Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

Baking your favorite cake and cookies become convenient when you have the Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware. The set has 5 different kinds of non-stick baking pans that can be used for baking cakes, cookies, brownies, and other recipes. This nonstick baking pan set has a special triple performance grid nonstick interior that distributes the heat evenly, ensuring that the food is cooked properly. This feature offers superior browning that gives taste and makes it easy to clean as well. This 5 piece nonstick bakeware set includes a square pan, 2 round pan, cookie sheet, and an oblong pan. They all have non stick surface, thus it makes easy for serving. Apart from providing comfortable grip to hold, this nonstick baking pan makes cleaning easy as it is dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

Best bakeware I've ever used!

12/09/2010
By ,
Stroudsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful set. I bought it so I could make a cake for my mother's birthday. As soon as I flipped the pan, the cake came right out with no resistance. I've also been using the larger one for various things because I don't have any baking sheets right now, and nothing I've made has stuck at all. I will say that I've only had them for a few weeks so I can't really speak too much as far as durability, but they seem to be very well made and I expect to have them for quite a while. I was surprised at how cheap they are...definitely a great value for the money. Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

Very Heavy!

12/27/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recieved 2 sets for Christmas 2010. Now, I have not had them for very long, so I cannot attest to the long-term, but so far these pans are the best I have ever had. I just had to put a set of Rachael Ray pans in the trash because they were worthless. I suggest not using the dish washer for them and to dry them right away or in the oven (on 250), but that is with all of my bakeware. I am sure if you take care of them they will last a very long time. These are so heavy and they are really non stick, I cannot say enough great things about them. I am going to buy a large cake pan if I can find one to complete my set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

Best bakeware I ever useed!

01/11/2011
By ,
Lehighton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First I purchased the 13x9 and loved it, I than purchased a box set with the 13x9 and 2 round 9" inch pans. Got them for a great price on clearance. These pans are excellent! I made brownies in them and I was afraid to cut them with a knife because I did not want to scratch the pan, I used a plastic spatula and the brownies literally slid right out. No mess, no residue. Easy to clean. Heavy weight pans with nice rubber grips. I have used a lot of other pans (name brand, exspensive) and these are by far the best. Try them out, I cant see anyone not liking these pans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

Glad I purchased this set!

01/27/2011
By ,
Muskogee, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my baking pans a few days ago and I have been a busy baker trying out my new bake ware. I am thrilled with this purchase. The pans are sturdy, unbelievably non-stick, and clean-up is a snap! No, more scrubbing pans for me. In fact, I pitched out the old pans and I am looking forward to baking with my new bake ware for many years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

I use this all the time

05/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The variety of sizes is wonderful and they are truly non-stick. If I want even easier clean up, I simply line the pans with tin foil. I use these for baking and roasting and they've worked out great. They are a little heavier and thicker which is great for durability and washing (by hand or dishwasher).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

High Quality and Durable

06/15/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very durable and high quality pans for such a fair price. I have paid this much for just one pan at high end department stores....and these function better! I did site to store since this set was not available in the little super walmart where I shop. They arrived rather quickly too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

Excellent Value

02/16/2011
By ,
Sunny NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I ordered these. These are some of the best made, most durable pans I've ever owned. Wish I'd have known about them sooner - I'd have ordered them a long time ago. Absolutely worth the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

Amazing.

08/06/2011
By ,
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pans are just amazing it's great for beginners. Also, you don't have to spray the pan, and you can clean it very easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

Bakeware Set!

07/28/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bakeware set because it is so easy to take care of and is non-stick!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

Better Homes Bakeware

12/26/2010
By ,
North Tazewell, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Present for daughter-in-law & she loved it...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

Best I've had

11/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bakeware is the best that I have ever had I have cookked any and everything in here... including backed chicken. Nothing sticks ever, I never have to pregrease the pans... I can go days without washing it, and whin I finally do the residue just wipes right off. I love it so much I'm buying 3 more to give as gifts to my grandparents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set
01/15/2013
By ,
Darlington,sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bake ware pans have got to be by far the best pans i have ever used!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

Love these so far!

12/31/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a little soon to tell if these are durable, but they are heavy, look very sturdy and well made!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set

Nice Set of Pans

05/16/2011
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pans are very sturdy and you get a nice assortment of sizes. I would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Non-Stick Bakeware, 5-Piece Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5