Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

The Fisher-Price My Little Snugabunny Bouncer is a wonderfully deluxe, soft and snuggly bouncer for baby. It comes with sweet toys to entertain the baby plus an all-important vibration. The baby bouncer seat is designed to cradle your baby and offer the ultimate comfort. The deluxe fabrics and cushioning of the bouncer chair will snuggle your baby from head to toe. It contains soothing music that will entertain your child and keep him busy. The bouncer is so comfortable that it will make your baby feel like he is sleeping in your arms. The washable pad of the cradle makes it easier to be cleaned and maintained. It also has a 3 point restraint for safety. It is light in weight and can be carried from one room to another easily. The bouncer features nom skid feet to ensure that it stays in place. A head snuggler will provide head and neck support for your baby as he sleeps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation89%51 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

Kills batteries very quickly

12/03/2012
By ,
Brooklyn NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this bouncer. Compared to other bouncers I've seen with my sisters this is definitely the best. The one big negative is that I love that it has a vibration mode however within a couple of uses it stops working because the batteries die fast. N mind u I've used Duracell batteries yet it still killed them after a couple of times if using vibration n music mode. Another negative is the bunny head piece isn't removable so when my dd threw up in it I had to hand wash it. Luckily I have the bissell spot bot cleaner. Althought the 2nd under piece is removable so I jus threw it in the wash. Other than those 2 minor flaws its a lovely bouncer. Jus comes down to if u care about the vibration. Oh n the music is really low. So If u want louder music option this isn't the bouncer for you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

Love this adorable/soft bouncer!

04/12/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this bouncer after doing days of research for a neutral color bouncer that met all of my needs. I am having boy/girl twins so neutral is always best! I love just about everything about this bouncer. It is VERY soft and super cute! The songs and vibrations are as good as any other bouncer I have owned in the past. I have read other reviews on this bouncer about how the music is really quiet. I am not complaining about the softer music because the baby can hear it and it's not so loud and annoying that I have to listen to it all day! I only have two (minor) complaints. I wish the seat would have a recline option. I didn't realize it didn't have it because I thought every bouncer had that option now-a-days. Also, the toy bar at the top really serves no purpose besides getting in the way when picking up the baby. It doesn't rotate or move. Like I said, very minor issues. The seat actually reclines far enough back for a newborn, but not so far back that an older baby would have to strain to sit up. It's a great bouncer that I would recommend to any mom-to-be! The picture attached doesn't show the true colors of the bouncer. This was taken on my iphone. The birds are baby blue and powder pink. The green ring around the seat is a light version of lime green. Very cute for a boy or girl!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

Little One Loves This Bouncer

08/29/2013
By ,
Hardinsburg, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews about this bouncer, I decided to purchase this product for my 3 month old son. He has a swing but was beginning to get tired of it so I thought this would be a great change for him. I put it together last night. If I can assemble it anyone can. I like the features, the design & the neutral colors making it great for a boy or girl. The music plays a soothing flute of lullabies. It's actually pleasant to listen to and isn't annoying for parents. The nature sounds are nice however I wish it had a few more to choose from besides just the birds chirping. The vibration is nice. The music, nature sounds, and vibration lasts for 20 minutes then shut off. I think a timer would have been better.... perhaps 20 min, 30 min, 1 hour.... but all of these cons are minor. Just think they would have made the product even better. My son loved the toy bar and was entertained with the little birds that hang down. Overall, this product is a great one. I would recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer
03/06/2012
By ,
Liberty, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have the Snugabunny swing which we love!! I researched bouncy seats & ultimately knew we would love this as much as the swing & we do. It is very plush, not flimsy & thin like many other seats. It has a good recline & is cozy for a smaller baby (we are at 11 pounds currently) but I think it will be great as our son gets bigger too. The music is lovely & has a nice vibration feature. I also like that there's a green light telling when it's on so we never forget to turn it off & run down the batteries. The toy bar is kind of pointless as it's up high & not right in front of him, but he still likes looking at the little birds when we put it on (we leave the toys off most of the time). Our son has had accidents in this seat & I just pull it all off the frame & throw it in the wash & it looks like brand new which is a great feature. I LOVE the neutral colors which is great for any future girl babies & it also makes for pleasing pictures of him as the colors aren't competing with his clothing. It is light & I can carry it from room to room with one hand. We LOVE this product & would HIGHLY recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

great infant sleeper and bouncer

07/11/2012
By ,
houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our lil guy has slept in this for nearly 4 months now...he loves it and sleeps so peacefully. He recently discovered it bounces so its become somewhat of a play toy for him and great exersize (sp) , its cute to watch him bounce back and fourth and smile at the dangling birds. Its gender friendly..very neutral colors. Its durable...my 2 yr old has tried to stand/sit in it and this bouncer is just fine. Of all my baby gear...this has been the one I've used most..worth every single penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

Great Bouncer!

