Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

George George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Let your active young boy stroll across the school campus in style with these George Boys' Flat Front Pants. They feature an adjustable, comfortable waistband to ensure a proper fit. These cotton-blend boys' pants are wrinkle-resistant for easy maintenance, and come with reinforced knees for durability. Your son can carry his important kid essentials in the welt pocket at the back, and also in the slanted front pockets. Simply machine-wash the boys' flat front pants in cold water when it's time to do laundry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(466 Reviews) 312
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
318
4 stars
106
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation94%440 out of 466reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
318
4 stars
106
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great pants for the price!

12/01/2012
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are actually a poly/cotton blend which means they are going to be better than I thought on wear and tear. For the price these pants are the best uniform pants I have found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
08/22/2011
By ,
Dallas Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Our Go To Uniform Pant

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was our first time to buy the George uniform pant in navy. I was looking for a quality alternative to the expensive brands with a hook and loop closure. These fit the bill. They appear to be thick and with a knee reinforcements for those active boys. We have had the pants for 2 weeks so far and have been very please with our purchase. Too bad they are an online purchase only, would love to see these in stores.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

little boy's uniform pants

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it looks very nice on him for school, and he likes it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great for the price

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pants looked good and fit well. Cannot beat the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Nice

01/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
08/05/2011
By ,
REYNOLDSBURG, OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND. I PURCHASED 6 PAIRS OF THESE IN GRAY ALONG WITH BURGUNDY POLO SHIRTS. (SCHOOL UNIFORMS FOR MY SON) I PAID LESS THAN $100 FOR ALMOST 2WKS WORTH OF UNIFORMS. THE QUALIFY IS GREAT. REINFORCED KNEE'S AND ADJUSTABLE WAIST BANDS (ALL CHILDRENS PANTS SHOULD COME WITH THIS FEATURE)..AGAIN A GREAT, GREAT VALUE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform
09/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is true to it's description, however, if you are ordering to supplement the George pants that you buy in the store, the sizing is a little different. Also the only other difference I have noticed is the pant bought in the store has (2) back pockets with button closures, and these only have (1) back pocket and no button.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Best Buy Ever!!!

09/15/2014
By ,
Springfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are by far the Best Buy Ever!!! My son will only wear the pants with the hook and eye clasp at the top of the zipper. You cannot even buy them in the store, but this is how they come online and Walmart even sells them in a bundle pack of 2 pants with 5 short sleeve shirts for something like $45.00. It's a ridiculous bargain! They are stain resistant and can be kept that way simply by spraying them with Scotch Guard again after each wash. The waist is adjustable and they really hold up great! Cannot praise them enough! Definitely should be purchased every year!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

great value

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
durable and good looking school uniform pant. Wrinkle resistant and minimal shrinkage when laundered.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Holy pants

01/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son grows so fast, that these are great. Except that they fade when washed a lot. one day on the way home from school, my son fell on the concrete and three small holes appeared on his knee. He only has two pairs(as I'm on a fixed income)so I get to figure out how to fix them. My 9 yr old fell before and his pants were fine. Not sure why this happened. But I still will buy these, Just sad when he only has two pairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Very nice for the price!

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality, was concerned they would be wrinkled after washing they came out of the dryer looking fantastic. Was very pleased with these pants.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

great fit for my toddlers

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great fit for my active 4 year old toddlers. must have for school. look great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

great product

07/30/2011
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the 3rd pair of these pants I have ordered for my sons. I think they are nice, comfortable dress pants and the price is a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Good for skinny kids

12/18/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This item isn't made for boys that have thick thights... Had to return them and get a husky fit for my son.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Durable uniform pants

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is 5 1/2 years old and weighs 65 pounds so is more big-boned. I have ordered both 6 and 7 in these paints. They fit him well, are comfortable and durable (he is a typical boy). Thus far they have lasted him a good since he has played in them as well. I did not git a 5 star as the material is more "stiff" until they are washed a few times. Otherwise, I definitely would recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Great pants!

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pants for boys! Love the adjustable waist and no button for them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

Pants that Work

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Need these pant's for my son's uniform at school. They are great, fit well, look fabulous, wear well, wash great and for the price are soooooo worth it. In the uniform store the same pants would be triple the price at least!!! Been buying them the last few years!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

My 6 year old loves them.

10/02/2014
By ,
San Francisco
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is average sized. He is 6 years old, but I got him size 7. they are pretty big in the waist, but easy to cinch with size adjusters built into the waist band. They were plenty long and I had to alter them, but overall much better quality than Old N**Y brand. Those tore up in a matter of weeks. He wears them everyday to school, and so far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 313 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next