Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

George George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Let your active young boy stroll across the school campus in style with these George Boys' Flat Front Pants. They feature an adjustable, comfortable waistband to ensure a proper fit. These cotton-blend boys' pants are wrinkle-resistant for easy maintenance, and come with reinforced knees for durability. Your son can carry his important kid essentials in the welt pocket at the back, and also in the slanted front pockets. Simply machine-wash the boys' flat front pants in cold water when it's time to do laundry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(476 Reviews) 321
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
326
4 stars
107
3 stars
21
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation94%449 out of 476reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 42 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
326
4 stars
107
3 stars
21
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great pants for the price!

12/01/2012
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are actually a poly/cotton blend which means they are going to be better than I thought on wear and tear. For the price these pants are the best uniform pants I have found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
08/22/2011
By ,
Dallas Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
08/05/2011
By ,
REYNOLDSBURG, OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND. I PURCHASED 6 PAIRS OF THESE IN GRAY ALONG WITH BURGUNDY POLO SHIRTS. (SCHOOL UNIFORMS FOR MY SON) I PAID LESS THAN $100 FOR ALMOST 2WKS WORTH OF UNIFORMS. THE QUALIFY IS GREAT. REINFORCED KNEE'S AND ADJUSTABLE WAIST BANDS (ALL CHILDRENS PANTS SHOULD COME WITH THIS FEATURE)..AGAIN A GREAT, GREAT VALUE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
09/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is true to it's description, however, if you are ordering to supplement the George pants that you buy in the store, the sizing is a little different. Also the only other difference I have noticed is the pant bought in the store has (2) back pockets with button closures, and these only have (1) back pocket and no button.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Fits perfectly

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that these pants are very durable and fits perfectly
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

School pants

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Creat ítem ! I recomend it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

great product

07/30/2011
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the 3rd pair of these pants I have ordered for my sons. I think they are nice, comfortable dress pants and the price is a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Little boys quality pants.

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product and great value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Best Buy Ever!!!

09/15/2014
By ,
Springfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are by far the Best Buy Ever!!! My son will only wear the pants with the hook and eye clasp at the top of the zipper. You cannot even buy them in the store, but this is how they come online and Walmart even sells them in a bundle pack of 2 pants with 5 short sleeve shirts for something like $45.00. It's a ridiculous bargain! They are stain resistant and can be kept that way simply by spraying them with Scotch Guard again after each wash. The waist is adjustable and they really hold up great! Cannot praise them enough! Definitely should be purchased every year!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
09/17/2010
By ,
Roselle, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item are a perfect fit! material is nice, not cheap looking! I would recommend this item to anyone who has children that has to wear uniforms!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
08/23/2011
By ,
Rocky River, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for my son, they are true to size, they have adjustable tabs inside which are perfect because my son is very skinny. All in all these are great pants, very study and comfortable. They were delivered in no time at all too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Good sturdy pants / Recommended

10/01/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The adjustable waistband was a GREAT suprise find for us, as we hadn't noticed it when trying them on our 4yr. old in the store. They are adjusted smaller now to fit his slim frame, but can be loosened as he grows or to layer with thermals in the winter. The George brand seems to be quality at a reasonable price and I will definitely purchase items from this brand again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Similar to Dickies brand, except truer to size

01/01/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kindergartner is tough on pants. The George line has the hook & eye closure and my son prefers that over buttons. These pants are reinforced in the knees so they last longer. Dickies seem to run small but these pants run very true to size. Never have to iron them, either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Lasts through the more expensive brands.

12/26/2013
By ,
Lockport, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6yr old son who is rough and tough has wore these pants every other day for over a year and I haven't had any holes or damage. I previously bought other expensive brands and they didn't last not even a month. Shipping was also quicker than I expected. Will definitely order these for the rest of school years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great uniform pants

11/08/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase this brand for both my children who currently attends a school that requires uniforms.
these pants are great!! they stay nice and neat, doesn't wrinkle easy & comes out the dryer like new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

RUN BIG

03/17/2012
By ,
NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My boys have other George pants so I thought it would be no big deal to order online since my local store didn't carry them. I was wrong....all three pairs I ordered ran big so now I am stuck taking them back and ordering more and am out the shipping fee.One pair was even slim and they were still so loose they looked 2 sizes bigger.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

You get what u paid for...

11/14/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ok, I get it these were inexpensive uniform pants I bought for my 9 year old son, but they barely lasted him a month. One day, about the third week of school he came home with a big rip in the knee, he just fell while playing basketball at recess, there goes one pair. One afternoon, we get home from school and he grabs his soccer ball and maybe played for five minutes, while I watched, he slipped on the ball, fell on the driveway and when he got up there was a big rip on the knee, second pair gone. So, now we are down to our last pair hopefully they will last until the new ones I ordered get here. I will never buy these again. I thought that maybe they would be ok, normally I get the Dickies kind with the double knee, which are great, but this year against my better judgement I went and ordered these, huge mistake, cuz here I am having to buy new pants and the school year just started.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Very nice for the price!

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality, was concerned they would be wrinkled after washing they came out of the dryer looking fantastic. Was very pleased with these pants.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great School Uniforms!!

01/22/2014
By ,
Royse City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that Walmart has School Uniforms year round. It is impossible to find school uniform pants or shirts during the school, because they are considered seasonal items in most stores. Walmart is a lifesaver selling and keeping school uniform in stock all year round (online). Perfect when you kids get a growth spurt. Thanks Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 322 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next