Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Generic Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

The Small Spaces Sectional Sofa combines a clean track or rolled arm design with tailored, faux leather or plush microfiber upholstery. This couch will provide comfortable, stylish seating for your room. The Small Spaces Sectional Sofa provides additional seating and allows you to choose the perfect configuration for your needs.
Average Customer Rating:
3.762 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(791 Reviews) 726
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
308
4 stars
234
3 stars
99
2 stars
53
1 star
97
Customer Recommendation77%607 out of 790reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
155 Questions | 708 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
308
4 stars
234
3 stars
99
2 stars
53
1 star
97
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Love it!!

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My living room is super small and this is just the right size!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Love it !

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's perfect for a small living room and it's very comfortable! Very easy for you to build on your own. My boyfriend and I put it together within 10mins. Worth it's price and the tables make it complete but like I said keep in mind it's perfect for a small living room space!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Not So Cute and Comfty

02/16/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this sectional sofa because of the small living space I have. When it arrived, the color is absolutely beautiful but the overall quality was extremely disappointing. It's too stiff and not plush enough.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

ery petite

02/15/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good for small apt. very starn and comfly. Gray color is too dark
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

coach

02/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Verify comfy to sleep on. Fits perfectly
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

It was great for the price!

02/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unlike some of the the other reviewers, I knew that this wasn't going to be the best quality. It was exactly what I expected and exactly what I needed. My husband and I have a really small apartment and this was the only couch that was small enough to fit our space. I love this couch. It's going to take some time to break it in but I am optimistic. I plan to change the cushions once these go bad.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Great shopping experience!

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality looks not bad, but just received it so don't know how long it will last. But I really enjoyed contacting Walmart customer care team, they are very patient and efficient in solving missing part issue. I think I will still choose Walmart in the future since it's much convenient to solve issues in case.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

BETTER THAN EXPECTED!

02/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is very good if you live in a studio, i love it! Great purchase for anyone looking for a great sofa at a great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Great little couch

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works
Great for a little page. Pretty good for the price. Have not opened the boxes for the tables.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Love it

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect for a small space. I live in NY and even though I have a three bedroom, it's so small. My living room is both my kitchen and living area so if it works for me it will work for you! Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Nice little fancy couch

01/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far I have no complaints about it. The sofa is fairly comfortable and easy to assemble. I gave it 4 stars only because I wish that the back part was slightly higher so that the cushions can stay still. Other than that it's ok.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Game room couch

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for our third bedroom that we converted into a game room. It fits perfectly and our boys love it. It had to be shipped via freight and unfortunately I ordered it around the holidays. That being said it took two weeks to get here and was delivered 3 days late but for the price and it's purpose, you can't beat it.
It's a pretty firm couch so if you're looking for something super comfy, I'd keep looking.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Super comfy

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this sofa for my son's first apartment and he lives it. When I asked him how he would rate it from 1-5 with 5 being best, he said a 7!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

More Comfy Than Expected

01/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My roommate had to convince me on this couch. I was NOT on board with a couch from Walmart. No way. Craigslist or Ikea were my preferences, but he got me to try this first. It was a win. The couch looks great and, after a week of use, it's comfortable (comparing to the ones I've tried at Ikea, Pier 1, CL & DWR). Best of all, I won't mind if we move to a new city in a few years and have to leave this behind.
The ottoman is easily adjustable and you don't need to style it as a sectional, it can stand separately. Our living room is about 17ft x 10ft and this fills the space nicely when paired with a lamp and an extra chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

THE DARN THING IS ADORABLE.....

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Small Spaces Configurable Sectional - Bundle Package, so it came with the 2 parsons tables. Believe it or not, purchasing the Bundle was cheaper than just the sofa due to the Freight Shipping Fees, it was actually cheaper in the end to order the Bundle. Anyway, I got the sofa in beige, keep in mind, the other colors have different arms and legs, so the beige was a little more traditional looking. I was unsure how it was going to look like a regular size sofa from the way it came in a box.....but, after setting it up, it is just perfect, not oversized, not too small, it makes a statement in the room as something a little more upscale without being overbearing. The fabric is lovely, almost has a sueded feel, the actual color is like a light colored teddy bear. The sofa IS COMFORTABLE....I am an average size person and have no issue with the depth or length. I love it and would recommend this item highly. I price compared this item to similar items for the value at Ikea, and this was by far the better deal as even the fabric I feel will last a reasonable amount of time. If you have a house full of large men, you should go for something larger, but for women, do not hesitate to pick this one up. Enjoy!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Worst ever in history...

01/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the worst purchasing mistake I have ever made. This is the most uncomfortable couch in existence. It is more comfortable to sit on or lay down on my hardwood floors than it is to use this. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS IF YOU LIKE COMFORT.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Comfy and Cozy

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my sons room. He wanted a couch in his room and this was perfect. Was big enough to fit all his friends yet small enough to fit in his room nicely. If you are limited on space this is the couch to get.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Good Product

01/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very simple, but comfortable...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Worst sofa

01/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worst sofa ever. Looks like it should go in a kids toy house. Was only able to sit on it 2 times before the cushion died on us.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Small Spaces Configurable Sectional Sofa, Multiple Colors

Perfect starter

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We all know going from zero to a furnished house can be very pricey. This couch was a life saver for our small living room. We will eventually need an upgrade but this is perfect for a stater.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 727 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  37 Next