Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%68 out of 68reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

GIFT

12/01/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
0points
Review 2 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

01/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend to anyone who liked first Iron Man.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 3 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Great Movie

10/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hope there is a sequel!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Iron Man Fan

12/31/2010
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a collector of Tales of Suspense (where Iron Man was original introduced) and Iron Man comics, I always know that I will be quite picky about the movie release of each Iron Man movie. This movie exceeded my expectations. I loved that they used the Whiplash character (played by Mickey Rourke) for this movie, which comes from (if memory serves me correctly, which is doesn't always) Tales of Suspense 97. If you liked Iron Man, you'll love this one. The only thing that I had to get adjusted to was that Jim Rhoades or Rhoadie was played by a new actor, Don Cheadle, which wasn't quite as good with Tony chemistry-wise but was able to pull it off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Not as Good as the First

09/14/2010
By ,
Circleville, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I still enjoyed this one, but it wasn't as much fun as the first one. I loved Mickey Rourke in it. He was the best part. I liked his story line.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-7points
Review 6 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Great Movie!

01/18/2011
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as good, if not better, as the first one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 7 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Great Video

07/01/2013
By ,
Delaware, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my son. Delivered in excellent condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 8 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Love this movie & watch if you love super heros!

06/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was on sale for a pretty nice price & I was relieved it wasn't about $13 for it like other places. I got the movie as was said in the shipping confirmation which was right on time so thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)
02/01/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love shopping for movies online at Walmart. The only thing I don't like is that they don't come full screen. I do not like widescreen movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 10 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Good delivery

01/11/2011
By ,
Arriba, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had a last minute Christmas gift idea for our son, and wondered if it would make it in time for Christmas, since we were helping Santa with the delivery. We were pleased that it did arrive 12/23.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Review 11 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Iron Man 2 DVD

10/08/2010
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basic movie, set-up, scene select, no extras. Simple and to the point. Had bought the same thing for the first movie and didn't see the point in over doing it this time. Wasn't disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

As good as the first...

10/06/2010
By ,
Crestview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasantly surpised when the storyline continued with the same suspense and excitement as the first. It was also nice to see the new organization introduced that his father was involved in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Enjoyed It!

03/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you liked the first Iron Man, give this one a chance. It took me a couple of viewings to really get into this one as I was so into the first movie but this is very good, I own it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 14 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

A Great Movie

10/26/2010
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this movie for my movie library. My son loves it. Now we have both 1 & 2. Overall great movie. The wait for it to be sent was longer than expected. The price was good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Better than most "2" movies

10/08/2010
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than most "2" movies, great special effects! Makes you wonder if the gov. really has something like it...believable! Was a gift for my hubby and he said it was "great".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 16 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)
06/05/2012
By ,
angleton, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great movie! i am so excited that walmart has the pay-at-the store-to-order option. that way u are not paying interest on a credit card. thanks, wal mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 17 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

cool movie

10/22/2010
By ,
CHICAGO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are addicts for these kinds of movies. Both the Ironman movies are full of great effects. If you havent seen this movie, buy it you won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 18 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Iron Man 2

10/04/2010
By ,
Jonesboro, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real hard to describe the movie to someone. It was very good but the end left me to believe there will be or must be a #3 coming. Looking foreward to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 19 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)
11/20/2012
By ,
Coos Bay, Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For anyone who likes the Ironman series it was as enjoyabe as Ironman 1. Waiting for Ironman 3 to be released.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 20 for Iron Man 2 (Widescreen)

Iron Man 2

10/17/2010
By ,
Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very good movie, but I felt Micky Rourkes character seemed a little less exciting than expected. Other than that it was a cool flick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next