Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zon Zon Bright Pink Yoga Kit

Zon Zon Bright Pink Yoga Kit

Take an integrated approach to achieving a longer, leaner, more graceful physique and a more youthful spirit with the Zon Bright Pink Women's Yoga Kit. You can experience a full body and mind workout experience with this women's Zon yoga kit. This kit includes a yoga mat and two firm yoga blocks which can be easily integrated into the yoga practice and in the pose of your choice. The fitness mat is featured in a bright pink color to celebrate womanhood. This yoga fitness kit also includes a carrying strap for your convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Zon Bright Pink Yoga Kit

Great Value

10/29/2010
By ,
Avondale, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this start up set for my mother and I have to say, it's heads and shoulders better than my start up set (I got mine at Sports Authority)! For the price and for a novice, this is great. If you want to get into Yoga but don't want to spend an arm and leg on blocks, a strap, and a mat, this is the set for you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zon Bright Pink Yoga Kit

Good value for money

11/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great way for a beginner to start. The mat is a little thin and the strap is short but both do their job.
The mat comes with two elastic straps that keep it neat and tidy for carrying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zon Bright Pink Yoga Kit

This is ok if you just start a yoga class.

02/03/2013
By ,
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pad is thinner than expected but for a beginner who is not sure if yoga is her thing and doesn't want to invest too much money, the value is good for all three products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zon Bright Pink Yoga Kit

Just what I needed

07/11/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great mat that helps pad my joints, blocks and a strap all in one set. They all seem to be holding up well and I am happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zon Bright Pink Yoga Kit
07/16/2013
By ,
Lehigh Valley, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I needed a new mat and blocks--glad to have two blocks so that I can get into certain poses, and having just one block sometimes doesn't cut it. The strap was a bonus for me (I've only recently been using the strap in my Yoga class that I attend. Now I can practice what I've learned in class at home).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zon Bright Pink Yoga Kit

Great for Yogi's

03/12/2013
By ,
Rising Fawn, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This yoga set includes the strap, the blocks and the mat. All are great quality.The blocks are light easy to use.The mat is beautiful pink, thick enough and helps with sweaty hands and feet and dries quickly. tHE COST WAS VERY CHEAP for all that came with it i use it every day 7 days a week!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zon Bright Pink Yoga Kit

my wife and Mom love it!

05/08/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My mom is into yoga and my wife is pregnant. Each use this for different purposes but they both are very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zon Bright Pink Yoga Kit

Great Yoga Kit

03/07/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set, the quality is excellent and provides everything you need to begin a great workout program.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zon Bright Pink Yoga Kit
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5