Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl

The Girls' Fisher Price 3-Piece Gift Set V6962 makes for a great gift for a newborn baby girl. This infant girl toy set comprises charming peg toys such as the rattle, teether diamond ring, and a soft, teether bracelet with charms. Parents and gift-givers will be delighted to watch the baby smile at the sound of the rattle coins. The Fisher Price baby toys are available in a stylized window box with a handle for the perfect gift presentation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl

Precious, Girly rattles & teethers.

11/06/2012
By ,
San Angelo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to give to my new baby grand daughter for Christmas and was happy I saw it first! LOL I had bought her brothers the Fisher Price 3 Piece Gift Set for boys with the tool rattles and teethers that they still play with and was happy to find something that was unique for girls. I understand that this is a new item for Fisher Price and know it will be a best seller for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl

Cute and fun

07/23/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 5 month old, and toy included here is teethable. But none are filled with water so your cannot freeze them. The style is so adorable for a little little princess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl
03/22/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter got this as a gift and wasn't interested in it at all until 4 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl
12/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute! Even nicer and bigger than I expected once I saw them in person. Super great deal and super cute for any little girl! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl

simple yet enjoyable

12/12/2011
By ,
Springfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter a while back and she loves all the toys. Usually when I sit her down to play she will grab one of the three first.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl
08/13/2012
By ,
miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful, great quality, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl

Ideal rattle set

10/02/2012
By ,
jonesboro ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 month old loves to chew, shake, and look at the different colors as she grasps them. She's still learning to grasp but manages to shake and chew them for a short time. I love to see how she is going to interact each time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl

Wonderful for the little lady in your life

12/20/2012
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the cutest set of playthings for a baby girl. The little purse rattler and the diamond ring rattle are just sweet. Many hours of enjoyment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl

Super cute and great price

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 month old daughter and she loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl
08/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely set and great for the price too.
My daughter loves them. Her twin brother grabs them too especially the ring which is oh so pretty for a little princess like her.
I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl

Cute teething toys

11/23/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have so many children in my neighborhood and family so I like to keep a few gifts on hand for birthdays, etc. This little set was so adorable. Each piece is a lot larger than I imagined, the colors are vibrant and it will make a great gift for a baby girl. I'm thinking of ordering the set for boys, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl

exellent product

11/19/2013
By ,
fairfax,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good to go
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl

Perfect for a diva in training!

11/30/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 1/2 month old grand daughter loves this toy! It has so many things that keep her occupied. great for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price - 3-Piece Gift Set, Girl
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5