Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wet Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

Wet Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

WET Platinum Personal Lubricant, 8.9 oz is a quality lubricant, and just a little goes a long way. Compared to other formulas by WET, this WET premium lubricant lasts longer than ever and has a variety of uses. It is recommended by physicians for use in combating personal dryness. WET lubricant is a silicone-based gel that is hypoallergenic. It is waterproof, yet washes off easily with warm water and soap. 
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

awesome product!

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great option if you are looking for a product like this. Works very well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

Wet is the Best!!

03/09/2014
By ,
ATLANTA,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
However you want to lubricate something, this product last a very long time between applications.
Enjoy.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

Great!!!

05/31/2012
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful!! It last forever! Its non-sticky, very silky, and has a natural feeling. This was the first lubricant me and my boyfriend have every tried, and we defently keep coming back to it! How ever, i have had a bad reaction to it before. I thought it was because the bottle had been sitting for a long period of time when we were trying other products, that it just got old. Bought a new bottle was perfectly fine. (:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

WoW

06/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stuff works great, keeps for a long time, best stuff over every activity!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

keeps you moving

02/02/2013
By ,
Loudon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whether alone or with friends, this is the only superslide I play with. Be careful though it get everywhere!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

Great

12/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product for its intended use. Very smooth.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

Meets all Expectations

11/29/2013
By ,
Leander, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is really slick. It takes a long time to dry. I did not find it to be sticky at all. A little bit goes a long way therefore the price is not bad at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

Returning Customer

08/22/2013
By ,
Wilmington, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz
07/30/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend and I use wet every time. We tried different lubes from Lover's Lane and we were dissatisfied with just about everyone. We love Wet and works great with or without a condom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.