Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George Boys' Flat Front Pants

George George Boys' Flat Front Pants

Let your young boy enter the school campus in style with George - boys' flat front pants. They feature an adjustable waistband to ensure a proper fit. These cotton-blend pants are wrinkle-resistant for easy maintenance and come with reinforced knees for durability. Your child can carry his essentials handy in the welt pocket at the back and also in the slanted front pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.534 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(380 Reviews) 226
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
259
4 stars
89
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation95%360 out of 380reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
259
4 stars
89
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

Great pants for the price!

12/01/2012
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are actually a poly/cotton blend which means they are going to be better than I thought on wear and tear. For the price these pants are the best uniform pants I have found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants
09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants
08/22/2011
By ,
Dallas Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants
08/05/2011
By ,
REYNOLDSBURG, OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND. I PURCHASED 6 PAIRS OF THESE IN GRAY ALONG WITH BURGUNDY POLO SHIRTS. (SCHOOL UNIFORMS FOR MY SON) I PAID LESS THAN $100 FOR ALMOST 2WKS WORTH OF UNIFORMS. THE QUALIFY IS GREAT. REINFORCED KNEE'S AND ADJUSTABLE WAIST BANDS (ALL CHILDRENS PANTS SHOULD COME WITH THIS FEATURE)..AGAIN A GREAT, GREAT VALUE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants
09/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is true to it's description, however, if you are ordering to supplement the George pants that you buy in the store, the sizing is a little different. Also the only other difference I have noticed is the pant bought in the store has (2) back pockets with button closures, and these only have (1) back pocket and no button.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

cannot say anything just i am loving it.

07/08/2014
By ,
San Jose, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it is good so far. no complain just i am loving it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

Make sure you order the right size!

08/21/2011
By ,
Henderson, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased these pants for my son's school uniforms. However, when the pants arrived, they were too big. I took them to my local store to exchange them for the correct size and was told that I could not exchange them outright. I had to get a refund and then re-purchase the right size pants at an increased store price! It cost almost $4.00 more per pair in the store than it did online! Also, I'm out the shipping price I had to pay for ordering them online!
Be sure you know the correct size before ordering online, or you'll be better off just going to the store to purchase them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CT
Poor Quality!
Posted 10/06/2011
These pants a bit short and after a few washes they look very worn out...I brought the black pair for my son's school unioform and he has only been in school about 6 wks and they look like he have been wearing them for 1 year. They are not built for an active kindergartener...the knees already look faded.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

great product

07/30/2011
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the 3rd pair of these pants I have ordered for my sons. I think they are nice, comfortable dress pants and the price is a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

Great uniform pants

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great uniform pants for active boys
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

Similar to Dickies brand, except truer to size

01/01/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kindergartner is tough on pants. The George line has the hook & eye closure and my son prefers that over buttons. These pants are reinforced in the knees so they last longer. Dickies seem to run small but these pants run very true to size. Never have to iron them, either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

Gets the job done.

04/07/2014
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall pleased w/purchase. Good heavy-duty, black pants that are dressy enough for our purpose. I bought these because they have the adjustable waist elastic. My son is tall and slim so that is a must for me when I purchase pants for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

Great School Uniforms!!

01/22/2014
By ,
Royse City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that Walmart has School Uniforms year round. It is impossible to find school uniform pants or shirts during the school, because they are considered seasonal items in most stores. Walmart is a lifesaver selling and keeping school uniform in stock all year round (online). Perfect when you kids get a growth spurt. Thanks Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants
09/17/2010
By ,
Roselle, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item are a perfect fit! material is nice, not cheap looking! I would recommend this item to anyone who has children that has to wear uniforms!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

Lasts through the more expensive brands.

12/26/2013
By ,
Lockport, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6yr old son who is rough and tough has wore these pants every other day for over a year and I haven't had any holes or damage. I previously bought other expensive brands and they didn't last not even a month. Shipping was also quicker than I expected. Will definitely order these for the rest of school years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

helpful

03/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item fir my son school uniform pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

You get what u paid for...

11/14/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ok, I get it these were inexpensive uniform pants I bought for my 9 year old son, but they barely lasted him a month. One day, about the third week of school he came home with a big rip in the knee, he just fell while playing basketball at recess, there goes one pair. One afternoon, we get home from school and he grabs his soccer ball and maybe played for five minutes, while I watched, he slipped on the ball, fell on the driveway and when he got up there was a big rip on the knee, second pair gone. So, now we are down to our last pair hopefully they will last until the new ones I ordered get here. I will never buy these again. I thought that maybe they would be ok, normally I get the Dickies kind with the double knee, which are great, but this year against my better judgement I went and ordered these, huge mistake, cuz here I am having to buy new pants and the school year just started.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants
08/23/2011
By ,
Rocky River, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for my son, they are true to size, they have adjustable tabs inside which are perfect because my son is very skinny. All in all these are great pants, very study and comfortable. They were delivered in no time at all too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

Great quality

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to order............good quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

Great buy

12/07/2013
By ,
apopka,fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good pants maintains color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Boys' Flat Front Pants

George Boys' Navy Flat Front Pants

11/07/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These George brand pants were purchased as school uniform pants in August. After several washings, the zipper on both pairs of navy pants frayed completely off of one side of the front closing. As of November, both pairs have now been thown in the trash! I have not had this issue with the khaki ones, but buyer beware.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 227 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next