Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tone Fitness Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Tone Fitness Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

For a limited time receive a free 30-day trial of Daily Burn streaming workouts with purchase. Up to a $14.99 value. Sign up at www.dailyburn.com/tone. Tone your core and work on your balance with the Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball. It's an effective solution for core conditioning, balance training and spinal stabilization. You can strengthen your abs, back and buttocks without having to go the gym. The Tone Fitness stability ball features a durable, burst-resistant shell and is made from an anti-slip material for a safe and comfortable total-body workout. As an additional safety feature, it has been designed to deflate slowly if punctured. The Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball is especially suited for performing core exercises. This 65cm exercise ball is also ideal for use as office seating to improve posture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation88%74 out of 84reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 58 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Great product Great price!

03/20/2011
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the tone fitness ball is a great price, and gives a great workout. this ball I am able to do a lot of exercizes that help my back and joints without a lot of stress. Worth the $s
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Replaced desk chair

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inflation was simple, especially after I figured out the white, plastic band was to be used in measuring the ball's size for maximum inflation. The pump that came with it was easy to use and did its job fairly quickly.
I bought this to replace my desk chair & hopefully relieve aches and pain my hips and lower back. It certainly makes me pay more attention to my posture in order to stay on the ball, thus helping to relieve some of the tension and stiffness from working many hours at a time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Expands to true size

12/28/2012
By ,
St. Pete
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just got this yoga ball and started blowing it up three days ago. I am giving it a 4 only because I have not had the time to know whether this ball has any problems with slow leaks or easy tears. I'm writing mainly because my search for the right yoga ball spanned many retailers and brands and most of the time, I moved on from a specific ball because the reviews would caution that the ball didn't expand to the size it should. I wanted to let you know that this ball does. It just takes a couple days. On the first day, I blew the ball up to about 80cm (top to bottom/160 diameter), which is about 80% of the maximum 204 cm promised. I read that doing this in steps conditioned the latex. The next day, the ball easily gave another 10% (90cm half/180cm diameter). This morning, I felt the ball was more slack and gave it another go and reached the full 102cm/204cm diameter and is nice and firm. If you're like me and are particular about the size of the ball - this ball will (with a little patience) expand to the full 204cm promised. Also - it doesn't have a bad smell like some of the other balls I have read reviews on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Using as a therapy tool

12/18/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product as a therapy tool for both sensory integration and occupational therapy uses. (Always check for legal reasons if you need to purchase a ball specifically from a therapy catalog for use in a clinic.) However, this is the second time I have purchasesd a workout ball from walmart.com for this specific purpose. It included a workout DVD, a hand pump, and 2 air valve stoppers. The hand pump was a nice bonus and will be helpful if you travel and need to slightly inflate the ball. It would be a time consuming and possibly frustrating experience to inflate by hand if completely deflated. The bonus is the pump is not electrical, very light, easily portable, and is identical to pumps you buy to use with making balloon animals and in therapy catalogs. I think it's a nice feature to this purchase and would be a help if you have no other way to inflate the ball. However, I used an air compressor to inflate the ball--quickly and with no problem. The extra valve stopper was nice in the event one is lost. This ball is tough, durable, and a good size for our needs. Fully inflated the ball is 21 inches from the floor to the top. It arrived within a week (7days)with no extra postage paid. It is an excellent alternative to the high price of "therapy balls".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Tone Fitness 65CM Anti-Burst Stability Ball

06/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a very strong ball. I weigh 283lbs. and the ball supports me easy with my excersizes and the DVD and Free Air pump is nice addition.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Just what I needed

11/05/2010
By ,
NKY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a personal trainer. I bought 3 of these balls to give to clients for at home use. I was pleased when I received them. They are anti-burst and were made of the non-slip material. They also came with a pump, a cd, and a tape measure. My clients were very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+95points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Not a 65 sm ball but good anyway

06/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is smaller than described but fairly good quality so I keep it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

this fitness ball is strong and inflates easily

04/12/2014
By ,
Glenville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fitness ball is strong and inflated very easily. Studies have shown that doing crunches on a fitness ball is the most effective type of abs exercise. This fitness ball will help you work on a our abs and fit within your fitness regiment. I am glad I have this product and would definitely recommend it to others.
Thank you for reading my review and if this review was helpful please indicate it was, it goes a long way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Exactly as described

03/03/2011
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal on a ball that seems sturdy. I use it to exercise (I'm 5'6" by the way and it's the perfect size) and when I'm not using it, my 6 y.o. daughter is bouncing on it. It's totally worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

02/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loves this anti-burst ball. She uses it very day since we got it. The package also includes with a pump, a training CD, and a tape measure. What a value! I will recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Great stability ball

07/09/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tone Fitness 65cm Antiburst Ball is exactly what I ordered. It was the right size, was easy to inflate with the hand pump it comes with (just took a little time), and came with a dvd. I haven't watched the dvd since I bought the ball with certain exercises already in mind.
It was a little confusing trying to make sure the ball was fully inflated, but not over inflated since the directions weren't very clear. I just looked it up online. Anyways, great price for a antiburst stability ball.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

My new computer chair

03/15/2011
By ,
Anderson, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced my comfy computer chair with my tone fitness ball. I was surprised how well the hand pump worked. Still had to use the air compressor to finish airing up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Decent product

03/09/2011
By ,
Murdock, KS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It doesnt inflate quite to maximum size. But it was still big enough to be level in a bridge exercise. The hand pump fell apart while trying to inflate the ball.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

Great Balance ball

06/19/2014
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ball not for exercise, but for my son. I home school and believe it or not he uses it to keep him focused. It works great for what we use it for. I have sat on it a few times myself and it is quite sturdy. I definitely need sturdy, because my son uses it for play when not doing school. You can imagine how rough and tough a 7 year old has been on it and it is still standing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

good strong anti burst ball

03/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
she is very happy with it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

great for home workouts

02/23/2011
By ,
parkesburg, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product, comes with its own air pump and two stoppers (you only need one they provide you with an extra one). works great, i enjoy working out on it (as much as a person could truly enjoy working out...)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball
12/27/2012
By ,
San Clemente
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a fitness enthusiast and have owned a lot of equipment. This stability ball is very well made and will last. The only negative is that there is a strong chemical odor which I am hoping will go away with time. Aside from that, this ball is a great choice. It comes witha an instructional DVD which demonstrates a few exercises that you can do with this ball (it only demonstrates how to do them, it is not a workout DVD). If you haven't used a stability ball before, there are a lot of great exercises you can do with this ball. You may want invest in a good dvd using a stability ball and bands. Stott Pilates has several great dvds.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

very tough

10/08/2012
By ,
Idaho Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was scared I couldn't get it to 65cm. But it does reach it. It took too long w/ the included pump so I put an electric air mattress pump on it. That worked nice except for the last little bit. That's where you need the hand pump. It is nice quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

I love it!

01/29/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ball for doing your exercise without the stress and strain of getting on the floor. The material is thick and very easy to inflate. At this price, you can't beat it. I had it shipped site to store free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tone Fitness 65cm Anti-burst Stability Ball

GREAT!

01/27/2011
By ,
Lowell
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for lower back and abdominal work out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next