Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

George George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

These George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants make a terrific addition to your sons' school uniform wardrobe. Available in sizes designed for larger frames, these stylish pants make a comfortable fit. The boys' husky pants are quite comfortable, and he'll enjoy wearing them all day long. Plus, they're wrinkle-resistant for easy maintenance, and come with reinforced knees for durability. Your son can carry his small trinkets and treasures in the welt pocket at the back, and also in the slanted front pockets. Simply machine-wash the boys' husky pants in cold water when it's time to do laundry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.248 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
44
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation88%146 out of 165reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
44
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Good fit and a hard to find size!

08/19/2014
By ,
Mason, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son can wear a 36 in men's shorts but the crotch in the jeans hangs way to low so they look rediculous. These pants fit comfortably in the waist (even have an adjustable waist line if needed) and the length is just right. They fit like they should and he looks very handsome in them. He is only 11 so finding something that looks well and helps his self confidence is wonderful. Thank you!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Very husky

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son finds reg sizes just a bit too tight. These husky pants are WAY TOO big every wear on him. We pulled the waste as far as it goes and will have to make it work since the 365 brand elastic navy khaki pants is never in stock.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

great value, good sizing

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought several of these pants (husky) for my 12 year old. They have a generous fit, are well-made, with heavier fabric that should last through the school year. Definitely would buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

after two wears, they tear

11/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the price is right, but be careful what you paid for. I bought two pairs for school and both of them rip in the same area, the crouch.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Uniform Pants

11/21/2014
By ,
Orange, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can never get the right size in the store, but on-line they are always on sale and I get the exact size and color I need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

husky George pants

11/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

good but shrink so beware

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is a husky so I tried many stores to get the right fit. These pants fit the best out of all stores. Only problem is.. husky pants seem to fit extra roomy in the crotch area so I tried a pair out and put it in the dryer to shrink it to fit better. It did wind up fitting better in the crotch but they do shrink ALOT so I wouldn't put them in the dryer every time or if they fit good.. then air dry them!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Nice school pants.

08/09/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the fit these pants gave my grandson when I tried them on in the store but they had limited sizes and colors so I had to go on line to order. However, it wasn't easy matching the same pants in the store with those on line. Also, they were more expensive on line and you could not get them shipped to the store you had to have them shipped to your home. The shipping cost was half the price of a pair of pants and that was a really big turn off for me. However, when you need the pants for school and the store doesn't offer them then you have no other choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
10/11/2011
By ,
MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these pants. After washing and drying all you need to do is hang them up. They fit good, after I had them cut off and hemmed to length. If clothing companies had length selection for kids that would be great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great Product

11/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are great for active boys. The reinforce knees ensures that my son can use these all year.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

No complaints

08/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are comfortable for my son and look nice. He likes the hook closure on these much better than a button closure also. We tried every store for school uniforms and this particular pant and short is the best for my son in size and fit. My son wears a 14 but the length was to long so we went with the 12 husky. Perfect since a regular 12 was snug. These pants and shorts have an adjustable waist. I plan to buy these as long as they're offered. Hopefully they will continue production until my son is out of school. I no longer have to search for a uniform pant that fits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great fit, fabric not as hoped

10/14/2014
By ,
utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PROS: Adjustable waist is great, the cut (style) is very nice and reinforced knees (not noticeable) a plus. CONS: I was hoping that the fabric, because it is such a high percentage of polyester, would be resistant to cat and dog hair sticking, but no, they stick like crazy. Also, not as wrinkle resistant as had hoped. Verdict: only because price is so good do I recommend product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

More than I expeected

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants fit my son better than expected and unlike other pants. The double knee was a plus. Very comparable to Dickies but the fit was better. I am pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Nice pants

08/18/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pants are very nice for the $9 - $12 as sold in the store.
The fabric is very nice and they are doubled in the knees. I did not realize when I ordered them (they had not had my grandson's size in the store for weeks) that I would be charged an extra $5.00 to ship them to my homel THEY WOULD NOT LET ME SHIP THEM TO THE STORE TO PICK UP. That said, they are a very nice looking pair of comfortable fitting pants. We will probably use them for dress, church, etc. for a while then return them to school duty. I would however not pay $15 for a pair again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

A great product, meets and exceed expectations

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit, great color, does not fade when you wash them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

School Uniforms

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised at how short of a time the delivery came to the house. And I was definitely satisfied with the uniforms that I ordered. Thanks Walmart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Perfect fit

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit and looks very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Exactly as expected

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit child exactly as expected. Typically have a hard time finding pants to fit and was worried when I could not find in store. Ordering on-line was super easy and arrived a few days earlier than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Uniform Pants

10/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These fit comfortably (true to size), they look good and are holding up in the wash pretty well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

perfect product

10/03/2014
By ,
philadephia pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants was exactly what I was looking for. Good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next