Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NasalCrom NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz

NasalCrom NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz

The NasalCrom Allergy Nasal Spray prevents and relieves nasal allergy symptoms, like a runny or itchy nose, sneezing. It also helps with an allergy-related stuffy nose. This NasalCrom Spray, .88 Oz dispenser is convenient and easy to administer, and the Allergy Symptom Controller Cromolyn Sodium Nasal Spray is safe to use with other medicines. The NasalCrom Allergy Nasal Spray delivers 200 metered sprays.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz

.. a wonder medicine.

05/14/2012
By ,
North Charleston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had serious (life threatening once) nasal allergies most of my 72 years and this product has helped me more than any other, even better than the prescription sprays I have used. It is a bit of a nuisance to have to use it three times a day, but once it is really working it is as if you do not have these allergies at ALL!! I tell everybody I think has nasal allergies about it....it is truly a wonder medicine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz

If you can find Nasalcrom, buy as many as you can

01/26/2013
By ,
Dallas area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so hard to find. Kroger stopped carrying it, then even Walmart stopped. Luckily I found it on their website, but the two stores nearest me don't sell it anymore. The website price is a lot higher than I paid in the store, but I didn't see it for any cheaper anywhere else online. It's not cheap and I go through about one bottle per month, but it's worth it - it's the only thing that keeps me breathing freely due to chronic nasal congestion, and no 'rebound' effect or any side effects.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz

It actually works!

01/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this allergy nasal spray as a last resort medicine for my terrible indoor allergies. To my surprise, it actually works! I have been on several different types of medicines which didn't help me much and left me feeling either sleepy or anxious. I use this nasal spray three times a day. It took a few days to start working at the beginning. This stuff is great and well worth the money if you have terrible allergies like me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz

Great product, minimal side effects.

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a physician and use this myself. Great product, minimal side effects. Excellent for mild seasonal allergic rhinitis. Wish Walmart would offer a generic version. Good for kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz

A must for allergy season!

09/17/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must for allergy season when oral antihistamines are not enough!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz

Great allergy prevention

07/28/2013
By ,
Fort Mill, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since moving to SC from OH, I have suffered from allergy symptoms that I never had before - mainly nonstop watering eyes that would chap the skin on my face. Since I started using Nasalcrome twice a day, once in the morning and again before bed, my symptoms have disappeared. I won't go without it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz

Really works!!!

11/11/2012
By ,
Mountain dale, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has nasal allergy all year long and has try numerous nasal spray including Omanris, nasoprex, zicam. This is the only one that works so fast within a day, and it even helps him to stop the noise from nasal at night when he sleeps. Unbelievable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz
08/27/2013
By ,
Western North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using this product for several years and it continues to help me control my allergies without using antihistimines or steroids.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz

The product satisfys my needs in a nose spray.

06/16/2014
By ,
Western North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been using this product for years. It doesn't work as well as a steroidal spray but doesn't have the potential side effects that a steroidal spray has.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz

Great Prodcuct for Allergies!!

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many Nasal Sprays and they would burn my Nasal Passage and start to bleed. My cousin turned me on to Nasal Crom and couldn'd be happier. It WORKS FOR ME!!!!
Ben
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz

it works

12/19/2013
By ,
St Augustine Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product and it works!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz

Not an Antihistamine

08/26/2013
By ,
Republic of the Marshall Islands
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I should have read the desciption better. This is NOT an anthihistamine, not sure what it does but it had no effect on me. Very inert. Perhaps it helps folks with allergies. Again, no immediate relief from congestion.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NasalCrom: Allergy Symptom Controller Nasal Spray, .88 Oz
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5