Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Mainstays Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

A classic design gives the Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug a timeless appeal. Made from 100 percent nylon pile, this dark tan rug ensures durable use. The benefit of using nylon pile rug is that it is resilient and stain resistant. Cleaning and maintenance is also very easy with nylon rugs. This machine washable rug comes with a latex backing that prevents slips, making it ideal for high-traffic areas. This modern slip-resistant rug will add a stylish finish to any decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.41 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation91%131 out of 144reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

06/27/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I did not pay $7.88, as indicated above. I paid closer to $20.00. Everything would have been fine, had it not been for a couple of snags in a brand new rug. Not worth time and trouble to return it either. I am disabled, don't have a printer for printing barcode for returning the item. I'll just say it's okay and may look elsewhere for home items.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Perfect size and color

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Mainstay rug its the perfect size and color for my entry way, and not
too heavy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Nice Rug For A Good Price

06/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This rug seems to have good quality and feel.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Liked very much and washed very well

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liked very much and washed well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

love the rugs

08/08/2011
By ,
hamlin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are wonderful ...soft under your feet and they dont skid on the floor just great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Better than Target's at half the price

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two in store for the kitchen and then immediately ordered two more online as backup for when these well-made rugs reach their shelf lives and they're lonnnng gone from Walmart.com. PS They're olive green.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Great non-slip rug for entryways

06/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only it had it for a few weeks, but so far it is working out great for the entryway and stays in place.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

very pretty

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the color and workmanship , I will buy again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Good quality without the high costs

02/19/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased this item (5 yrs. ago) before. My recent purchase was to redecorate with another color. These rugs are long lasting, non fading, and a great value for your money. Each rug is in my kitchen area and receives quite a bit of traffic and quite a bit of cleaning due to spatter and spills. They hold their color and shape and repell food, dirt, and stains easily. At this price I can afford to redecorate every year or every season!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Wish for a 5x8

05/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the rugs. Love the color. Just so wanted one larger. 5x8 with other matching sizes seems to be hard to find at good prices. Please make those.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Having to toss it -after only 3 months

02/25/2013
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't buy this rug if you have pets. Their toenails catch on the loops and pull them out all the time, then when you try to vaccum it, the snags catch in the roller of your vaccum and will ruin the rotater head ... as it did mine.
I ruined a brand new vaccume, that was less than a year old.
These rugs ravel real easy and catch on everything. I washed them a couple times, and that part seemed ok, but they fall apart quickly...
Very much a waste of money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Exactly what I was looking for!

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Mainstay Dylan Accent Rug was the perfect size for the area inside the door from our garage. Plenty of room to put the dog bowls and our muddy shoes. It looks nice and it's not too heavy to throw in the washing machine once in a while. It is a little thinner than I expected, but the rubber backing holds it in place and it vacuums up well., therefore the thickness is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Soft and Plush

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great entry rug. It's soft and very plush, what a steal! Color is true to image and it seems to be holding up well with heavy foot traffic. If I could get the cats to leave it alone now.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

A little disappointed . . .

07/14/2014
By ,
Michigan City, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nice area rug for the price, but less than a week old and it has a couple of "runs" started because apparently some of the loops in the weaving were pulled - and with only two of us in the house with no children, this is disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Great Quality Throw Rug

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This throw rug is made very well. It lays nice and when it gets dirty I throw in my wash and it cleans up great! I use it in front of my porch bench for people to remove and put on shoes. Very nice rug and would recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Nice cheapy!

09/16/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a cheap runner for my tv room & this was perfect. It's like a mini carpet. It cleans well. I put in the machine alone. It didnt fray on the ends. Its nice for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

A TOTAL WASTE OF YOUR MONEY!

05/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL RUG, UNTIL MY VACUUM PUT A BIG HOLE IN IT, AND i HAD TO THROW IT, IN THE TRASH! SO IT IS OF POOR QUALITY BECAUSE OF THIS! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY BUYING THIS ONE! SORRY!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

rug

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is great little rug for its purpose. I used mine by doors to help with snow melt on coming in. It is easy to wash and easy to dry. I like it very much. Looks nice on the floor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Good bedside rug!

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slip resistant rug we purchased for bedside that was reasonably priced and Made here in the U.S.A which is the main reason we purchased them. Keep our country working! Good quality rug for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Dylan Accent Rug

Perfect

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is great. Soft, nice colors and just what we needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 131 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next