Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Trend Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

Baby Trend Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

The Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogger Stroller is designed to offer both comfort and safety for your baby. Ideal for two children, this toddler jogger stroller is a perfect option for those who have twins. This Baby Trend double stroller's multi-position, reclining seats provide a comfortable place for your children to relax while you go for a jog. On the other hand, the 5-point harness helps your kids stay safe while on the move. The ratcheted canopies offer shade and protection for your babies. This reclining stroller features lockable swivel casters at the front and two trays and cup holders to provide snacks and drinks for your kids. Not only that, your babies can also enjoy music along with you as this stroller comes with MP3 plug-in and speakers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
37
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation90%106 out of 118reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
49 Questions | 157 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
37
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

Great Stroller!

05/08/2011
By ,
Orange, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great stroller and would recommend it to anyone! The speakers are not great at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ORLANDO FL
GREAT INVESTMENT!!!
Posted 11/29/2012
THIS STROLLER IS AWESOME, ITS STROLLS VERY SMOOTHLY AND MY TWINS ARE SO CONORTABLE IN IT. IT ALSO GETS ALOT OF ATTENTION AND A LOT OF COMMENTS. SOME CALL IT THE "CADILLAC OF ALL STROLLERS" BECAUSE ITS SO NICE. THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT IS DOESN'T FIT THROUGH ALL DOOR WAYS, SOME ARE TOO NARROW. BUT OVER ALL I LOVE THIS STROLLER AND THE CAR SEATS THAT ARE SOLD SEPERATLEY ARE GREAT ALSO.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

Great stroller, great price with many features!

09/16/2013
By ,
Boonton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller, great price for a lot of features...I have had it for 3 weeks now...I brought it when my girls turned 2, so I have no review for other ages groups, but I can tell you this.....it has plenty of room to grow, (which I was looking for) my twin girls just turned 2 and are big for their age. They weigh 36 and 37 lbs right now and are tall for their age...I had to get a new double stroller because the one I was using had very small wheels and was becoming harder and harder to push and turn (although my girls were still in the weight range). This stroller has real tire wheels and pushes and turns very easily and smoothly! (I did have to go to a local gas station and inflate the wheels when I received the stroller) I love the weight limit, 50 lbs per seat, 100 total....I am not using it as a jogging stroller, I use it everyday as an outside walking stroller. But I did give it a test jog and it worked very well! The front wheels can swivel or stay straight. For jogging, you should lock them in place so they stay straight. It has the wrist strap for jogging and reflectors on the wheels...My girls fit very comfortably with plenty of room. Plenty of seat room and leg room...I like how the foot area is more rounded, not like a triangle, so their feet can sit on the area without hanging off...I would have liked more head room for them. Their heads come to the top of the back of the seat already....but then there is a mesh lining, which I plan to attach a travel pillow too or sew a small cushion or padding, so they have more head room as they grow...Love the removable individual snack/drink trays for them. Love that the canopies are separate and can move in any direction. The seats and harness are adjustable. The seats lay almost flat...there is plenty of storage in the storage bins under the stroller as well as each seat having a storage pocket in the back of it as well. There is a great parent cup holder (holds two) and a speaker hook up for an ipod/phone or can be used as a storage for a phone or small item. The breaks work fine, one on each side of the back of the stroller on the back wheels. The stroller folds and opens easily, it is a bit heavy, but that's not a problem for me at all. It fits in the back of my minivan. If it does not fit, you may want to remove the child trays. Easy to assemble, you have to screw the screws in place, (read and follow all directions). Overall I am very happy and pleased with my decision to purchase this stroller!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard
08/23/2011
By ,
south dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic purchase! Easy assembly. We bought this for our 18 month old and newborn. Two months in, we still love it. Our Graco carseat fits perfectly which was important. It's a nice, smooth ride and easy to push. We just use it for walking, haven't tried jogging. Our toddler loves going for rides. We call it the Cadillac of strollers. :) It's quite heavy, which I expected, and large, again, I expected. We have trouble getting through the entrance at our local zoo; we have to unload the kids and fold it up - trying to drive straight through doesn't work. Well worth the slight inconvenience though. It fits in the back of our CRV just fine. I love the fact that each child gets equal space and has a tray. The mp3 player option is a nice perk, I never thought we would use it, but our toddler enjoys it. The speakers are up top on the parental tray, and the volume isn't too loud. Again, so pleased with our purchase. I never write reviews but have enjoyed this so much I thought I'd spread the love.
Pros: Durable, Clear Instruction, Easy to fold, Straps and buckle feel secure, Easy to Clean, Supportive Padding, Easy Maneuverability, Comfortable padding
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

