Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail - Men's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Zip up Winter Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail - Men's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Zip up Winter Boots

Suede upper Zip front Waterproof Hydroguard lining Thinsulate insulation Fleece sock lining Rugged outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail - Men's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Zip up Winter Boots

great value

11/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots fit the bill perfectly and the price is right. Very durable and comfortable as well, so much so, I am ordering another pair. Just in case they quit making them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 2 for Ozark Trail - Men's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Zip up Winter Boots

snow shoe

11/28/2010
By ,
chicago il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for the price you can't beat it.the snow shoe is light, comfortable and weather proof.i use it when walking my dog in snow and slush.great deal.will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Review 3 for Ozark Trail - Men's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Zip up Winter Boots

Great buy!

11/15/2010
By ,
Laramie, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these boots for my husband, and he loves them! We got them just in time for the first snow of the winter, and couldn't be happier. They fit him perfectly, look great, and the waterproofing is very much an added bonus. These were a steal for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Ozark Trail - Men's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Zip up Winter Boots

Size up!

01/07/2011
By ,
Sandusky, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Boots are very warm even though I usually wear them unzipped. Why? Because I ordered the same size as my shoes and they are very difficult to zip when I have socks on, easier with no socks but then the tops rub my leg uncomfortably. Basically... order a size or two larger than you would normally wear for the best comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Ozark Trail - Men's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Zip up Winter Boots

Keep Your Feet Warm!

11/30/2010
By ,
Bronx, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I work outside all day. The boots keep my feet warm from the cold and dry from the rain. The only problem I find with the boots, is that it needs more cushion inside the boots. Otherwise, I recommend the boots for the cold, snow, & rain.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Ozark Trail - Men's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Zip up Winter Boots

mud boot

11/23/2010
By ,
Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only had these boots bout 2 weeks, the zipper looks cheap, but works fine so far, fit good, feel good, and feet stay dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Ozark Trail - Men's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Zip up Winter Boots

warm boots

01/07/2011
By ,
Up North Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boots are warm and very easy to get on and off. They keep my feet warm and dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Ozark Trail - Men's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Zip up Winter Boots

great find

12/02/2010
By ,
Richmond,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful, great value, buy buy buy!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Ozark Trail - Men's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Zip up Winter Boots

boots

11/26/2010
By ,
Lincoln, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit well and look great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ozark Trail - Men's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Zip up Winter Boots
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5