Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Make sure that your child’s room is organized with the RiverRidge Kids 2 Pc Storage Bins. This spacious blue kids’ storage bin is perfect for storing toys, art supplies, clothes, and other essentials. You can also use this storage bin in your laundry room. Its simple design and vibrant color blend well with any room setting. When not required, the fabric storage bin can be folded flat and stored without consuming much space. The versatile and handy kids’ toy storage bin can be kept on shelves or under the child’s desk. It can also fit inside the RiverRidge shelves that are sold separately. The blue bins come in a set of two and are very useful.
Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Storage bins

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's fits perfectly for the Closetmaid cubicle.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Great Storage

12/16/2013
By ,
Fort Payne, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this online for bookshelf storage in my sons bedroom. It was worth the price and holds a lot of things considering the size. I chose the red. The color is good the product is made well. It's a great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Nice

05/29/2014
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome storage bins came in handy for changing table. I wish I would've got more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

just right

02/16/2014
By ,
Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the right size to hold all the cherised items of a 7yr old. We have them filled with toys and they fit perfectly on the Ameriwood bookshelf that I purchased to house all the stuffed animals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Great Product

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for storage of toys etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Not entirely as pictured but still good

01/24/2014
By ,
Boise, ID
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We ordered the pink and purple ones and the handles are a white rope instead of cutout like in the picture. But still the size we want and color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Great Products!!

03/11/2014
By ,
Greenwood, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a set for my kids bedrooms to put small toys, game controllers, pencils and pens in them, and I actually made 4 bins out of the 2 I bought. I guess they used two bins for each one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Great deal! Nice size, vibrant colors, set of 2

12/30/2013
By ,
Issaquah, Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these in blue and I love them! Very sturdy, vibrant color, nice size, and you get 2 for only $9. I would definitely recommend buying these!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Just what I was looking For

12/15/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these bins to put on my changing table and they are the perfect height, a nice dark blue, and easy to grab out. They also come with a support on the bottoms so they can hold heavier things. Plus 2 bins for $10 is an awesome deal. I wish they had a few more colors though
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Storage bins better then expected!

04/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being fabric bins I wasn't expecting much plus I just needed then to store extra baby items( diapers, wipes). But they are stronger then I thought they'd be and I think would also work well for toys in the future. Plan on buying the blue ones in the future also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

2 piece storage bin

03/26/2014
By ,
Binghamton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very nice bins, very strong and securely built. I'm using them inside a cabinet and they fit perfectly and hold a lot of clothes and toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set
08/23/2011
By ,
Rapid City, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most of these contianers are 11 to 11.5 inches tall... these ones are shorter! They work awesome on the bottom of my changing table... lost alot of space adding a third kid... these make a great dresser system!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Great for storage!

01/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought these for my sons room. They are bigger than I expected but they fit perfectly where I have them. I was happy they came in packs of 2 and were very inexpensive. I shopped around and could not find a better deal or the color I wanted and these fit everything thing I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Great for storage

01/31/2013
By ,
Big Stone Gap, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a new mom and needed more storage options for all the baby stuff. These fit perfectly on the bottom shelf of my changing table and have helped tremendously. Great storage idea for inexpensive amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Great Storage items

12/28/2013
By ,
Ft Wayne , Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my twin grandsons nursery, they look great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Cute and functional!

07/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these for storage in my 2 year old's room. The picture online was very true to the color in real life. Very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set

Great for in my car

01/23/2011
By ,
Fairifeld, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased for CD storage in my car, works wonderfully. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RiverRidge Kids - 2-Piece Storage Bin Set
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5