You get what you pay for

10/28/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I spent a lot of time researching double strollers and really wanted to avoid spending the money for the higher end ones, since it seems ridiculous to spend that kind of money on a stroller. I ordered this one based on overall positive reviews and the price point. This stroller is big and heavy which is to be expected, but the quality is really subpar. The very first time we took it out one of the front wheels shook back and forth horribly, it was completely nonfunctional. It had to be tightened constantly with a wrench and the stroller was pretty much unusable. For the price, if the wheels functioned properly, I would be ok with it. We returned (which was very easy with Wal-Mart - thank goodness!) and purchased a City Mini GT Double instead. So much happier with that one. Luckily we got a great deal on a floor model but it is worth the extra money if you want a stroller that collapses easily and is very easy to navigate for outside walks.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

Excellent Stroller

05/26/2013
By ,
Sheffield, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only had this stroller for about a month but it's been camping, shopping and on tons of walks. I love it. There is no doubt about it that it's a very wide stroller. I was happy to find that our local Dollar General has isles big enough for me to actually maneuver through them if I NEED to actually go buy something. As far as terrain: We went camping last weekend with our twin 1 year olds. Our oldest son wanted to hike so we figured we would try it out on some walking trails and it was great! It was so nice for all of us to be able to go hiking on trails. Usually either my husband or I have to stay behind. There is a ton of storage and the trays are wonderful. That was why I chose this stroller. Most joggers are lacking in the snack tray area and finally I found a stroller that had all of the things I was looking for. I haven't tried out the speakers yet, but I would assume they would work like an other built in speakers. Overall, this stroller is perfect and it's "cheap" compared to other jogging stroller. It's worth more than what it is priced at.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

Read the instructions. Love the stroller!

05/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a bit nervous to get this stroller since a lot of reviews were complaining about wobble wheels. When I was putting the stroller together it explained how to fix the wheels if they were wobbly. All you have to do is tighter a screw. Some people were saying how heavy the stroller is, but to me it was actually not bad. However, I am carrying around twins all day. The stroller is huge, but my kids will be able to grow into it. The only thing I don't like is when you are opening the stroller it does scrape the footrest. Other than that it's a great stroller. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

It's big but what double stroller isn't???

04/22/2013
By ,
Gilbertsville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a 1 and a 2 year old. I wanted a jogger that could fit them for a while to come and for them to be comfortable in it. After LOTS of research and review reading I decided on the BT-Navigator. Yes it is BIG, but what double stroller isn't? It fits both my kids, with room to spare at this point. It is great with 2 cup holders in each tray. The footrest holds both of the kids feet. A lot of the other double jogger's foot rest only held 1 of each of their feet and the other was left hanging. The storage units underneath hold a lot. It opens and closes with little effort. It does weigh in at about 50 pounds so it does take a little effort to get it into my SUV. It does take up a good amount of space in my SUV, but again, what double stroller doesn't? It is NOT a good "shopping" stroller. It doesn't fit through a single door. But again, what double jogger does? In all, I am very please with our purchase, for those of you looking for a stroller for walking/jogging this one is extremely roomy, very comfortable for the kids and rides super smooth! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

Great stroller

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After having my second child, I was on the hunt for a new stroller. I have a single Baby Trend jogger and loved it. I was given a sit and stand (different brand) and it was so hard to maneuver. I decided it was time to go back to the brand that I loved before. This stroller was great when my baby was still in her infant car seat and now she can sit side by side with her brother all while I get some exercise! The ease of this stoller is amazing and you can hardly tell the difference from the single stroller to the double.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

Busy Mom of 5

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: The stroller was easy to assemble (myself).
It is easy to set up and collapse.
It pushes like a breeze in all terrains.
Comfortable for both babies and mommy.
Fits great in the back of my Kia Sedona.
Cons: Heavy
Too wide to be used for certain inside things.
Does not fit through all doors.
Wish it had a quick latch for the upright position.
Overall I really enjoy this double stroller. I have also owned a peg perego aria sidea by side, Graco tandem, and Jeep tandem. This by far is my favorite!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

best double for ANYTHING!

