Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tone Fitness Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Tone Fitness Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Tone your core and work on your balance with the Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball. It's an effective solution for core conditioning, balance training and spinal stabilization. You can strengthen your abs, back and buttocks without having to go the gym. The Tone Fitness stability ball features a durable, burst-resistant shell and is made from an anti-slip material for a safe and comfortable total-body workout. As an additional safety feature, it has been designed to deflate slowly if punctured. The Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball is especially suited for performing core exercises. This 65cm exercise ball is also ideal for use as office seating to improve posture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation91%63 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 54 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Great product Great price!

03/20/2011
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the tone fitness ball is a great price, and gives a great workout. this ball I am able to do a lot of exercizes that help my back and joints without a lot of stress. Worth the $s
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Great stability ball

07/09/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tone Fitness 65cm Antiburst Ball is exactly what I ordered. It was the right size, was easy to inflate with the hand pump it comes with (just took a little time), and came with a dvd. I haven't watched the dvd since I bought the ball with certain exercises already in mind.
It was a little confusing trying to make sure the ball was fully inflated, but not over inflated since the directions weren't very clear. I just looked it up online. Anyways, great price for a antiburst stability ball.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

this fitness ball is strong and inflates easily

04/12/2014
By ,
Glenville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fitness ball is strong and inflated very easily. Studies have shown that doing crunches on a fitness ball is the most effective type of abs exercise. This fitness ball will help you work on a our abs and fit within your fitness regiment. I am glad I have this product and would definitely recommend it to others.
Thank you for reading my review and if this review was helpful please indicate it was, it goes a long way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Expands to true size

12/28/2012
By ,
St. Pete
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just got this yoga ball and started blowing it up three days ago. I am giving it a 4 only because I have not had the time to know whether this ball has any problems with slow leaks or easy tears. I'm writing mainly because my search for the right yoga ball spanned many retailers and brands and most of the time, I moved on from a specific ball because the reviews would caution that the ball didn't expand to the size it should. I wanted to let you know that this ball does. It just takes a couple days. On the first day, I blew the ball up to about 80cm (top to bottom/160 diameter), which is about 80% of the maximum 204 cm promised. I read that doing this in steps conditioned the latex. The next day, the ball easily gave another 10% (90cm half/180cm diameter). This morning, I felt the ball was more slack and gave it another go and reached the full 102cm/204cm diameter and is nice and firm. If you're like me and are particular about the size of the ball - this ball will (with a little patience) expand to the full 204cm promised. Also - it doesn't have a bad smell like some of the other balls I have read reviews on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

beginners use of toning ball

09/29/2014
By ,
Salt Lake City, Ut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excited to use and creating regular schedule!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Good fitness ball for the price

09/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The fitness ball is a pretty decent size and it's good for the price. The only negative is the ball tends to lose air from time to time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Great Balance ball

06/19/2014
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ball not for exercise, but for my son. I home school and believe it or not he uses it to keep him focused. It works great for what we use it for. I have sat on it a few times myself and it is quite sturdy. I definitely need sturdy, because my son uses it for play when not doing school. You can imagine how rough and tough a 7 year old has been on it and it is still standing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Using as a therapy tool

12/18/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product as a therapy tool for both sensory integration and occupational therapy uses. (Always check for legal reasons if you need to purchase a ball specifically from a therapy catalog for use in a clinic.) However, this is the second time I have purchasesd a workout ball from walmart.com for this specific purpose. It included a workout DVD, a hand pump, and 2 air valve stoppers. The hand pump was a nice bonus and will be helpful if you travel and need to slightly inflate the ball. It would be a time consuming and possibly frustrating experience to inflate by hand if completely deflated. The bonus is the pump is not electrical, very light, easily portable, and is identical to pumps you buy to use with making balloon animals and in therapy catalogs. I think it's a nice feature to this purchase and would be a help if you have no other way to inflate the ball. However, I used an air compressor to inflate the ball--quickly and with no problem. The extra valve stopper was nice in the event one is lost. This ball is tough, durable, and a good size for our needs. Fully inflated the ball is 21 inches from the floor to the top. It arrived within a week (7days)with no extra postage paid. It is an excellent alternative to the high price of "therapy balls".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Birthing ball

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great during pregnancy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Just what I needed

11/05/2010
By ,
NKY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a personal trainer. I bought 3 of these balls to give to clients for at home use. I was pleased when I received them. They are anti-burst and were made of the non-slip material. They also came with a pump, a cd, and a tape measure. My clients were very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+84points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

great for the price

09/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the ball and was easy to blow up. Just wait a day to add some air in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Great birthing ball

07/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this exercise ball to use as a birthing ball. It's pretty good but I feel like it's deflating overnight. It took a bit of effort to inflate it the first time I got it and I felt like it would never reach its size. Overall I would recommend it for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Great Quality, Best Value for a tability all

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the balls that I have viewed, this is the best value.
The ball is sturdily built. My wife and I love the quality.
It comes with a basic DVD to get you started.
Good job, Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

good strong anti burst ball

03/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
she is very happy with it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Exactly as described

03/03/2011
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal on a ball that seems sturdy. I use it to exercise (I'm 5'6" by the way and it's the perfect size) and when I'm not using it, my 6 y.o. daughter is bouncing on it. It's totally worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Smaller than I thought

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This ball was fine but I was expecting something bigger.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Value due to being a good price

08/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not as strong as I thought it would be. Keeps loosing air and have to keep filling it every week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

02/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loves this anti-burst ball. She uses it very day since we got it. The package also includes with a pump, a training CD, and a tape measure. What a value! I will recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

This ball feels firmer when you sit on it.

08/08/2014
By ,
Jenny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ball to prepare myself for the birth of my first child. I use it as work. I have another one from a different brand, which feels much softer, whereas this ball is firm when I sit on it. I like this one better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

My new computer chair

03/15/2011
By ,
Anderson, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced my comfy computer chair with my tone fitness ball. I was surprised how well the hand pump worked. Still had to use the air compressor to finish airing up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next