Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Walls Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Walls Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib

This Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib is the perfect bib for the active man. The cozy fabric and lining keep you warm on the coldest days. Pair it with a heavy jacket for your next adventure in the snow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib

happy to find in tall size

11/30/2012
By ,
st louis mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband wears these daily for work in a construction yard
they make it thru 2 seasons before reaching the throw away stage where his coworkers are always using off the shop hook where he keeps his spares
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib
10/10/2013
By ,
West Valley City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised at how thick and comfortable they were when I got them home. They are very well padded, and fairly roomy. I ordered an XL Short, and I'm 5'9" 210 pounds and they fit great. If you normally wear a 30 or 32 length pants these will work. I can't wait to try them out in the cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
Review 3 for Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib

Great product for the money.

11/12/2012
By ,
Colstrip, Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My third pair in the last 10 years. One pair was used to put out a fire, one pair I bought a little short. These are great work clothes and I believe they last nearly as long as the expensive ones for about half the cost. If you plan to keep them clean, forget it. The black ones get dirty fast and show it, alot. With the full length leg zippers you can slide your work boots or muck boots in without a problem and don't even have to sit down to do it.
If the quality stays the same I will continue buying them in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib

Great overalls!

04/02/2012
By ,
Albuquerque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these heavyweight overalls. He loved the last pair and wore them out working in the concrete business. The bib overalls let him work and move without confining him. He would recommend these to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Review 5 for Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib

Great cost and quality

09/02/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was way less expensive than other brands, but the quality is just as good. Fantastic buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 6 for Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib

Great deal

03/24/2012
By ,
Yakima Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THese are very nice bibs and the price was exceptional
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib

Good value for the money

10/28/2013
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has used these Walls insulated bib overalls for years. The construction is very sturdy and they are very warm. I wash them every week and they hold up beautifully. I have to buy a new pair every couple of years because my husband is a welder and he eventually burns too many holes in them. I highly recommend these overalls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib

Works just like you want them to.

11/27/2013
By ,
e.htfd.ct.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The day after they arrived the wind chill was -5. I was able to stay warm outdoors through the entire work day. Should've ordered two.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 9 for Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib
11/29/2011
By ,
Idaho
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Extremely poor quality zippers. These were worn for the first time in a cold environment and the front zipper failed. Poor quality and very disappointed as it ruined a long planned outing. I will not purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Review 10 for Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib
11/30/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product not offered with legs short enough for 5'5" adult. Zippers in legs mean VERY difficult to have altered and not indicated in product description. Would not order from Walmart again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-8points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
West Valley City, UT
Posted 10/10/2013
I'm not sure it's fair to take away stars because they don't come in a very unusual size.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib

Warm and comfortable enough to wear all day

11/10/2013
By ,
Knoxville TN.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was unhappy with the selection of this item. Only available on line in two lengths. Short and long tall.
I was interested enough to see them in the store and saw one in regular length. Regular should also be
available on line. I ended up taking them to the store and had to return the ones I ordered on line and then
purchase the proper length in the store. No exchange was possible.
No wonder the customer service desk is always so busy.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Walls Men's Duck Insulated Bib
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5