Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Than Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz

Better Than Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz

Reward your dog with the Bacon and Cheese Better than Ears Dog Treats. It delivers the taste your dog loves and provides you with a great tool for effective training and positive reinforcement. The 7.78oz Better than dog treats are deliciously healthy and contain all of the nutritional elements vital to your pet's health. Omega fatty acids help keep your dog's skin healthy and his coat shiny while also satisfying his craving for tasty pig ears with none Of the mess. Serve when deserved with love, affection and a scratch behind the ears when you choose these chewy dog treats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz

treats

07/07/2014
By ,
Galloway NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My pups enjoy these treats
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz
06/04/2013
By ,
Conway S.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs favorete treat. the big dogs take and hide away with them . I have to cut them in pieces for the smaller dog. the cheese & bacon flavor is good for their skin & coat ( Omega 6 & 3 ) and the peanut butter flavor is good for hips & joints ( glucosamine & chondroitin ).
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz

This is my dogs favorite treat.

04/17/2014
By ,
Huntingdon TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is 7 years old & she gets one of these each day. She loves them. I love Wal-Mart's free home delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz

obviously, I have not eaten these...

01/21/2014
By ,
Sumrall, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Obviously, I have not eaten these but my Jack Russell adores them as an extra special treat!
It is one treat she has never tired of.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz
12/03/2011
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog seemed to enjoy these quite well, and they were decently priced. I would get them again :) And looks like her favorite "pig ears". She played with it quite a while, tossing it around in the air, and kind of batting at it like a cat, before actually taking a bite and getting a taste. Then she realized it tasted pretty darn good and made short work of it LOL.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz

Wow! So says my dog

11/19/2011
By ,
Granbury, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I see one problem with the better than ears.......can't keep enough on hand to satisfy my mixed breed Chihuahua. She'll only get one at night but demands more with all sorts of antics; begging, dancing, speaking, crying, etc. Sometimes I have to give in but I don't want to totally spoil her. She'd live on these without eating regular dog food if I let her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz

My dog loves these!

08/29/2011
By ,
APO/AE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm always on the lookout to find new goodies to give my husky. Ive bought these at CVS before for more money, so when I had seen how cheap they are on Walmart.com I ordered 2 packs. They are really soft and easily to bend, which makes them great for dogs young to old, big or small! I would def. reccomend these to anyone with a furbaby! =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz
03/30/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are chewy and good according to the way my large and small dog respond when I pull these out for treat time. I have a variety of treats for them, but, these seem to be their favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz

My dogs love these

09/05/2012
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two poodles. One is a minature and the other is a toy so they are kind of small dogs. I break these ears in half and it is just the right size for a treat. They love them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz

Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese review

01/19/2013
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs absolutely loved these and it gave them something to look forward to and enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz
03/31/2011
By ,
NEVADA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT FOR DOGS !! GOOD VALUE !!!!! MY DOGS LOVE THEM !!! BETTER PRODUCT THAT GREASY PIG EARS !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz

FAUX...

06/05/2012
By ,
Virginia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My dog got the poops from this product. The Ears looked faux. I would not recommend this at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz

Excellent!!

02/23/2013
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz

A low fat choice the dogs love!

03/30/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cut these in half or thirds because I have 3 dogs and they love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz

GOOD STUFF

02/22/2011
By ,
Hesperia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Than Ears Bacon and Cheese 7.78oz
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5