Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cap Barbell CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

Cap Barbell CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

The Cap Barbell 25lb Kettlebell is the ideal choice for those wanting to be on the cutting edge of strength and endurance training. Training with this full body workout cast iron Kettlebell helps develop strength, power, endurance and balance. This CAP kettleball sculpts and tones by involving the entire body in lifting and controlling the kettlebells movements. A cast iron kettlebell workout engages multiple muscle groups at once, keeping your body guessing and alert the entire workout. Ideal for busy professionals, the Cap Barbell 25lb Kettlebells are a smart option for getting a whole body workout in a short time. Made of solid cast iron, this kettlebell will be your perfect companion while you train, workout, or exercise. The best part is that you dont have to trek to the gym — you can use the cast iron kettlebell almost anywhere.
Average Customer Rating:
4.732 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%54 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

3-pack 20, 25, 30 - great value

12/23/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
got the 3pack for my wife who is reading this diet/exercise book, etc.
the kettlebells are very comfortable and solid built/feel
I like them better than the rubber construction ones, and at the price they were a good value
got ship to store, they arrive in a few days and the packaging was nice and sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

Would have been fine but damaged

04/09/2014
By ,
Pensacola, Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product itself would have been fine except that it was heavily damaged when it was shipped to the store (I purchased online and had it shipped to the local store). My store refunded the full purchase and I bought a comparable item that was in stock.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

Works well!

04/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

exactly what to expect.

03/10/2014
By ,
liberty, mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is exactly what you'd expect a metal kettlebell to look like. All black, with the weight stamped onto the side. Smooth handle. The only complaint I have is that I wish the different weights were different colors. it'd make it easier when wanting a certain weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

Very nice for the price!

02/05/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered these kettle bells after my daughter went thru a Level I instructor certification course. and she loved it! Looked fascinating to me, so I wanted to try them. They are nice and smooth, seamless on the handle to help preserve the palms. They did arrive a day later than the order indicated they would, but in the end not a big deal. Our local store never had the size KB I wanted, nor two of the same weight, so I opted for the online order.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

Great quality. Great price.

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was impressed by the quality of this kettle bell. Especially the price of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

Quality

03/09/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already own the 35lb kettlebell, purchased via Amazon. Decided to purchase and have it shipped to store and pick it up this time around. Same excellent quality as the heavier one. Handle could be a bit wider, but it'll do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

Good Price for Quality Kettlebell

02/27/2014
By ,
Bakersfield ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This kettlebell was priced well below others I had seen. It's well made and perfect for a home workout. I will probably make a purchase of the same kettlebell in a heavier weight soon
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

Love love love!

02/23/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so glad I bought this kettlebell. A quality product at a price that can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

Great Kettle Bell - Great Price

12/11/2010
By ,
Yukon, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this kettle bell. It was a very reasonable price and the free shipping was an added bonus. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

Perfect

01/15/2014
By ,
Altanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived nicely wrapped, (like a Christmas present) and was in perfect condition. Exactly as expected. Nice smooth handle that is sized for two hand on one hand swings. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

Best source for inexpensive KBs

09/25/2013
By ,
Elizabethtown, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third CAP kettlebell. I bought this one for my wife. These are not top of the line, but for the money the best KBs you can buy. Combine that with free site to store shipping and the value cannot be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

Okay product - one big weakness

12/18/2012
By ,
Nampa, ID
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I work out week days and am used to a full range of gear at the location I work out at. I was wanting some loose weights my wife and I could use at home. The price of these, as a set, is quite competitive. The problem is that they are not solid cast iron. They are cast iron with plastic inserts for the weight. One of mine came and the box had been roughly handled and the plastic disc was broken out from the kettlebell. I didn't notice it at the store, so felt I couldn't return it. Other than that, it's a solid design and should outlast me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

fantastic buy - for a great product

12/11/2013
By ,
knoxville tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly what my boyfriend wanted at the lowest price with no shipping charge; the weight of it made shipping expensive with all other companies. I got it within days as well.
Thank you for making my xmas shopping easy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

LOVE KETTLEBELLS

12/12/2013
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am partial to kettelbell workouts, anyway, and 25 pounds is a perfect size if you only have the storage space for one. Can't go wrong with cast iron anything, and the price is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

A great addition to anyone's gym.

10/31/2013
By ,
Crestview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second CAP kettlebell. The smooth finish allows easy transitions. The horns are wide enough for two-handed swings. One of the best priced kettlebells on the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

great kettlebell

11/04/2013
By ,
Belmont, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shipping to my local fedex office was free...best deal on the web
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

No surprises

10/26/2013
By ,
Lubbock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I order and wanted. A piece of cast iron that weighs 25 lbs and has a fabricated handle on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell

Exactlly as expected

10/17/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CAP Barbell 25lb Cast Iron Kettlebell
01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my husband. He is very pleased with it, just what he wanted. It looks just as it was advertised, and it is a great value, as I did comparative shop before ordering. It also arrived quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next