Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Friskies Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

Friskies Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

Provide plenty of tasty snacks for your cats with Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats, 6 oz. The delicious shrimp, crab and tuna flavors are feline favorites that tickle the taste buds. Each bag of Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats offers fun shapes to stimulate interest.
Average Customer Rating:
4.961 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
124
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%124 out of 124reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
124
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

The cats Meow!

03/09/2014
By ,
ALBANY, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love the party mix! the kittens love it also. if they would only chew. they stare at the container its in until i give them some at bed time, or when i'm near it. i buy 10 pack a month. i do love the big packages now. all the flavors are great. in the picture there are 4 kittens, 3 b/w and 1 Siamese. this is after snack time. then nursing.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

Who Wants Treaties?!

01/09/2011
By ,
Huntington Station, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 6 furry babies, 5 of which LOVE these cat treats (1 doesn't eat treats or dry food). I usually spend $2.00 at the grocery store for the 2oz bag, and have been wondering "Why isn't there a larger size?" Well, HERE WE GO! My cat Buster knows EXACTLY which drawer in my night stand where the treaties are kept and will sit there staring at the drawer with his yowling meow screaming at me: I NEED TREATIES NOW! Heaven forbid I run out, because for as smart as he is knowing where they are, he has NO idea what "Mommy ran out, she'll buy more soon." means, and continues on with that yowl... which becomes very annoying after a while! But, I just shake the bag & yell "treaties" and within seconds 5 cats have gathered around me! I'm just excited about the larger bag!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

Kitty can have his own party snack

12/31/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats are used to getting temptations, they love temptations, I got a bag of these as a gift so I offered them and they got just as excited if not MORE excited for these and when I offered these they couldn't eat them fast enough! They came to the shaking of the bag and I think I will buy these more often, most of my cat's treats are at least 50 cents or more per bag cheaper at Walmart than our local grocery store for the exact same brand so I sometimes stock up when I do my normal shopping at Walmart. Also my cats like a change, I always buy them a variety of flavors, Walmart offers more variety in sizes and flavors than my grocery store which is also nice. I think its kind of cool that the shapes kind of remind me of human snack mixes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

Premium treats at an affordable price!

01/19/2012
By ,
Colorado City,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these treats! A name brand with an affordable price and finally a large size for mutiple cat owners. I bought them at Walmart.com for $3.45!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

CATS LOVE THESE TREATS!

12/22/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY CAT S LOVE THESE TREATS!! TODAY I RECEIVED TREATS IN JUST ONE DAY AFTER ORDERING THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

5 PAWS UP !!

10/10/2011
By ,
OK, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HALLELUJAH Someone sells a bigger package !! Kudos Walmart for cornering the market with a less expensive, larger bag !! My cat is like those of a previous reviewer. He knows where I keep them, he "senses" when he is low, & he chides me when I "let" him run out. This isn't something that is negotiable either. If I want a "normal" night, (I always feed him first to keep myself in check) WE don't run out. If I do, I don't plan on eating or sleeping!! He might eat another product, but I'm not willing to find out since this has been the best received treat for a long while. Will plan ahead next time & order more on next visit to website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

I'm surprised / not surprised at the great reviews

04/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not surprised because my cats love this also. Surprised because it's hard to believe that being the finicky creatures they are so many cats love it. Friskies should make a regular food based on this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

My cats love these

04/09/2014
By ,
Kannapolis, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these and I love that they are a party mix!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz
10/09/2011
By ,
tualatin, oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love these and it is like a desert for them so they forward to getting them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

Our girls LOVE them!!!

07/04/2011
By ,
Buenos Aires, Argentina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our two furry, four legged girls go bonkers for them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

Kitty Treats

12/24/2013
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kitty loves these! Won't eat his dinner unless he can see some on top
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

Great treats.

01/07/2013
By ,
Siloam Springs,Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also gave A good rating for the temptations treat but would also recommend party mix for your cat.My cats know It's party time when I open this bag up.I usually feed my two cats this treat at night before bedtime.I keep these locked up In the cabinet so they will not eat them all in one sitting but they know where they are anyway.My cats are like kids and will fill up on these treats but will not allow It because these are what the name states.Treats.My cats also need a good balanced meal but as I stated,these are great treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

my cats like it

12/07/2013
By ,
waldorf,md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They keep asking for more
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

good purchase

12/05/2013
By ,
geneva, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat loves this item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

Friskies Party mix

08/30/2013
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves these treats. Best value I have found. I was ordering from Amazon but I was able to get these treats much cheaper here. Don't get me wrong I still get things from Amazon but have found Walmart does have a lot of things cheaper than Amazon and their prices are more consistant. Amazon changes prices daily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

Friskies are my kitties favorite treats!

09/25/2013
By ,
Ft. Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They still liked this flavor a lot, but their favorite is the original. Of all the brands of treats I've tried,(a lot), they like Friskies the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

Great price and OUTSTANDING shipping time!

12/15/2012
By ,
Carmel, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and OUTSTANDING shipping! Ordered the product and had it within 48 hours. These treats are our cat's favorite. By ordering 20-25 6oz. bags of treats, I save almost half of the price and usually get free shipping. The pet stores don't even carry the 6oz. size. By ordering a bunch of these Friskies treats, I only have to get online two or three times a year to keep my cats happy. :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

Kitty says Meow!

09/16/2013
By ,
Blaine, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think that means she likes them?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz
09/13/2013
By ,
Myrtle Creek. Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Purina Cat Treats, 6oz

Yum!

09/02/2013
By ,
Sacramento, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these treats!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next