Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

George George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Let your active young boy stroll across the school campus in style with these George Boys' Flat Front Pants. They feature an adjustable, comfortable waistband to ensure a proper fit. These cotton-blend boys' pants are wrinkle-resistant for easy maintenance, and come with reinforced knees for durability. Your son can carry his important kid essentials in the welt pocket at the back, and also in the slanted front pockets. Simply machine-wash the boys' flat front pants in cold water when it's time to do laundry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(455 Reviews) 301
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
312
4 stars
101
3 stars
22
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation94%429 out of 455reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
312
4 stars
101
3 stars
22
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great pants for the price!

12/01/2012
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are actually a poly/cotton blend which means they are going to be better than I thought on wear and tear. For the price these pants are the best uniform pants I have found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
08/22/2011
By ,
Dallas Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Best Buy Ever!!!

09/15/2014
By ,
Springfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are by far the Best Buy Ever!!! My son will only wear the pants with the hook and eye clasp at the top of the zipper. You cannot even buy them in the store, but this is how they come online and Walmart even sells them in a bundle pack of 2 pants with 5 short sleeve shirts for something like $45.00. It's a ridiculous bargain! They are stain resistant and can be kept that way simply by spraying them with Scotch Guard again after each wash. The waist is adjustable and they really hold up great! Cannot praise them enough! Definitely should be purchased every year!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great for uniform pants!

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the 2nd year my 2nd grader has worn this brand for his uniform pants. The pants have the double knees that boys need & there is little fading. They are not the softest material to begin with but it doesn't take long for them to "break in" since he wears them everyday and they get washed every week. The price is right at $12.97 a pair!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Very nice for the price!

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality, was concerned they would be wrinkled after washing they came out of the dryer looking fantastic. Was very pleased with these pants.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great Pants.

11/26/2014
By ,
BRONX, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a good deal and great fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Love it!

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. I have a 7 year old and they last him the whole school year. They have extra protection on the knees that I love. Overall great pair of pants.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great buy!

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a great buy for the price! good quality pants
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Affordable uniforms

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are affordable and quality made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
08/05/2011
By ,
REYNOLDSBURG, OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND. I PURCHASED 6 PAIRS OF THESE IN GRAY ALONG WITH BURGUNDY POLO SHIRTS. (SCHOOL UNIFORMS FOR MY SON) I PAID LESS THAN $100 FOR ALMOST 2WKS WORTH OF UNIFORMS. THE QUALIFY IS GREAT. REINFORCED KNEE'S AND ADJUSTABLE WAIST BANDS (ALL CHILDRENS PANTS SHOULD COME WITH THIS FEATURE)..AGAIN A GREAT, GREAT VALUE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
09/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is true to it's description, however, if you are ordering to supplement the George pants that you buy in the store, the sizing is a little different. Also the only other difference I have noticed is the pant bought in the store has (2) back pockets with button closures, and these only have (1) back pocket and no button.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Good quality but size runs a liitle big

11/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice thick durable fabric but even after a good wash seems a little big for my tall and skinny 7 year old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Make sure you order the right size!

08/21/2011
By ,
Henderson, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased these pants for my son's school uniforms. However, when the pants arrived, they were too big. I took them to my local store to exchange them for the correct size and was told that I could not exchange them outright. I had to get a refund and then re-purchase the right size pants at an increased store price! It cost almost $4.00 more per pair in the store than it did online! Also, I'm out the shipping price I had to pay for ordering them online!
Be sure you know the correct size before ordering online, or you'll be better off just going to the store to purchase them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CT
Poor Quality!
Posted 10/06/2011
These pants a bit short and after a few washes they look very worn out...I brought the black pair for my son's school unioform and he has only been in school about 6 wks and they look like he have been wearing them for 1 year. They are not built for an active kindergartener...the knees already look faded.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

great purchase

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these fit my son great. they are thicker and a little rough feeling (to me - but my son didn't think so), they soften up a lot after a few washing. they don't fade and stand up to a lot of wear. they younger son will wear them when he grows and they will still look great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

My 6 year old loves them.

10/02/2014
By ,
San Francisco
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is average sized. He is 6 years old, but I got him size 7. they are pretty big in the waist, but easy to cinch with size adjusters built into the waist band. They were plenty long and I had to alter them, but overall much better quality than Old N**Y brand. Those tore up in a matter of weeks. He wears them everyday to school, and so far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

uniform pants

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value & quality although they were to big & had to return them for different size
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

hassle free

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these pants, they are so easy to clean no matter what type of stain is on them they come out of the washer looking new. LOVE THEM
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the additional space in the front area. But also love that the waist is adjustable as my son has a very small waist line.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

great buy for everyday uniform pants!

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought these for 2 years now and they're great! The knees don't wear through they're easy for my son to wear with the hook closure and wrinkle free after the dryer. Can't beat the price on them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 302 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next