Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Graco Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

The traditional sleigh design of the Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib makes it a great choice for baby's nursery. This Graco baby crib easily converts into a toddler bed, day bed and full-size headboard so that it can be used from infant to adulthood. As your newborn grows in to a toddler, turn it into a toddler bed. When he/she outgrows the toddler bed, change it easily into a bed that fits a full-size headboard. A three-position mattress height adjustment means this bed is even more customizable for any child. The white color of the crib blends well for all the 3 stages of your child and does not look out of style too. The design of the white convertible crib is simple yet functional making it the right choice for the perfect home investment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%105 out of 111reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

LOVE LOVE LOVE

03/09/2011
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical about buying this crib online because there was no reviews & I couldn't see it in person, but the price was amazing & I love Graco products! so I did! & It is beautiful! it took my dad 30 minutes to get together, maybe 20 if he didn't let my 2 year old help.. & it is so sturdy! the color is pure white, it is very feminine I think which is what I was looking for! there is not ONE knick or scratch in the wood! I am SO excited to have my baby girl sleep in her pretty new crib!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Graco Stanton 4 in 1 Convertible Crib

07/26/2011
By ,
Mississippi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Crib arrived ahead of schedule with no damage. My mom and I easily put it together while my husband was at work. I'm only 7 1/2 months pregnant so we haven't used it yet, but it seems to be sturdy and perfect for our needs. The height levels are perfect....I will have no problem lifting our baby girl in/out postpartum. For the price we paid, the value is exactly as expected. It doesn't seem like it will scratch or chip easily, the pieces fit well together, and the slats do not seem wobbly (as they do with some cribs in this price range). My only complaint is that the paint job could be a little better. It seems as though the paint pooled in certain places, so it looks a bit uneven, but it's certainly not noticeable once all put together (it's mostly in the in between places that are pretty much out of sight).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White
02/28/2012
By ,
Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the desing of this crib. It is very sturdy and was very easy to put together. However, the solid board on the back came in flawed. It doesn't look damaged or broken...it just looks like it wasn't made with the most care so it looks flawed. It almost look like there is a chunk out of it but that it was there before the finish was put onto the bed. I wasn't thrilled about that, but it's not horribly noticeable from just looking at the crib.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Simple and pretty

07/21/2011
By ,
Avilla, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this crib and the way it looks in my daughter's room. My only issue is that it did not come with any screw covers. So on the sides of the crib, you see silver screws, which really stands out from the white. Other than that, it's wonderful. Very, very sturdy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Nice crib for the price

09/29/2012
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this crib 9 months ago for our newborn daughter. It is a true white with a nice finish. It looks beautiful with the bedding and I have received many compliments on it. For the price, I have been very happy with it. It was fairly easy to put together, and easy to change the level of the mattress when it was time to lower it. I do with it came with a side rail for use as a toddler bed. Overall we are happy with it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Really Love it!

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crib is really Beautiful I love the way it looks I dint have any problem when I put it together it was really easy. I got the crib deliver sooner than I thought with no problems with it. All I can say is I'm happy and Execellent prize!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Crib is very pretty !

01/11/2014
By ,
Westland mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this crib for my daughter and honestly I was just getting because of the bonus bed and the price but to my delight this bed is a jem... It's sturdy and pretty and was put together in under an hour with my hubby.. I'm so happy with my purchase.. It's looks more expensive than it really is and I'm so excited to put my baby girl to bed every night in it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

BEAUTIFUL

10/26/2013
By ,
monroe nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE CRIB IS BEAUTIFUL AND VERY GIRLY JUST WHAT OUR LITTLE PRINCESS NEEDED,
SHE WILL BE ABLE TO GET MANY YEARS OF GROWING UP OUT OF THIS CRIB/ CONVERTIBLE SET
EVEN AS SHE GROWS INTO A YOUNG LADY UP TO A FULL SIZE BED.
THE PICTURE ON THE COMPUTER DOES NOT DO JUSTICE TO ITS BEAUTY.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Beautiful Crib!

06/23/2011
By ,
Marked Tree, Ar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this bed online and had it shipped site to store! When I got it the box had a hole in it & a foot print on it!! We went ahead and put it together...there are some chips in the wood from shipping, but other than that it is a beautiful crib! I Love it! Shipping is the only reason I did not give it 5 stars!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Nice back-up crib

08/04/2011
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The wood is awfully soft, had some nicks upon arrival and I gave it a few more dings when putting it together.
It took me about 1 and a 1/2 hour all by myself! :)
The first scratch or nick is always the worst and there will be for sure more in the future like any other piece of furniture or laminated flooring.
The price was right and this is for my grandchild when she comes over. I used to put her in a "pack 'n play" but she is getting to big (heavy) for that to sleep in. I should have bought this to begin with instead of the play-pen but back then "no special deals" available. I have no regrets. I am happy with it, it came with the mattress which is on the soft side.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Excellent product!!!!

