Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

The Fisher-Price My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing is the next generation of My Little Lamb in a sophisticated new look. The Fisher Price Baby Swing This infant cradle swinghas deluxe, rich soft goods, including a micro plush boa. Three cute birds surround the central mobile mirror captivating and enthralling your baby even as the swings. In addition to the removable side support, the cradle swing seat is upholstered with extra-soft fiber fill throughout the seat that provides unparalleled comfort. The Fisher-Price baby swing set has six speeds, volume control, and folds for storage. It simulates the traditional head-to-toe cradle motion and features two reclined and three seated positions. Other thoughtful additions include eight tunes and 2 sound effects that either calm your tot into sleep or entertain him. The cradle can be powered either by using the AC adaptor or by using the 4 D batteries (not sold with the product).
Average Customer Rating:
4.057 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(435 Reviews) 388
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
256
4 stars
64
3 stars
36
2 stars
42
1 star
37
Customer Recommendation78%340 out of 435reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
33 Questions | 154 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
256
4 stars
64
3 stars
36
2 stars
42
1 star
37
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

A lifesaver!

05/06/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best baby item we have bought! It is worth every penny. We used this when my son first came home from the hospital. He is almost 3 months now and we still use it every day. We have a 2 story house and have joked that we need to buy a second for upstairs. For a while, this was the only place my son would sleep. The only downside I can think of is when we first came home, we did not use the swinging motion as it seemed to swing too much, but that is probably due to my son being tiny (under 6 pounds). Even without it swinging, he was content to sleep in the swing. The material is soft and seems very comfortable. He also loves the mirror and mobile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Saved this mamas (and daddy's) sanity!

07/13/2013
By ,
Belgrade, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As we all know babies can be fussy and this swing was a life saver! We had originally bought one of the smaller crank swings and he could not stand it because of the traditional swing movement. This swing has the cradle option and it put him to sleep every time! It washes easily and isn't hard to move room to room. There are 4 different sound buttons: rushing water, birds in a forest, songs, and a combo of the other three. The noises are not annoying, as you can adjust the volume. The only thing I don't like is the noise has an auto off after 30 minutes, the sudden change sometimes wakes him up. Oh and you can plug it in so you never have to worry about batteries!
It is a little expensive for what it is, but it's saved me lots of sleep, and keeps him entertained for me to do house work.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
motor is a piece of junk, do not buy
Posted 01/14/2014
lasted 3 months
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Simply Amazing!

01/30/2013
By ,
Columbus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this swing as a gift. I absolutely LOVE this swing! Setting up took less than 15 minutes, cleaning is a breeze (you can throw it in the washer and dryer without ruining it!), and the multiple positions is great for bigger babies. I always brag about this swing to anyone and everyone who will listen, and for those who do and buy it do not regret their decision at all. It's affordable, safe, and it's perfect! Stop looking! You found your swing!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Fast and Easy!

11/03/2011
By ,
Silverdale, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this swing and chose the free shipping to home and received it within 2 days! My husband and sister put it together in about 15 minutes.. It does seem that the first swing speed is a little fast but maybe once my little one gets here and lays in it, it won't swing so fast. I'm very excited about him to get here and enjoy this beautiful swing!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

A Must Have!

05/10/2011
By ,
Sachse, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Son is two months old and we just purchased this swing. At first we had the FP Precious Planet Take-Along Swing and my Son did not like it. I am not sure why but 90% of the time I put him in it he cried. I ended up holding him most of the first two months of his life. I was searching for something to occupy him during the day and I found it with this swing. It arrived yesterday and my Husband put it together very quickly with no problems. As soon as we put our Son in the swing he stopped fussing. He loves and stares at the dome mirror and mobile. He loves the bird sounds. This swing allows me freedom to do things around the house and take a much needed break from holding our little one. I researched all the swings and I am so happy we chose this one. It was well worth the extra money!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

A hard to please mommy of 2!

12/20/2011
By ,
York PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing... downfall, it doesnt have the play bar like the little lamb swing. I originally had the little lamb swing & after 12 months of everyday use, the swing finally gave out... but im not complaining, it was used everyday, 12-16 hours a day. I loved the little lamb swing but wanted to try a different swing for my second son that had a plug in instead of using batteries. I love this new swing & it saves me from having to hold my newborn son 24/7. Its not as noisey as the little lamb swing, has a stronger frame (my little lamb swing had a wobbly frame), prettier colors, better music, & i love the more up-to-date control panel. Only thing i dont like, no play bar for my little guy! But over all, i love it & so does my little joy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Just what we wanted!

