Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dermarest Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

Dermarest Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

GREAT PRODUCT

09/08/2012
By ,
VINELAND,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I suffer from Psoriasis and with regular shampoo my scalp would still itch and flake. I found this shampoo in a local pharmacy and have been using it ever since. When i found this product on Walmart for cheaper than the pharmacy, I was thrilled. This is a great product and works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

Really Work !!

05/02/2012
By ,
Wisconsin Dells, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shampoo is well worth it. After reading many reviews, I went to Walmart to try this shampoo. My head has finally stopped itching even the next morning after my shampoo. I am a salon type shampoo and treatments type of person for my hair only. This I recommend for people to try with a itchey, irriated head.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

IT DOES WORK!

10/25/2012
By ,
ELP
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SINCE I HAVE PSORIASIS (LIKE ALMOST 27 YEARS AGO) I NEVER FOUND SOMETHING THAT CAN REALLY WORK FOR MY SKIN, SPECIALLY FOR MY SCALP, THAT IN THE BEGINNING I THOUGHT IT WAS DANDRUFF BECAUSE ALWAYS HAD LIKE FLAKES ON MY SHOULDERS, (IT WAS NOT THAT GREAT TO LOOK AT) SO I WENT TO THE DOCTORS AND HE TOLD ME THAT IT WASNT DANDRUFF, SO AFTER SOME ANALYSIS, IT CAME POSITIVE THAT I HAD PSORIASIS IN MY HEAD TOO, SO I BEGIN SEARCHING FOR SOME SHAMPOO THAT CAN REALLY HELP ME KEEP OUT WITH THE ITCHING, SO I REALLY HAPPY THAT I FOUND IT AT WALMART, AT GREAT PRICE AND THE BEST WORKS GREAT, I REALLY RECOMMEND 300%.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

medicated shampoo

06/11/2014
By ,
New York, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works really well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

A great shampoo

03/22/2011
By ,
Nashville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This shampoo feels all of your needs. It cleans your hair. I t conditions your hair. No itching.
It does everything your hair needs. Buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

Decent

07/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good shampoo does the job only bad thing is my hair was like wire afterwards and a tangled up mess! I did however like that it didn't have a smell
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

Dependable and proven.

03/29/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this product for dandruff control after trying many dandruff products. This is the most effective. Walmart.com has the best price by far with easy buying, payment, and shipping online. Very convenient to buy from home. Delivered in about 4 days!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

It works

07/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice shampoo. It has no natural fragrance. It rinses easily and leaves no residue.
As a bonus, it shipped free and was delivered on Saturday. Wow!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

great deal

03/27/2014
By ,
Zion IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought this several times, but not all stores in my area carry it in stock. I got it for less on-line thru walmart than any store with a coupon too. Thank you for carrying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz
10/28/2012
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shampoo is well worth the money. Really nice shampoo. No itching.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

Great item

02/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is so good i will buy this item from now on, I have really bad dandruff and i just start to use it and i have already seen a difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz
05/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!! Highly recommended!
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

Price and convenience

12/31/2013
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat the price nor the convenience of free shipping on a trusted product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

This product cures my itching scalp

11/03/2013
By ,
Key Biscayne, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought this product at another store and it was the only thing that cured the unbearable itch on my scalp. The store was out of it and I looked in Walmart.com and I was able to buy it for one dollar less for each bottle. I still have plenty, but I know I can get it at Walmart whenever I need it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz

Dermarest great shampoo for Psoriasis

11/21/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only shampoo that has worked for my Psoriasis and I have tried many. It keeps the scaling from forming and along with Scalpacin I do not have itching and scaling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz
04/07/2013
By ,
Chatquaqua ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Noticed it was helping my daughter'sitchy dry scalp after 2 washes I can Guna continue to use it often
And purchase more very soon
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dermarest Psoriasis Medicated Shampoo Plus Conditioner, 8 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5