05/23/2011
By ,
SLC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first thing I was looking for in a bouncer this time around (my 3rd baby) is a neutral color-scheme. Some bouncers are so obnoxious! The second feature I looked for was a good "bounce." It sounds funny, but I went to Walmart and about 80% of the "bouncers" they were selling in the store were not only ugly, but they didn't really bounce at all! I set this up and while it's a big wide for my liking, it's very soft and pretty neutral and it has a GREAT bounce. I haven't listened to the music or turned on the vibrate feature yet, so I can't comment on those, but so far, I'm impressed. I won't be using it for a couple of months, but I'm betting my baby will love it:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer
10/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this bouncer. My baby has used it everyday. Great quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

Wonderful gift

01/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this as a gift for our nephew based on recommendations of a friend, who couldn't stop raving about it. It was a hit right away, and we're told that it is now one of his 3 top places to be (the other two being feeding and being held by his mom!) He really likes being able to rock himself by moving his legs. I highly recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

Great Bouncer

04/05/2013
By ,
Conn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used this bouncer nearly every day since my son was born. It's soft and cozy and comfortable for him. It bounces nicely, and the vibration is soothing. The only downside is that it is larger than many other bouncy chairs. I bring it into the bathroom when I shower, and since my bathroom is small it takes up half the floor space. Also the birds that fly overhead are not very entertaining - a full toy bar or mobile would be better. I've had to change the batteries once and it seemed really difficult until I figured it out - you have to unclip the battery box from the bottom. Overall I would recommend this product as I think it's high quality and very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

My baby did not enjoy this bouncer

03/12/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
After reading so many great reviews about this bouncer, I ordered it but had to return it because my baby did not enjoy it. It is easy to set up and very snugly but it is very boring. The two pastel birds and the dull and very low music did not entertained my baby. She was bored in the bouncer. At first I thought that she might not like bouncers but she is now using another one which is bright colored and has good toys and she is enjoying it. I would not suggest it to anyone whose baby likes colorful stuff. The music is also waste because we can barely hear it even on the highest setting.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

Great Bouncer

07/29/2011
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this bouncer and the matching swing!! Easy to wash, put together, move from room to room, etc. He loves the music and vibration. Soft material and very large seating because my son is pretty big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

great value, durable, soothing & comfortable!

08/12/2013
By ,
albuquerque, nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ended up using this bouncer as a bassinet for my newborn daughter, who was colicky and loved the vibrations and slanted position. She hated sleeping in her crib initially and this turned out to be a lifesaver for us! We padded the bouncer with two folded baby blankets for her as a newborn, and now she doesn't need the padding but still loves this bouncer at four months. The only problem is that it does run through batteries, but it is worth it for a happy baby. You can also use your foot to bounce it if it runs out of batteries and you need a place to put baby while you eat or wash dishes. I absolutely love this bouncer, it is an awesome deal for the price. I would just stock up on batteries before purchasing! I would definitely recommend this, especially for newborns. Definitely a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

Very plush bouncy seat for newborn

09/10/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my newborn and love how it cradles him. He loves it and spends time in it each day. It seems well made and durable. My only disappointment is that the vibration turns off after probably 30 minutes. I purchased this bouncy seat for precisely the fact that it did NOT state that it turns off after a time. The vibration calms him and when it turns off, he often starts to cry again. I understand why it has this feature, but wish that it would have been advertised so I knew that before purchase. Overall, I am happy with my purchase and would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer
12/13/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the look and the neutral color of the product. It does not stick out like a sore thumb in the middle of my living room. It was very easy to put together. I love the nature sound effects. Great product, I definetly recommend this bouncer over any other!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

Wish It Had A Better Play Mobile

07/01/2013
By ,
Giddings, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this seat. It's durable ,soft and cute. The vibe and other features work, but I wish we would have bought a seat with a better mobile/play feature.
The birds really do nothing and pretty much just get in the way. We took them off.
I really wish I would have bought a bouncer seat with one of those play stations that has a bunch of toys for baby to slap at and play with.
Over all, it's an OK bouncer. But it's just a seat with no entertainment value for baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

Cute and cozy

09/06/2013
By ,
Neptune,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute bouncer,It's very soft and snuggles the baby,the only issue I could find is the sound isn't that loud, to me at least, even at it's max volume,so if you have a fan or other noises going on you can't really hear the music or nature sounds.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

Love the music

09/08/2013
By ,
Owenton, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bouncer it's a perfect match to the swing
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer
02/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the site to store. This time however, the box was somewhat mangled. And the Wal-Mart associates are really good about opening the box to make sure everything is OK. I purchased this for a gift, so it was difficult to wrap with the box being in such bad shape. Other than this 1 time, no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer
05/26/2013
By ,
Avoca, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this product as a baby shower gift so I won't actually know how it preforms until I give it to my friend and she has her baby. I will say though that the product box was badly damaged when it arrived at my home. There is a huge hole through the one corner and I'm worried that the product has been damaged.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Bouncer

Snugabunny Bouncer.

06/21/2013
By ,
Salisbury, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandson. He loves it. Keeps him nice, cozy, and happy. Especially since he has to sit upright for 30 minutes after feedings. His parents love it also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next