Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Moist & Meaty Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count

Moist & Meaty Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count

A VERY GOOD PRODUCT

02/07/2011
By ,
MAX MEADOWS VA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY BEAGLE CRICKITT HE LOVE THE OL'ROY HE COME FLYING IT SOFT AND MOIST AND MEATY.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count

My dogs LOVE it!

06/20/2013
By ,
New Bedford, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs have been eating this for YEARS! They love it, it's easier for the older and the younger dogs to chew. I even use it as treats for training! They just can't get enough of it! They're happy and so am I! I would recommend this to anyone who truly cares about their dogs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count

great deal for me

12/15/2013
By ,
nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the fact that I can purchase this online and have it delivered to my door, there is only one supplier in the town where I live and the cost is almost double, I have to drive 125 miles to get to the next supplier, this works out really good for me.Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count
09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves this food, she's been eat it for years even doe she's really peaky with food this was the only one she actually got to keep. But i rated this product with five stars because i receive it really fast, and am currently overseas, so the shipping was great no damages what so ever and it was very fast on arriving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count
12/14/2012
By ,
Lake Park Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have dogs also, only 2, but they like a variety of foods, you had everything I needed! I had enough at this point to get free shipping! I will be using you service a lot thiss season, my car died and I dont see anything in the future, oh well something always comes up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count

my dog loves this

01/22/2013
By ,
Wilson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a good quality product and my dogs love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count

Popular at my house

12/07/2012
By ,
Birmingham, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has been a favorite for generations of dogs at my house. I am always replacing it. No mess and healthy happy dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count

great stir in

09/18/2013
By ,
golden ,colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great change up ... my boxers love it !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count

Soft and chewy

08/30/2013
By ,
Palm Springs, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only food my Pom Pom will eat. He loves it. He eats half an individual bag a day. That is probably the best part, the individual bags. Keeps them fresh!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count
12/04/2012
By ,
E.Wenatchee,Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dogs like it and that is what counts.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count
07/23/2012
By ,
Lena,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves this stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moist and Meaty Burger with Cheddar Cheese Flavor Canned Dog Food, 24-Count
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5