Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

George George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Let your active young boy stroll across the school campus in style with these George Boys' Flat Front Pants. They feature an adjustable, comfortable waistband to ensure a proper fit. These cotton-blend boys' pants are wrinkle-resistant for easy maintenance, and come with reinforced knees for durability. Your son can carry his important kid essentials in the welt pocket at the back, and also in the slanted front pockets. Simply machine-wash the boys' flat front pants in cold water when it's time to do laundry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(412 Reviews) 258
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
282
4 stars
94
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation95%390 out of 412reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
282
4 stars
94
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great pants for the price!

12/01/2012
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are actually a poly/cotton blend which means they are going to be better than I thought on wear and tear. For the price these pants are the best uniform pants I have found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
08/22/2011
By ,
Dallas Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great uniform pants for young kids

08/23/2014
By ,
tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When shopping for uniform pants for my kindergarten's first year of school, I was mainly looking for value. To my surprise these pants also have an adjustable waist (the button and elastic strap kind), hook closure instead of a button (which is great, considering his other uniform pants with buttons are really hard for even ME to fasten/unfasten), and reinforced knees to resist tears when he runs and falls (reinforced area is not visible to the naked eye.) Overall, I'm very pleased with these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

execelent product, fits perfectly

08/21/2014
By ,
Parsons, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is great. The shipping and or delivery was horrible.
If I can't find in store, I will NOT purchase from walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Love these

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will be purchasing again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great Buy!!!

08/17/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are very durable!! The fabric is great with no need to iron and stains come right out. They provide a reinforced knee. Which is good for active boys. However I do not like the fit in the leg area. They're too bulky for my liking. But if you're not looking for a straight/skinny leg kind of look than these would be perfect!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

GREAT SCHOOL UNIFORM PANTS

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE ARE GREAT PANTS THAT I USUALLY BUY IN THE STORE BUT GOT THEM FOR A GREAT PRICE...NEARLY 5 DOLLAR DISCOUNT PER PAIR.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Affordable School Uniforms

08/18/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my kids' first year in a school that requires uniforms. The pants appear to be of good quality and I hope they will last the entire year. I love the adjustable waist band. Only problem I have is that the length is too long. I will have to hem them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Nice fit

08/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The adjustable waist is a great feature. The material is strong and I like the fit.
My only disappointment is that walmart would not ship to my location in the US Virgin Islands. We have USPS/ fed-ex/ UPS/ EMS I don't understand why they will not ship here! It made it a bit difficult, but luckily I have family that I paid to ship my kids school uniforms.
I wish someone would tell me when and why Walmart stopped shipping here. I would pay the additional shipping if they made it an option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

A great sale price for good school clothes.

08/19/2014
By ,
WichitaFalls, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the bundling package and being able to scroll through and pick what I like best. Wish walmart had lay a way though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Wrong size

08/20/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The size ordered and the size shipped was totally different. Now I have to order more.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

yes

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work great for school uniforms
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

very helpful

08/21/2014
By ,
desoto, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great pant for kids.

08/17/2014
By ,
Box Elder, UT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these pants for my grandson. The size is the same as I buy, but it was too big for him. My daughter is going to exchange or return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Good Material for price Best value in kids uniform

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits well, cost was decent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
08/05/2011
By ,
REYNOLDSBURG, OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND. I PURCHASED 6 PAIRS OF THESE IN GRAY ALONG WITH BURGUNDY POLO SHIRTS. (SCHOOL UNIFORMS FOR MY SON) I PAID LESS THAN $100 FOR ALMOST 2WKS WORTH OF UNIFORMS. THE QUALIFY IS GREAT. REINFORCED KNEE'S AND ADJUSTABLE WAIST BANDS (ALL CHILDRENS PANTS SHOULD COME WITH THIS FEATURE)..AGAIN A GREAT, GREAT VALUE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

School uniform

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend the product to a friend but not the online service. I was suppose to rec my items on 08/09/14 and did not get the until 08/13/14 even though I paid for shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
09/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is true to it's description, however, if you are ordering to supplement the George pants that you buy in the store, the sizing is a little different. Also the only other difference I have noticed is the pant bought in the store has (2) back pockets with button closures, and these only have (1) back pocket and no button.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George - Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

good

08/16/2014
By ,
jacksonville, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 259 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next