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whether you're just taking a quick walk or going out for the whole day, this stroller is the best. Plenty of storage and cup holders. So easy to push and turn. We take it on streets or back dirt fields and it does fantastic either way. It seems so big at first but once you start trying to get it through doorways, you find it's really not so huge. Fits through 99% of places we take it, small older shops seem to be the only problem to get through doorways. Very durable and safe. I put my 2 year old and 4 month old in carseat in this and have no problem pushing or steering. They both will fit in this for years. Hands down absolutely the best stroller I've come across! No complaints. Don't waste your money on $300 and up strollers. This is all you'll need, we get compliments and questions about this stroller everywhere we go. I bought the rain/wind cover for it as well and the pair make it possible to take anywhere, anytime!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

Sturdy, good quality but unwieldy.

05/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller works well over most terrain, is very sturdy and comfortably holds our 3 year old and car seat. While open it doesn't fit through doorways and while folded it doesn't fit in the back of our car (Dodge Caliber). It is also quite heavy and a bit hard for me to lift into and out of the back of our van. Overall it works well for our needs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

very good

05/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this stroller! The only negatives are the way the sea r s go up and down (uses buckles) and sometimes it's hard to collapse it. Otherwise great stroller! Rides nice, fits my little baby and toddler and all of our stuff!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

best buy $$$

07/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent months searching for a double stroller both in store and online. Everything that I liked seemed to cost in the way of 500+ so when I came across this one I was intrigued. It has everything I was needing in a double. I love that the seats are compatible with a baby seat since I will be using it for my new born and my 2 year old. The sun visors are independent of each other. The storage spaces are helpful. It has a cup holder tray for each child and for the parent. Though I will say I liked the parent cup holders on my evenflo travel system much better these do serve the purpose. Just be careful over bumps etc as they are not deep and things spill easily. Weve used it a few times for farmers markets and county fairs and my 2 year old loves it. My husband put it together in under a half hour with no issues. It drives/steers sooo much better than expected. I thought it would be like pushing a bus and I had a much easier time with it than with my even flo single stroller! Turning etc is so easy! It does take up a lot of space. Like the whole back of my husbands Pacifica! But really what double isnt going to take up space?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

A review for other serious runners

10/03/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked and looked for a stroller to meet my running needs and my husband's idea of an appropriate price. So here's the deal, for the price I think that this stroller does the job and i am comfortable running with it. Here's why: easy to push/control, handles bumps pretty nicely, love the mp3 hook up, and wheels glide great. I ALWAYS lock the front wheels to run, you have to. It actually isn't hard to run on paths that have slight curves and I just pop up the back to turn. I am in my late 20s and have 2 kids(3 and 1 yrs old). I am a normal weight and 5'5". I have no trouble handling this stroller w/ both kids in it. Both of my kids fit nicely and the seats do seem roomy and love that the canopy is not one unit. I like to shield my little one from the sun but my 3 yr old always wants to control her own shade(go figure:) I usually run about 3 miles every other day and feel like for the money this is the best double jogger i could find. I haven't taken this stroller out for a long run but could see myself taking it for 6 miles or more, but I think my kids would be done WAY before I would finish. So for now it's used for everyday runs and I run the long ones alone. This stroller is used just for running for me and if that's what you need a review on then this is the review for you:) I wanted a BOB but just couldn't get my husband to go for the price. I was fearful that I would get this stroller and never run w/ it b/c it was too heavy or found it too hard to run with. It's actually a great stroller and I am glad that my husband did't agree on the $400 BOB. Don't get me wrong, this stroller is great but do realize that running w/ any jogger is going to be a harder run. I just figure I am getting a more intense workout and conditioning w/ the stroller makes running by myself seem like a breeze:) Hope that this review helps other runners out there:)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

Awesome stroller

04/15/2011
By ,
San Antonio,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love this Stroller. I have two kids boy 2 years old (38" tall and 36lb) and a girl 7mos old ( 26" tall and 19.5lb) So I have prety big kids and it was my mane concern. I wanted a stroller that would last for a while however my kids were comftrable. This stroller provides plenty of space for both of them. It is very easy to assemble and easy to stir. It is great stroller and it doesn't have flaws (just make sure you assemble it right). It is great for running and walking. Walmart provides the best price. Before buying it I spent 3 weeks searching and comparing. This stroller works in every aspect great for me. Yoy will not regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

love this stroller!

05/16/2011
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love this stroller but I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because of three reasons. 1) the front two wheels wiggle when I try to jog even after tightening the bolts like the directions said. 2) the storage baskets underneath are a little hard to get my diaper bag into because the openings are a little small, but the actual baskets are a good size. And 3) which isn't a very big deal to me, the mp3 player speakers do not work at all when I plug my ipod into it, but like I said that isn't a big deal to me. Overall I love this stroller. My 2 1/2 year old loves it and fits in it great, she also is so comfortable in it she takes naps sometimes and my newborn's carseat which is a graco snugride locks in perfect so we have been able to take 4 to 5 long walks a week with no problems. Very happy with this stroller and would recommend it to anyone looking for a double stroller if they want one for mostly walking not really running since the wheels wiggle when I jog.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

Love this stroller- Very happy!

