Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wet Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

Wet Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

WET Platinum Personal Lubricant, 8.9 oz is a quality lubricant, and just a little goes a long way. Compared to other formulas by WET, this WET premium lubricant lasts longer than ever and has a variety of uses. It is recommended by physicians for use in combating personal dryness. WET lubricant is a silicone-based gel that is hypoallergenic. It is waterproof, yet washes off easily with warm water and soap. 
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

great for new moms

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just recently had a baby and am breastfeeding, which makes it tough to be intimate. dh and i tired several products all of which would run out during use before we were finished. this product lasted and is amazing it wasn't all sticky and gross and it was amazing! highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

WoW

06/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stuff works great, keeps for a long time, best stuff over every activity!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

Great!!!

05/31/2012
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful!! It last forever! Its non-sticky, very silky, and has a natural feeling. This was the first lubricant me and my boyfriend have every tried, and we defently keep coming back to it! How ever, i have had a bad reaction to it before. I thought it was because the bottle had been sitting for a long period of time when we were trying other products, that it just got old. Bought a new bottle was perfectly fine. (:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

keeps you moving

02/02/2013
By ,
Loudon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whether alone or with friends, this is the only superslide I play with. Be careful though it get everywhere!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

Meets all Expectations

11/29/2013
By ,
Leander, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is really slick. It takes a long time to dry. I did not find it to be sticky at all. A little bit goes a long way therefore the price is not bad at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

Smooth

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the best
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz
07/30/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend and I use wet every time. We tried different lubes from Lover's Lane and we were dissatisfied with just about everyone. We love Wet and works great with or without a condom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

awesome product!

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great option if you are looking for a product like this. Works very well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

Wet is the Best!!

03/09/2014
By ,
ATLANTA,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
However you want to lubricate something, this product last a very long time between applications.
Enjoy.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

Great

12/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product for its intended use. Very smooth.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wet Platinum Personal Lubricant 8.9oz

Returning Customer

08/22/2013
By ,
Wilmington, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.