Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L'oreal L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige

L'oreal L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige

L'Oreal Visible Lift Absolute Serum Advance Age-Reversing Makeup, Buff Beige
Average Customer Rating:
3.68 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(147 Reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
42
3 stars
27
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation61%89 out of 147reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
42
3 stars
27
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige

VERY NICE

09/06/2012
By ,
Orlando
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was quite surprised cos I have no luck living in such a hot climate walk outside and makeup is off, but this is very light and looks really like it lifts your face right up, I was really impressed, but I do use lovely creams underneath to give that nice glow so that does help it along the color is perfect for my fair skin. ;)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige

Great cover

07/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my go to cover up when I have to face public . I'm 70 years old and this helps my face look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige

Fix the pump or drop it!

12/21/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I will not buy this product again. As many reviewers have already noted, you cannot get all of the makeup out of the bottle. There is A LOT (at least 1/4) that the pump will not pump up.
This is totally unacceptable. Unless and until they put this makeup is a totally accessible container, I will spend my money elsewhere. (it is a nice makeup - but there are a lot of nice makeups out there)
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige

LOreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup

07/08/2012
By ,
Shelby NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best stuff I have tried yet...it takes very little to cover your face and you look so natural with it on: add a little blush and mascara and you are set. No one will even know that you are waring makeup. I will continue to buy this product. My skin is pale white, I ordered the buff beige and it is perfect match for my skin tone. Give it a try and you will fall in love with it :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige

Very good makeup for reasonable price

03/06/2014
By ,
Aurora, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pump applicator is convenient, has never failed, & I think it keeps the makeup cleaner and fresher. Makeup blends well, has medium coverage (not to light, not heavy or cakey). I like to think the anti-aging compounds really do work!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige

bottle of youth

03/13/2014
By ,
Palm Coast Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coverage, and not too thick. Gives a great youthful look
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige

Excellent Product

12/26/2012
By ,
Orlando,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this product, looks like your make-up was done by a professional make-up artist, so smooth and soft, and very clean make-up.
I was using a product similar to this for over many years, and it give you the same result.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige

I like the pump it goes on easy nice color

12/05/2013
By ,
Spanaway Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the use of the pump. Gives a good amount of product.Goes on smooth
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige
04/17/2012
By ,
Mayfield,Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lov this makeup...good quality
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige

Love L'Oreat !!!

09/19/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only use this product or Revlon make up but this one when I used it, many people asked me what kind of make up I use? It looks natural and smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige

Good Makeup

05/22/2013
By ,
Vidalia, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the coverage it has. You don't need but a small amount.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige

Great for over 60 skin

01/03/2014
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the first "drugstore"foundation that I've used that I like. It actually seems to be improving my skintone. I've had people asked what I'm doing different.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige
08/13/2013
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It covers well, I just did not expect it to get into every little nook and cranny of my face. I thought it might be better at camouflage.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup,Buff Beige
Based on the average of (134) ratings-only reviews
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5