Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Great Family Movie

08/11/2011
By ,
Altoona, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both of my kids LOVED this movie, one is 8 and one is 4. We have already watched it about 15 times, and it's still good. Some parts are just hysterical.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Great movie for all ages.

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funny, if you are five or ninety-five years old, this movie will tickle you funny bone.
I could watch it over & over. Grab a bag of popcorn and sit down for a great movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

my 3 year old loves it!

01/30/2011
By ,
Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We recently rented this movie and will now purchase it. It has a lot of humor that a 3 year old boy can appreciate :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Great movie

04/16/2014
By ,
Roseville, Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great movie for the entire family to watch together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Enjoyed video

09/30/2010
By ,
Vicksburg, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our grandchildren at 10 and 11 yr. old enjoyed this movie. I enjoy reading the Marmaduke newspaper comics and was just waiting to purchase this video. We are not disappointed. This is a good clean movie for the whole family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

AMAZING

08/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS MOVIE AND MY CHILDREN LOVE IT TOO.... WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ALL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

gift for kids

01/01/2011
By ,
hutto, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sent this to my nephews - I heard they loved it - and watched it endlessly for a lot of hours now! They are 5 and 9.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Best Movie for Dog Lovers

10/05/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I cannot speak about blu-ray as I purchased only dvd so on that just heads up does not have a whole lot of extra features. That said though, to me, is still probably the best dog movie to this day to be made; In other movies about animals or dogs, it's only been limited to a few breeds or kinds of animals. This one covered lots, even if they didn't all have a line :) My husband and I are kids at heart so we love it. We don't generally purchase movies unless we know it is worth buying or watching a lot..So beagles for him; min pins for me :)) Best of all, it's something anyone could watch that's decent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Marmaduke DVD

10/13/2010
By ,
St. Clairsville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was so cute! I'm 50 yrs old, it is a great movie for all ages. For the money I think it was a well worth it investment. There's not a lot out there you can watch time and time again and not get tired of, but this is one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Kids will like this movie

09/18/2010
By ,
Porterville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's like marley and me, but a great dane. This is a funny movie for the family to watch together. So head on to the living room and have a family movie night. Don't forget about the popcorn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Entertaining for kids AND adults!

11/27/2010
By ,
Rustbelt, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this movie. It's good for young and old. Some tense moments when dogs are in danger and my kids were crying. But it works out okay in end of movie. Great watch!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)
10/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this movie for my daughter for christmas. We saw it on redbox and just loved it. Great family movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Marmaduke DVD

11/27/2010
By ,
Bardstown, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this movie and would recommend it to any and all the families that i know
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Funny family movie

12/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my children for Christmas and they LOVE it!!! Very funny movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Loved the Movie

12/18/2010
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like dogs,you'll like this movie.It's very funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

a very enjoying product

10/10/2010
By ,
derwood md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old grandaughter can't get enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Marmaduke (Widescreen)

Are you kidding me?

09/12/2010
By ,
walmart
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't even waste your time. This isn't even worthy
of a rental. I am amazed this got greenlighted.
Understandably, there are some people whose
children might like this, but I won't be letting mine
have it. there are much better movies and I
expect this movie will be value bin material soon.
^bag
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Marmaduke (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5