Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cap Barbell CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Cap Barbell CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

The CAP Barbell 25lb Kettlebell is the ideal choice for those seeking a special edge in strength and endurance. Kettlebell training develops strength, power, endurance and balance. This exercise equipment sculpts and tones by involving the entire body in lifting and controlling the kettlebell. Kettlebell workouts engage multiple muscle groups at once. They are a great option for getting a whole body workout in a short time. Kettlebell workouts engage multiple muscle groups at once. They are a great option for getting a whole body workout in a short time. The CAP Barbell 25lb Kettlebell is made of solid cast iron.
Average Customer Rating:
4.776 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%65 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

3-pack 20, 25, 30 - great value

12/23/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
got the 3pack for my wife who is reading this diet/exercise book, etc.
the kettlebells are very comfortable and solid built/feel
I like them better than the rubber construction ones, and at the price they were a good value
got ship to store, they arrive in a few days and the packaging was nice and sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

great product

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid piece of equipment. Can't go wrong. Large handle and well finished. A 5 star product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Great kettlebell

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handle is slightly large.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Excellant beginner level Kettlebells

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat CAP Kettlebells for quality and the price. There are better ergonomic KB made but they cost two to three times as much. So for beginners not yet dedicated to working out with KB these are a great tool to start with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Does what it is supposed to do.

07/02/2014
By ,
Glendora, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it is supposed to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Would have been fine but damaged

04/09/2014
By ,
Pensacola, Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product itself would have been fine except that it was heavily damaged when it was shipped to the store (I purchased online and had it shipped to the local store). My store refunded the full purchase and I bought a comparable item that was in stock.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

So happy with this Kettlebell! And fast delivery.

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The description says it all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Very nice for the price!

02/05/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered these kettle bells after my daughter went thru a Level I instructor certification course. and she loved it! Looked fascinating to me, so I wanted to try them. They are nice and smooth, seamless on the handle to help preserve the palms. They did arrive a day later than the order indicated they would, but in the end not a big deal. Our local store never had the size KB I wanted, nor two of the same weight, so I opted for the online order.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Kettlebell

05/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great Kettlebell. It has a nice paint job that doesn't chip very easily. They are great for doing cleans, snatches, trunk twists etc...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Great Kettle Bell - Great Price

12/11/2010
By ,
Yukon, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this kettle bell. It was a very reasonable price and the free shipping was an added bonus. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Just Right

06/25/2014
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this in a bundle with a 15lb and 20lb to save $7.26. I haven't used the 25lb yet cause I'm building up to it. Shipping time was good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

exactly what to expect.

03/10/2014
By ,
liberty, mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is exactly what you'd expect a metal kettlebell to look like. All black, with the weight stamped onto the side. Smooth handle. The only complaint I have is that I wish the different weights were different colors. it'd make it easier when wanting a certain weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

As expected - super fast shipping

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Free shipping was super fast. Product was as expected. Excellent for a first-time kettlebell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Okay product - one big weakness

12/18/2012
By ,
Nampa, ID
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I work out week days and am used to a full range of gear at the location I work out at. I was wanting some loose weights my wife and I could use at home. The price of these, as a set, is quite competitive. The problem is that they are not solid cast iron. They are cast iron with plastic inserts for the weight. One of mine came and the box had been roughly handled and the plastic disc was broken out from the kettlebell. I didn't notice it at the store, so felt I couldn't return it. Other than that, it's a solid design and should outlast me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Worth every penny and more

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price and great quality. I am glad I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Sweet kettlebell!

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
compact, and great for beginner young man
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

1st kettlebell

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Kettlebell. Came within 2 business days. It adds something different to my workouts. Better pricing compared to other places.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Works well!

04/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Best source for inexpensive KBs

09/25/2013
By ,
Elizabethtown, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third CAP kettlebell. I bought this one for my wife. These are not top of the line, but for the money the best KBs you can buy. Combine that with free site to store shipping and the value cannot be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CAP Barbell 25-Pound Cast Iron Kettlebell

Quality

03/09/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already own the 35lb kettlebell, purchased via Amazon. Decided to purchase and have it shipped to store and pick it up this time around. Same excellent quality as the heavier one. Handle could be a bit wider, but it'll do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next