Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Regalo Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

Regalo Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

Help your toddler reach the table with the Regalo Right Height Booster Seat. It fits tight to your chair, allowing your child to securely join in at the table for family meals. The built-in lumbar support and three-level height adjustments make sitting up easy and comfortable for your child. This toddler booster seat features chair straps and a safety harness to keep your little one safely seated. It is designed for children in the age group of 1 to 4 years and is the ideal transition seat . The Regalo booster seat cleans easily with a damp cloth. This amazing safety harness booster is the ideal transition seat for your toddler.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

Great booster seat and bargain priced!

12/24/2012
By ,
Norman, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The booster seat is quite sturdy and fastens securely with the straps provided.
Our child can now join us at the table as well as be creative using our dining table
for her expressive ideas. Well worth the investment three times over!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

Great Seat for the price

11/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are not into spending $40+ on something your child could care less about, or don't need trays, rattles, or characters, then this seat is for you. My son is 3, still fits very well, seat adjusts very snug and secure on the dining chair, and is easy to use, easy to clean. Best part - it keeps him at the table, seated until he is done eating. I'm very happy with it. Great value. (And it's available in other color options - mine is blue and green).
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

Cute and Stable but Size is an issue

05/01/2012
By ,
Glendora, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this to use when my grandchildren visit. I have a wooden high chair that pulls up to either my kitchen or dining room table but thought this might be more comfortable for my 2 year old grandson and/or 1 year old grandaughter. It is cute and even though it has pink on it, it's not overly 'girly'. The strapping makes it secure both in the seat area and in strapping to the chair BUT the base is quite wide so it does NOT fit on my oak chairs in the dining room. The wood kitchen chairs have a standard round base and back and though tight, the seat does fit so I just need to utilize one of those chairs at the kitchen or dining room table. I was disappointed to see it will only work with the one style chair but the item is so light, it could easily be taken in the car to other friends and families homes to use and the price is so reasonable that I'm keeping it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

It’s ok

03/31/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recommend it because it is so affordable, but the harness is a bit difficult to release and just has a cheap feel. It works, does what it’s supposed to so it’s a keeper. If you need something inexpensive and don’t mind so-so this will work!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

Surprisingly difficult to assemble

02/03/2013
By ,
Berlin, wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perhaps I was in a sour mood...but assembling this product was a pain! First of all, the zip-ties were so tightly bound that it was impossible to get them cut without scratching the plastic. Then the little bolts you use to adjust the height were not turning to secure it. THEN I could not get the straps pushed through the slots to secure those. And lastly, my final straw was the stickers....so many stickers! That, by the way, do not just peel right off. You have pick little piece by little piece. I finally just got a hot soapy cloth and scrubbed off the one sticker I attempted to peel and just left the rest. This is a good product, since my daughter was getting a bruise on her lower back from her previous seat and has since vanished. But geesh! Make sure you have patience and a second set of hands to help when putting this seat together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

great booster!

10/04/2011
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 year old loves this seat. its the perfect height. easy to clean. fits well on our kitchen chair, and slides right under the table. its cute. great colors. great for the price!
Pros: Durable, Ease of storage, Multi-functional, Straps and buckle feel secure, Portability, Easy to Clean, Ease of assembly, Looks good in my kitchen/dining room
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

Excellent basic booster seat

04/03/2012
By ,
Loveland CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought my son the boy version of this booster seat 2 years ago and with how well it's held up etc we decided to purchase another one for my 1 year old daughter. My 3 year old now uses his without the seat belt as he can climb up by himself. We still use the seatbelt for my 1 year old and I love that they can be taken off to clean, the seat itself is easy to clean also. It fits securely on our dining room chairs and if we need to take it with us it's fast and easy to take off and it doesn't take up a lot of space. I wish this seat was more pink instead of the green but it's a great buy and we love being able to eat meals together confortably for everyone. I would definitely recommend this seat. It's a great price, functional, easy to clean and it will last years.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

Great for the money

02/28/2011
By ,
Lakewood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product. I have two sets of twin grandchildren (under 2 yrs old) and wanted inexpensive booster chairs to keep at my house (I purchased two); these meet all expectations. However, it would be nice if there were other colors to choose from because three of my grands are boys, chairs look like "pink" and green, even though the color is called watermelon (perhaps I will spray paint them).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

Difficult stickers

02/06/2013
By ,
Modesto, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Functionally, this booster seat is fine. My frustration was the dozen stickers (advertising and legal types) that literally covered the seat. They were not the easy-to-remove type either. Had to soak them loose and then use a chemical peeler to remove the remains.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

very helpful

02/09/2011
By ,
Mebane, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really enjoy this seat! It serves its purpose very well, and for very cheap. The only thing that I was disappointed with, was that there are no rubber stoppers on the bottom of this chair... I just fastened it to the table chair very tightly! So it doesn't move/scratch my chair. Other than that, I was extremely satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

Great Booster seat

10/26/2012
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my almost 2 year old and its great she can reach the table nicely ..the only thing is the straps feel kinda cheap but they hold up great..My kid is a bull and pulls on them and they have never torn or broke so that is fantastic..Just an overall great product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

Great seat for a great price

12/14/2012
By ,
Scottsburg, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this seat thinking it might be cheaply made but i was wrong, this seat is great and really easy to put together and use. My daughter loves it and is always running to the kitchen just to sit in it lol
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon

Great booster seat

04/16/2012
By ,
utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do daycare and am always having to replace stuff, and yes a few booster seats. I can't believe this is only 15 bucks! That is a steal!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon
01/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have bar height dining room tables and were worried that a booster wouldn't fit. It fits perfectly and straps in securely!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Regalo - Right Height Booster Seat, Watermelon
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5