Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

Suede upper Lace-up style Waterproof Hydroguard lining Thinsulate insulation Fleece sock lining Rugged outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%32 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

Good boot, not great but good.

12/03/2010
By ,
Woodland Park, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I live in the Rockies at 8500' so these are going to serve their purpose for the most part. The psuedo rubber black cap over the toe area looks much cheaper than in the pics. I wear an 8 1/2 so I ordered a 9 and my toes are right to the end. Thick socks are out of the question. The lug sole on the bottom is shallow and probably worthless for the most part. However they are warm and waterproof. You get what you pay for. I am in no position to complain about a product I spent only thirty dollars on. If I wanted a product that performed like Vasque hiking boots, I should have shelled out the $200.00 for them. They're a handsome boot and my only real disappointment is the faux lug soles. I need traction on our mountain in the snow. I hope these perform. I just received them today.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 2 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

winter smow boots

12/26/2010
By ,
Cudahy, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great boot for the price, I have shopped other stores and their quality was so poor that I would wear regular shoes until I found what I was looking for, now I have. I love these boots!
Couey
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 3 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

Eagle waterproof-Ozark Trail boots (womens)

12/18/2010
By ,
Bremerton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Very warm, well made and insulated very, very well. Excellent price also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

Great Boot-Great Value

01/04/2011
By ,
Olmsted Falls, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this boot from my local walmart-living in northeast OH a good stylish boot is a must. I must say, I LOVE LOVE LOVE this boot! its cute, and oh soooo comfy. it literally feels like you are walking on a pillow. your foot is engulfed in white fluffy fur, all through-out the boot, its wonderful, and for $30, OMG. you wont get a single cold toe in this boot. the entire bottom is of some rugged rubber type that comes up over the toes and looks pretty cute too. i've gotten so many compliments when wearing them, and they look really good w/ jeans. hope this helps!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

LOVE THEM!!

12/23/2010
By ,
Boston, Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad I brought these boots. Not a bad price either for the quality. I love the fit and the warmth of these boots. I highly recommend them. It will definitely be a great investment. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
Was at the store this evening and got a nice compliment on them. If you brought these boots elsewhere they would easily cost more.
Can't go wrong with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

Love these boots!!

12/17/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had these boots, for about 2 weeks now and I love them. They are very warm and keep my feet dry. They are also comfortable enough for winter shopping trips. I normally wear a 7 but when I tried them on in the store. All they had available was an 8 but the 8 fits well, so plan on possibly the next size up. I ordered them from walmart.com and they came a day earlier than predicted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

GREAT BUY!!

12/14/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this boot to keep my feet warm and dry on snowy days and they have met my expectation. I really love the sherpa lining and they are very comfortable. For $30 there is nothing to complain about and would recommend them to someone else. I felt that the fit pretty true to size. They are a little heavy but I expected that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

perfect except fit

01/11/2011
By ,
Elizabethtown,IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these as a gift for my daughter-in-law.She loved them until she tried them on and found out that the sizing runs small and her toes were at the end of the boot. I was able to order a size larger and she is once again happy with the boots. They look exactly like the picture,were light weight and warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

Great Boot for the Price

01/27/2011
By ,
www.PenPointEditorial.com
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, you're getting a fantastic snow boot.
The Thinsulate lining keep your feet nice and toasty.
These boots are definetly light for their styling....they're just a tad clunky. Other than that, fantastic boot for the money.
Now if it came in more colors that'd be great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 10 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots
02/03/2011
By ,
Fuquay Varina, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy with these boots! My feet stay warm and dry even in snow :-) I am glad that walmart carries the above average sizes online because it is very difficult to find an 11 in the store unless you are there on truck night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

Warm, dry boots

12/15/2010
By ,
Queensbury, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the first boots I've ever owned that actually keep my feet warm and dry like they promise. I spend a lot of time waiting outside for the bus and my feet are never cold anymore since I got these boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots
01/09/2011
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots I think were a good value for the money. The only thing is they were a little bit heavier than I expected them to be. Not really a negative thing though since I live in MN. Worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

I love these boots!

12/22/2010
By ,
SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing these for about two weeks when we first got snow. They feel fine and comfortable to me. I needed boots since i had none and these were a quick find for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 14 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

Daughter loved it!

01/29/2011
By ,
Shelbyville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She was very happy when she opened her christmas present and saw these! She wears it and she is not scared to run around in the snow with these.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 15 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

good buy

01/08/2011
By ,
lombard il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these were a good buy for the money,i needed insulated boots for walking in cold temps and these fit the bill,fast shipping too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

Ozark Trail boots....

12/08/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great boot, comfortable and warm but my sole is just coming apart on the left boot.....Not sure why? But the boot is a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 17 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

great product

12/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these boots,We live out in the country & they are perfect especially when it snow's. I have them on right now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

Great buy!

01/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just picked these up due to all of the snow we rec'vd. They are very comfy and lightweight. Definitely a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

Great pair of boots

12/13/2010
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like how warm and dry my feet stay while wearing these boots. They are also very comfortable to walk in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Ozark Trail - Women's Eagle Waterproof Thinsulate Lace up Winter Boots

comfortable and roomy

01/07/2011
By ,
peoria il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these boots are nice, there warm, don't squeeze your toes and are easy to get on and off. definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next