Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

George George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

These George Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants make a terrific addition to your sons' school uniform wardrobe. Available in sizes designed for larger frames, these stylish pants make a comfortable fit. The boys' husky pants are quite comfortable, and he'll enjoy wearing them all day long. Plus, they're wrinkle-resistant for easy maintenance, and come with reinforced knees for durability. Your son can carry his small trinkets and treasures in the welt pocket at the back, and also in the slanted front pockets. Simply machine-wash the boys' husky pants in cold water when it's time to do laundry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.243 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation88%126 out of 144reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Good fit and a hard to find size!

08/19/2014
By ,
Mason, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son can wear a 36 in men's shorts but the crotch in the jeans hangs way to low so they look rediculous. These pants fit comfortably in the waist (even have an adjustable waist line if needed) and the length is just right. They fit like they should and he looks very handsome in them. He is only 11 so finding something that looks well and helps his self confidence is wonderful. Thank you!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Nice school pants.

08/09/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the fit these pants gave my grandson when I tried them on in the store but they had limited sizes and colors so I had to go on line to order. However, it wasn't easy matching the same pants in the store with those on line. Also, they were more expensive on line and you could not get them shipped to the store you had to have them shipped to your home. The shipping cost was half the price of a pair of pants and that was a really big turn off for me. However, when you need the pants for school and the store doesn't offer them then you have no other choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Nice pants

08/18/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pants are very nice for the $9 - $12 as sold in the store.
The fabric is very nice and they are doubled in the knees. I did not realize when I ordered them (they had not had my grandson's size in the store for weeks) that I would be charged an extra $5.00 to ship them to my homel THEY WOULD NOT LET ME SHIP THEM TO THE STORE TO PICK UP. That said, they are a very nice looking pair of comfortable fitting pants. We will probably use them for dress, church, etc. for a while then return them to school duty. I would however not pay $15 for a pair again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Excelent Product

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pant for my son . It is perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

My shipment of Items

08/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My shipment was separated. I received the pants last. They fit ok. Husky sizes are hard to
Fit just right at times. His pants are a little long ...nothing that we can't fix. The style is your average uniform style.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

perfect fit

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Pants great for School!!!

08/19/2014
By ,
Washington, D.C.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Getting school clothes for growing grandson. I like the style with double knees and purchased size larger to last the school year. I'll purchase the pants in different colors now that I know the kid's size!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great for a stocky boy

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit plenty room in the waist band nice roomy legs.perfect for winter when thermals are needed. Will buy again and again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Very nice pants

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and very good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Most affordable quality material

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most affordable in the husky sizes than anywhere else I have shopped for school uniform pants!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

great fit for theboys with a little tummy

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these pants were nice material and fit good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great Fit & Quality

08/15/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
George is an excellent brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

George Uniform Pants

08/14/2014
By ,
AA County
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
10/11/2011
By ,
MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these pants. After washing and drying all you need to do is hang them up. They fit good, after I had them cut off and hemmed to length. If clothing companies had length selection for kids that would be great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

pants

08/06/2014
By ,
fort pierce florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got the pants for our grandson for school. You can't beat the value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

good quality

08/05/2014
By ,
york Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is very nice product and is good quality. I bought all the color and I satisfied with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

No complaints

08/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are comfortable for my son and look nice. He likes the hook closure on these much better than a button closure also. We tried every store for school uniforms and this particular pant and short is the best for my son in size and fit. My son wears a 14 but the length was to long so we went with the 12 husky. Perfect since a regular 12 was snug. These pants and shorts have an adjustable waist. I plan to buy these as long as they're offered. Hopefully they will continue production until my son is out of school. I no longer have to search for a uniform pant that fits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great uniform pants for the price

09/20/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These double knee khakis with slide closure at waist (better than a button) are great. I bought them online in a 2 pack bundle and the price worked out to only $11 each! Size 14H measures 17" across waist and 26" inseam. My 12 year old son likes them for school and church.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Run very tight in waist

09/14/2010
By ,
Joliet IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Which country makes these pants? Boys are made straight up and down they don't need the waist to fit like they have hourglass figures! The huskies run really small and very long which I can deal with but what 10-12 year old is really 6ft tall? Need to get waists that are compatible with hips-remember these are boys clothing not full figured girls!
Also color that came is not dark khaki-more bone color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George - Husky Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

not so great

03/12/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Once my son used the pants for the second time they tore from the crotch
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Charleston, SC
Ripped Crotch
Posted 10/19/2013
we bought 9 khaki pants from Wal-Mart. 6 of them ripped in the crotch within 1-2 days of wearing them. Wal-Mart would not let us return them because we lost the receipt. Keep your receipt.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next