06/09/2011
By ,
Gettysburg, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves this swing. He was under 7lbs when he was born and is snuggled into this swing so comfortably. The harness is very reassuring that baby is not going anywhere or wiggling out of the swing. All the features-music and motion are great to lull baby to sleep, where my baby sleeps an extra hour while swinging. Battery operation makes using it around our rabbits a huge plus (as they like to chew cords). You wont be sorry with this purchase, I would highly recommend it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Love this swing!

11/28/2011
By ,
Kalispell, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing we originally purchased the Bright Starts Ingenuity Cradle & Sway and it stopped working in less than 2 months.( I am now glad it did!) This swing is so much better it allows my son to lay down more than most swings so his head isn't cranked to the side. He loves the fact it swings at a faster motion than the last swing. The mirror in the middle is great he started to coo the moment we put him in the swing. I love the fact it's electrical, wish I would have had this swing for my other 2 boys, we wouldn't have went through so many batteries. I would definitely recommend this swing it's a life saver!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing
02/12/2013
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this product! I am a FTM and was hesitant when it came to picking the "right" swing since there are so many out there! I went with this swing because of the look and the different speeds/music and I am so glad I did! It was well worth the money and if I had to choose another swing again in the future, I would def. choose this one! My baby loves it and goes to sleep as soon as he is placed in it! We use this swing on a daily basis and are still using this swing at 6 months old! One of the very few baby products that is simple to use, durable, and efficient!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing
01/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing for my daughter and love it! It is super soft with the great 5 pt harness for safety. It can be plugged in with the AC adapter which is amazing! I really love it. My daughter is a yr old now and 20 lbs and it still works like a charm. She absolutely loves it too. Love Fisher Price! I would definitely recommend!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Great buy and I love that you can plug it in!!

08/27/2011
By ,
Wanatah, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching and reviewing many swings to find the right one for my newborn Grandson I finally decided on this one, I loved the features and the fact that it could be plugged in instead of run on batteries was the final deciding factor...considering how many batteries you probably have to use on something like a swing I decided the few extra $$$ was worth it and boy am I right.
The swing works wonderfully, it is not loud and it has lots of different settings and it can swing back and forth or side to side which is really nice.
It also has a moving mobile and with birds swinging from it, though they don't really look like birds lol..it also has a mirror in the middle that he can look up and see himself..I have had it since he was first born and now he is 5 weeks and he loves my swing..and now that he is starting to look around more he really loves the mobile and the mirror..
For the money this is a great buy and a great product, I am totally satisfied with it and my daughter wishes she had this swing instead of the one that she bought from target!! lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Love this swing!

02/06/2014
By ,
Paragould, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter is 7 weeks old and loves her swing. It is one of my favorite things. Not all babies are alike, nor do they all like the same things, but I can say that this swing has been a blessing to us since our granddaughter was born. She likes to nap in it as it swings gently, side to side, while she sleeps. You can set the swing speed to a choice of five different speeds (our baby likes the third one) and you can choose between several sounds (or none). The mobile that is attached is kind of lame but it really isn't the main thing to me anyway as we rarely use that part of the swing. Our baby weighs about 11 pounds now and has been using it since birth. In my opinion this is a great product. There is a video on YouTube that that explains how to use the swing that might be very useful to those thinking about purchasing it. I feel like the price I paid is a bargain compared to how much I value this product.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Baby Loves Sleeping In This!

05/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With my third child I was not thrilled to purchase a new swing as the motor went out on our first one- but, I needed a place to entertain our baby so it was a must - and I was so pleased that I did. This swing is the best on the market. The fabric is soft and plush for baby to be comfortable. The papasan seat snuggles the baby right up so that she feels safe- like being in my arms. The chair is tilted back far enough that my baby has slept in it through the night for the past 8 weeks, as she has reflux and needs to be slightly upright. She sleeps soundly for 8-10 hours without it even swinging and she's only 2 months old! During the day she is entertained by the reflection of herself in the mirror, or the moving mobile and variety of music selections. The swing is not loud at all, considering that I've had it in my room at night turned on from time to time and it didn't disturb my sleep in any way. I love that it comes with an AC adapter- so no more batteries. It's fairly easy to move from one room to another with a bar that unlatches so that the legs can fold together. In looking at all the other swings on the market this one seems like the best value for comfort, durability, and speed/music/entertainment options. And best of all it helps the baby sleep! Worth every penny!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+68points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Wonderful Item

