Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Meyers Mrs. Meyer's Liquid Dish Soap Basil

Meyers Mrs. Meyer's Liquid Dish Soap Basil

Awaken your senses as you do the dishes with Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Liquid Dish Soap. This thick, hard-working dishwashing liquid is infused with the stimulating aroma of fresh basil. Mrs. Meyer's products are made with natural essential oils instead of harsh chemicals to leave your home smelling like a garden. The unique concentrated formula with soap bark extract effectively acts on grease and stains, making them disappear naturally. This liquid dish soap is biodegradable, phosphate-free and never tested on animals.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mrs. Meyer's Liquid Dish Soap Basil

Great product.

04/03/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. Has a wonderful, natural scent & works well on dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mrs. Meyer's Liquid Dish Soap Basil

So glad I tried Mrs. Myers products!

10/13/2011
By ,
Currituck, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so glad I tried some of Mrs. Myers products because they're great! We're now getting the dish detergent and liquid hand soap. The products are environmentally friendly, so I feel good about going green. They also have very fragrant scents that are so nice! Very light and fresh. The basil is my favorite. The liquid soap and dish washing detergent go a long way -- you only have to use a few drops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mrs. Meyer's Liquid Dish Soap Basil

Best all natural dish soap I've tried so far

03/29/2013
By ,
Sun City Center, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are many "ECO" friendly products appearing on the market, however, if you read the ingredients carefully, most contain manmade fragrance, and other ingredients that are not truly natural. Mrs. Meyer's products are different - all the ingredients are natural. The scent of the products comes from the use of essential oils in the product which are emulsified exceedingly well in the formulas. Very effective dish soap that has the added benefit not only of a pleasant scent that lingers in your kitchen sink, but also, the essential oils have antiviral, antifungal, and antibacterial properties. It acts as a deodorizer/antisceptic in your kitchen sink. I am now trying the other products in the Mrs. Meyer's line.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mrs. Meyer's Liquid Dish Soap Basil
06/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. It is a work-horse with doing dishes and pots and pans. My glassware and flatware cleaned nicely without developing a film like some products I have used. It is so gentle to the hands. I was truly amazed that it does not dry the skin. The fragrance is beautifully light and clean smelling. I love the product, and I will be purchasing it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mrs. Meyer's Liquid Dish Soap Basil

Exceptional cleaning and smell!

04/24/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ordered this to try it and it really cuts grease and the aroma is great...price a little higher than others....but will pray for lower price..good good product!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mrs. Meyer's Liquid Dish Soap Basil

My Favorite

02/27/2012
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this from Walmart because the price was great! It is my favorite dish soap and my local store stopped carrying it. Shipping was free with my order so it was a great find!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mrs. Meyer's Liquid Dish Soap Basil

Great clean product

04/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so awesome that this has all natural ingredients!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mrs. Meyer's Liquid Dish Soap Basil

Fresh Basil in the Kitchen!

05/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh basil in the kitchen...can't beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.