07/18/2011
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent a TON of hours researching online for the best double jogging stroller. I have a 4 year old and a 1 year old and so their weight has quite a big difference and I wanted something that would be durable enough and stable enough for my kids. That was one of the reasons I sought after a double jogger with two wheels in front, for the extra support. I also fell in love with the oversized footstool for them, especially after reading another review that stated a third kid sits on it when he needs a break. Nice bonus!
It took about an hour to set up. Probably would have gone more quickly but I was trying to be very careful to not make any mistakes or overlook a step. My kids were in love instantly! The fabric is sturdy, the handle bar is higher than most joggers which is great since my husband and I are 5 10 and who wants to hunch over when jogging? Another bonus that I wasn't looking for but didn't realize how much I'd love is the mp3 player/speakers!!!! Let me tell you it makes all the difference and my runs last longer because of it. I plug in my little ipod and it's great. Loud enough for me and my kids to hear. I know a lot of people complained about this feature so I was worried it would be useless... NOT THE CASE! Yay!
I love that the trays swing out and can stay open without being in the way. I can just BARELY squeeze this stroller through my very standard-sized front door. I'm happy about that. There's tons of storage space and pockets and the racheting sunscreens are great. I didn't realize how great to have two separate ones. Love it. I also am happy that it has reflectors for night runs. That was an important feature I was looking for.
It's big and bulky, but not so bulky that I love it any less. This was the best investment. I'm loving my morning jogs with my kids and they love them equally as much. My 4yr old son says he just enjoys sitting next to his baby sister instead of behind her like with our sit n stand (which we sold on craigslist to help pay for this jogger).
Oh! And I received this literally two days after purchasing it online with only spending three bucks on shipping. I'm ecstatic about this purchase and will never look back! Thank you Walmart for supplying such a wonderful product. Definitely would recommend this guy to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
los angeles, ca
Posted 11/10/2012
how tall is your 4 year old? I'm concerned my daughter (she's 21 months and 36 inches) will outgrow this quickly!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard
08/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller. The fact that it comes with the cup holders already attached is great. I do not use this stroller for jogging, but rather walks, festivals, shopping, etc. For this purpose it works great. When we first put it together I went for a walk and the front wheels shook and then when I locked them it solved the issue but, I could only make very wide turns. Not what I was looking for in a stroller. All we had to do was release some of the air from the tires and adjust how tights the wheel was attached to the stroller and it solved the problem completely. One other issue I had was that my carseat fits, but it restricts the sunshades for my older child. This was not a huge issue for me as the seat reclines far enough it can accommodate my newborn.
Baby Trend is a great company. With past strollers, I had fabric tear or I even had a wheel fall off. They sent replacement parts free of charge.
In regards to shipping, it arrived 2 days after I ordered it.
Overall, great stroller for the price and my intended use and purpose!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

Go on, buy it - you will NOT be sorry

01/25/2013
By ,
American Canyon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic double jogger. This thing is an absolute Cadillac. The sunshades can be pulled all the way down for coverage any time of day. My old Baby Trend carseat from my single jogger snaps right in for my 6 mo. old and there is still plenty of room for my 2 1/2 year old. I was nervous that the carseat would inhibit my older child's personal space - not so. The kids can also look at each other and they love that. Handles beautifully - light and turns on a dime. Lots of storage & cupholders. The 4 wheels balance out the weight difference of the kids & carseat. There are 2 foot breaks and a sort of "leash" for your wrist in case you lose control of the stroller. Oh - best suprise of all - this thing actually fits through my front door!! Our house was built in the 90's and I heard from a carpenter that the newer houses front doors are 3 feet wide. Was I ever happy to discover that! So - advice from someone who owns it - get it! Congratulations to all of you parents and grandparents out there on your babies and good for you for getting a product that's going to get you and your little ones out for some fresh air. You're doing a great thing!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Trend - Navigator Double Jogger, Vanguard

For walking, not jogging!!

02/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a great outdoor stroller to go walking in. This stroller is wonderful for that but if you are looking to jog, look elsewhere. The front wheels shake so bad they make it impossible to push the stroller at fast speeds. If you're looking for a great stroller to walk briskly with then this is a great choice. It is heavy and huge so don't expect ease getting it in and out of a car.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next