02/26/2012
By ,
Auburn IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great in my baby girls room! Was easy to put together!!! Tools included!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Absolutely Perfect!

04/21/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crib was extremely easy to assemble. Each part is clearly maked, inside right, left rail, etc. Took about 40 mins and had no issues with damaged or missing parts. As others have stated there is a small red ribbon used to hold parts together that can shift during shipping which does create a tiny red smudge mark..this isnt a deal breaker! Value, easy of set up, convertible options, and sturdiness makes this crib a winner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Great Crib - Great Price - Free Shipping

04/18/2014
By ,
Silverdale, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this crib for my new baby Granddaughter - and shipped it directly to my Son and Daughter-In-Law. It shipped very quickly - arrived faster than anticipated - and was perfect when they opened it.
My son said it was easy to put together - and it "perfect"!
I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a Crib that can be changed into a Toddler Bed -and then ultimately a headboard for a full size bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Good value

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price paid, this crib looks nice and is sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

It is a nice crib...not perfect....good for price

10/02/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had to buy a second crib because of having kids too close together. I will say all together, the crib is very pretty. It looks beautiful in the room and if you are not a perfectionist you will be very happy with it. If this had been my first crib ever, I would have been disappointed. There are some glue spots on the wood that do not wash off. I don't care quite enough to try to call company and get a replacement rail...but it did annoy me when I was putting it together. The way you have to screw in the spring to hold the mattress in is a pain in the rear. I put it on the lowest setting b/c I am putting an older baby in it, however if I started as newborn and had to adjust this it would drive me crazy. Maybe that is the way all cribs are now since there are new safety regulations, but phew, it is not an easy adjustment. As I said, I put crib on lowest setting....this could be toddler bed setting, I'm not real sure, but the crib skirt drags on the ground on this lowest setting. I would maybe move it up one if it wasn't such a chore to see if I liked the next setting better. Overall it is pretty and I think I will like it just fine. I am glad it moves to a full size bed headboard, and that piece of the crib looks perfect!
Pros: Trusted brands, Convertible crib that can grow with child, pretty
Cons: hard to adjust setting
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Crib

03/28/2014
By ,
Rochester NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The craftsmanship of the crib has a lot of potential. The paint has marks all over it. A red ribbon held 2 pieces together and the dye worn off on the white crib piece. One piece of the crib the white paint was not even and paint was bubbly. Graco is a good name and was surprised with the over all quality not as refined. If walmart has some quality control they should be inspecting the products they are selling
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

MISLEADING -- NOT a toddler bed

02/27/2013
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NOT a toddler bed....this website lists it as a 4 in 1 convertible but it is only a 3 in 1.....crib, daybed, and full size headboard option with purchase of additional products. bought this and had it delivered....it puts together easily but the top rail had two holes drilled wrong and was cracked with splinters (damage was not from shipping). called graco and parts are undeliverable for a minimum of 6 weeks, possibly longer. just to clarify the website reads crib, toddler bed, day bed, and full size headboard (4 in 1) as opposed to the assembly instructions list it as crib, toddler/day bed, full size headboard. there is no partial rail to install that constitutes a toddler bed.
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Lakeland, Fl
Pretty sure it can be used as a Toddler Bed
Posted 10/11/2013
If you turn to page 11 in your manufacturer book it clearly says that you have to use a metal full size bed frame. I personally haven't tried this yet. Getting ready to set it up soon in the next few months to a Toddler Bed. I will post a review letting people know how it worked out.
0points
Customer Avatar
USA
converter rail
Posted 09/18/2013
you have to buy the partial rail separately if you want to convert into toddler bed.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 18 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Not as described

02/01/2012
By ,
buffalo, ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is a decent crib for the price but I don't see how it converts into anything else. It doesn't come with a guard rail for a toddler bed and it doesn't come with anything to turn it into a full bed. Maybe mine was defective but I also didn't get any instructions on how to build anything other than a crib. If all you want is a cheap crib with no other functions then I would say it does the job but please note that the 3 adjustable levels are a joke. My older daughter has a very expensive crib and the 3 adjustable levels on her crib are much more useful. There is almost no difference between the levels on the graco crib. I think the mattress is pretty low on the highest level so be prepared to bend over alot to get your newborn in and out.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

was broke when arrived

02/01/2014
By ,
cleveland ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Piece was broke upon arivial
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Nice looking crib

02/23/2014
By ,
Arkansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The crib looks amazing and it was very simple to put together. The only down fall was when we received the bed and opened the box there was a red tie around the bars and there is a red line on the outsides of the crib. And it didn't just happen with one because we returned the first one and tried again and still received it with red marks on it! We kept it though and will try a few times to remove them, but just have to deal with the red marks on the end pieces if the bed. It's not like people are looking at the crib they are looking at the baby in it and the cute bedding she has!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next