soapy water pulse it a few times and rinse it out / wipe it out .... allow to air dry. I am very happy with my Ninja :o) it exceeds all of my expectations. When the time comes to replace it I will buy another just like it ! Great value , honeslty I can't believe it doesn't cost more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

SERIOUSLY Awesome!

03/17/2014
By ,
Central FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this blender! I really like that the motor sits on top instead sitting the pitcher on a bulky machine. It is super fast and does a great job with smoothies. My mom used the food processor part with no qualms...I have not used it yet. It comes with a lid where you can store leftovers right in the pitcher or bowl. The food processor bowl is a little small, but great bonus item for the blender. Can't say enough good things about it!
One caution is when I bought mine there is a little plastic ring that goes in the part you put on the pitcher (there is one on the bowl too) when using the motor...mine was out and I was afraid it would be something that could get lost easily. Then I realized it snaps down into the cover part...Not sure why it was out but it's meant to stay in there. Make sure yours is in place.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

Glad I listened and read reviews!!!!

01/04/2014
By ,
Ft.Myers,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a blender and a food chopper.A friend suggested the Ninja Master Prep. I looked into it and thought I wouldn't like how this thing worked,since the motor was on top and not on a base. I figured it was going to be small and not really what I was looking for. My friend kept pushing this on me. Finally she says "If you don't like it I will give you your money back" So low and behold I bought the dang thing..!!!
I / WE Love it!!!!!
It is amazing for frozen drinks...fruit smoothies...slushy coffee drinks and whipping up dressings for salads and sweets for pies!
The smaller 2 cup container is great for chopping onions,celery,tomatoes etc... you quickly push the motor 3 times and you have salsa or any other type of finely chopped veggies.
It may take a bit of getting used to how fast this things whips through veggies so as not to get puree',but so far we really like it.
CLEAN UP is so easy!!! Not like a blender where you either have to take it apart or clean around the blade worrying you will get cut. The Blades come out in a tube like fashion and you just dip in soap water and wash out the container. (I dont have a dish washer)
Very Simple to use and to clean.
I RECOMMEND THIS!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

Don't put all your weight on the power button

12/06/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Ninja processor! I've used it to puree food for my son, chop up graham crackers for a cheesecake, make smoothies, and more! It will chop up pretty much anything and the longer you have the blade spinning, the more finely chopped the food will be. I like a smooth consistency in my smoothies, like Jamba Juice, and the Ninja makes that happen! I saw past reviews complaining about the bottom plastic part cracking and I think that is due to the user pushing down too hard on the processor since the power button is on top and you have to hold it down until you are done chopping. I know I have a tendency to push down too hard, but it isnt necessary at all. Don't overload the plastic container and dont push down too hard. It should work great and last a very long time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

In LOVE!

03/28/2011
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite kitchen appliance now! We have made smoothies, and made soooo many things in the food processor! It chops veggies for our veggie pizza perfectly, it chops through pecans and frozen cream cheese with ease, and it was so fast chopping up a whole block of cheese for a pasta salad! I just love love loved the results from everything we have put it to the test with. I will be using it to make baby food in a few months and have not one doubt it can make every baby food I want it to and save me tons of time and money. This will save you HOURS of time and food prep. Only pulse it once at a time (its super sharp!!!) and this is for sure a product that goes over well if you have a dishwasher. I would be terrified to clean it without one since it is so sharp and has tiny grooves. I would recommend this a million times over!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+147points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Central, PA
lovED
Posted 08/14/2012
At first I loved my Ninja. I told several people about how great it was. After only 8 uses, today it stopped working. Haven't a clue why. Made one smoothie, picked it up for the second and......Nothing. I hope they will stand behind the product.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

Love Love Love it!

01/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ninja i got for christmas and didn't know that much about it. So I decide well lets make smoothies in it. There is no assembly the parts are all in the box: motor in its own box, the main pitcher, blades, and 2 lids. All I did was take it out, put my fruits in it, stick on the lid and motor and bam! The two blades are extremely sharp I will say that, be careful cleaning. But in just a few seconds everything it blended together (whole frozen strawberries, ice, yogurt, banana#. And cleaning, all i did was run the hot water and rinse out everything its all very quick to clean and very easy. Blades come right out of the middle without you getting your hands in the food you just blended because the stick the blades are on goes up through the whole middle. I can't say enough about the ninja its really great! Extremely easy to clean, very powerful but not loud #less noisy than most blenders), light weight, sturdy, convenient, easy assembly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

Works better than expected!

09/07/2010
By ,
San Marcos, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife had been wanting one of those Montel Williams Health Master blenders but $200.00?! Are you kidding me? She loves making vegetable & fruit smoothies every morning & with a regular blender it was taking about 10 minutes. I bought this Ninja as a surprise for her. I hid it where we normally kept the blender & she was thrilled when she found it! The Ninja has been amazing! It has saves us time! Now our smoothies are smooth with no more chunks. I used the small container to make some of the best guacamole I’ve ever tried. You don’t have to cut everything up too small. The blades are extremely sharp & cut through very efficiently. The motor seems to be quite powerful & doesn’t hesitate at all. Not too difficult to clean. I highly recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+406points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
batteries or electrical?
Posted 06/18/2011
does it use batteries or is it electrical?
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

Worked great, blade broke, no warranty

01/30/2012
By ,
Georgetown, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My lovely wife bought a large ninja and the smaller one for smoothies. I drink a lot of smoothies and health drinks. I received the product at Christmas, used it for three weeks and it was fantastic. Then the central plastic blade shaft shattered. The plastic is hollow and cheaply constructed. No worry, I called ninja and the promptly sent me a new blade and shaft. Unfortunately, it didn't fit. I called back and they can not locate the walmart model QB750 in their database, so no warranty. They said if I send it back, it will cost about 15$ to ship and I have to also pay $15 return shipping. I said, you can't repair it, it shattered, and it only cost $19. They would not send me another blender. Weird stuff. Fortunately, walmart said they would refund the money today, so I will take it back. The larger blender works well. But I am checking the model number to make sure ninja tracks it. We paid a lot more for the larger blender and not having warranty parts is bad. Ninja must have made a special order for walmart. Buyer beware on the quality and warranty for this blender.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

WOW !!!

01/23/2014
By ,
Corbin, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really didn't know what to expect when I ordered this item but after getting it I now ask "what cant this thing do". I am a guy so like most I will put something through a torture test and complain how it falls apart. This thing chops anything (edible) that you can imagine in just a few pushes of the button. If held down for several seconds it will almost liquefy anything. It makes short work of hard frozen ice and still dices, onions, chicken, any type of meats, vegetables or fruit. I would give more that 5 stars if it were possible.
I know this isn't the greatest review of all time but this machine is well worth the money.
Sound is not an issue, and clean up is easy, the blades are very sharp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

Great Ninja

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very glad I purchased this product. It is way better than an ordinary blender.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 431 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next