02/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well worth the money and I couldn't imagine life without it. It's digital, modern looking and best of all my daughter loves it. Very comfy. It rocks her to sleep almost every time she's in it. If you are trying to decide between purchasing the Lamb or Bunny version definitely go for this one. This product has an adapter, is MUCH quieter, and the speeds are appropriate. The lowest speed on the Lamb was way to fast for a newborn. I had originally purchased the Lamb and returned it after a few days and got this one instead. Best decision I ever made.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+117points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Great Value

05/21/2011
By ,
Jackson, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews on many different swings before buying this one. I love this swing. The main reason I bought this one was that it plugged into the wall instead of having to rely on batteries. And it is gender neutral and looked super comfortable. It met all of my expectations. It was easy to put together (took about 20 minutes) and it is very well made. My newborn has spent time in it already and I can tell he will enjoy it more as he gets older. The music and sounds are very tranquil. I wish they made one for adults :)
Highly recommend. And it was $30 cheaper at Walmart than Target.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Great swing for baby

04/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and his wife recently had twins. After researching the different baby swings available and reading many, many reviews, we settled on the Fisher Price Snug a Bunny Cradle and Swing because reviews indicated it was well made. This swing is designed to provide support for smaller infants through 25 lbs. The frame is sturdy, adjusts for swinging in two directions and the music and sounds are pleasant, it can be plugged in or use batteries. The only thing I would add is a tray that could be attached when they are older but will be fine as is. The particular swing was not available in the WalMart store so I ordered online as opposed to purchasing it in a bigger metropolitan area because I wanted it to actually be purchased from Wal Mart so if there was a problem they would work with us (read too many reviews of different swings where there were problems...) The associates were great when I went to pick the swings up. They arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. The babies love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Well worth the money!

03/29/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a new mom, I had a bit of sticker shock when the Wal-Mart associated told me that this swing cost $150. However, it was my dad's gift to the baby and he was more than happy to pay for it.
Am I glad that I picked out this swing! It is very soft and plush, the neutral colors don't clash with anything and blend very well in my living room. Not only that, but as soon as I placed the baby in the swing her demeanor immediately changed. The mobile and the reflective dome at the top keep her entertained for what seems like hours . If she is tired the swinging rocks her right to sleep.
It has four different music settings, the volume is adjustable, and the rate at which is swings is adjustable as well. I'm glad that it isn't battery operated and that I don't have to crank it because it runs on electricity. It took about an hour to assemble. It was designed so that pieces snap in together a certain way and that would require the least amount of screws and bolts. Very smart design for such a sturdy product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Mamaroo vs Snug-A-Bunny

10/17/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I previously purchased the Mamaroo and my baby was not satisfied. He never stayed in the swing longer than five minutes. So we decided to return the product a week later and ordered the Snug-A-Bunny instead. Best decision made!! And I received the order within two days of ordering it and I chose the Free Shipping option too. The price was great and it's easy assembly and my baby loves this swing! He can sit in it and stay nice and calm and it moves fast enough for him and he enjoys looking at himself in the mirror. The music is soothing for him and the best part is I'm not having to change the batteries every couple of days since it has the AC adapter. If I could suggest anything to be added to this swing it would be to make it vibrate then this swing would be the best ever. Other than that it works perfectly and if my baby loves it then I do too. Every baby is different so some may like Mamaroo and mine was just one of the ones that fell in love with the Snug-A-Bunny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

Motor died! FYI: It's a common problem.

03/22/2012
By ,
Hope, RI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This swing was a dream come true! My baby loved being in it and I loved that it plugged into the wall. After 2 1/2 months of daily use the motor died. The music still worked and the mobile still did its thing but the swing didn't... well... swing. Isn't that what I paid for?! Did I pay over 1 hundred mackerels for a seat that tweets and absorbs spit-up really well?! I called the Co. and they informed me that this problem has been resolved in the newer models (I got this one last Oct.#. They also sent said the would send me out a whole new motor after talking to me for 2 mins #I timed it). According to her, this is a common problem w/ the fall models. Just an FYI for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

LIFESAVER SWING

09/24/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time mom, Sleep deprived and desparate for peace of mind. Didnt want the baby sleeping in bed with us (smother hazard), didn't want the baby laying completely flat since feedings were about every 2 hrs (spit up and choking hazard). This swing cuddles the baby perfectly, has the option to be completely flat or slightly inclined (which is how I use it and KEEP IT for ease of the digestive system and peace of mind), It plugs into the wall so no need for expensive batteries, it has 4 different sounds from songs to nature to water fall, Can swing side to side or front to back. I LOVE this product and wish I had it at home when I came home with baby instead of waiting 2 weeks. I stopped sleeping baby in it after about 5/6 weeks and use it in the day when I work from home. (baby likes to stretch out when sleeping)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 222 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next