Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

The Fisher-Price-Luv U Zoo Cradle 'n Swing include the same features of the Ocean Wonders cradle swing, but sports a brand new fresh look. Soothe your baby with just a turn of the seat. This baby cradle swing offers two different ways to swing: head-to-toe swinging motion as well as side-to-side cradle-like motion. You can now choose the mode that most effectively calms your baby. This Fisher Price Cradle comes with eight melodies, four soothing and four playful for sleep time and playtime. It even has two sounds that help your baby relax, and offer six variable speeds. You can easily remove the seat for washing, while the foldable steel frame allows for storage. The bright and colorful prints, as well as, the entertaining mobile is sure to enthrall your little one.
Average Customer Rating:
3.37 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(184 Reviews) 176
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
30
3 stars
17
2 stars
32
1 star
35
Customer Recommendation55%102 out of 184reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 59 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
30
3 stars
17
2 stars
32
1 star
35
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

Wish I'd had one 30 years ago!

12/06/2012
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't actually own this, but my son does. He and his family have lived with me and now live about two miles away, so I have a lot of experience with it. The swing was great with his daughter. Then he loaned it to his brother, for his son, who was a very fussy, high-needs baby. They had a swing for him, but it didn't rock from side to side and he screamed in it. The side to side, rocking motion of this swing made a huge difference! Now, my granddaughter has a baby brother who is using it. Its very easy to get the baby in and out of, and works great for a newborn or an older baby.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

LOVE this swing!!

10/13/2011
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely loves this swing!! I love the bright colors, that the seat is adjustable, and that u have a choice of plug in or battery operated!! The only thing that drives me crazy is that it starts to squeak while he is swinging if the legs arent far enough apart!!!
I definitely recommend to everyone to get a swing that can plug in!!!!!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

Best thing ever!

08/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect "neutral" swing! My daughter is 2 months old, and she has been in this swing everyday, and never fusses when I put her in it! She will sleep GREAT in it! She prefers the cradle instead of the swing, and she won't stay in her boucer for anything! She even dislikes the vibrating. I think the motor inside is malfunctioned in mine, because it's making a loud noise & hasn't been swinging like it was.. but I would totally go buy this swing again in a heartbeat! I don't know what I would do without it, and it's perfect for my next baby, if it's a boy! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

Love the swing!!!!!!

05/09/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must say it is a little noisy, but I really love the swing and so did my son. We purchased this swing about 8 months ago. This swing has been great, he was born at 4lbs 4ozs and came home at 4lbs and 1oz, this swing cradled him when I was doing house chores. It did swing a little fast at first due to his size, but as he gained weight the swing slowed down. The music he loved and he also really enjoyed the animals. I would recommend this swing to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing
06/21/2012
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this online with free store pick up the same day for cheaper than the store had it on the shelf for. It has been an absolute lifesaver for us.
My son would not nap well in his crib during daylight hours despite blacking out his room. I was going crazy until I finally got this. I exclusively pump for breast milk and often had overlaps where he would just be getting cranky enough to want to sleep but not want to be put down. I tried everything, even the good old car ride, but nothing worked until I got this. The swing instantly puts him to sleep for me!
I have a big baby (10.2# at birth) so he is approaching the weight limit at 5 months and 20#. I hope he can still use it for at least another 2-3 months. It definitely swings slower now and it's hard to get the legs spread just right on wood floors to avoid "creaking".
The motor has not really been a problem. I think people fail to realize that the motor is meant to sustain the momentum, not create it. That means you need to start the momentum off right yourself by giving it a push. Then the motor will maintain it as long as nothing is hanging over the side (blankets) and you gave it enough of a push. After the first one or two times of the swing not swinging itself due to my error, I figured out why and have not had any problems since. It does click a bit more now that he is heavier... but I have a big boy... most babies don't weigh this amount this young! lol!
Most swings are very pricey and I am extremely cheap, but this has been worth it's cost and then some. He loves the music, which turns off after 20 minutes... it would be nice if the option to keep it going was there... I usually turn on the stereo instead. He initially was attracted to the mirror ball overhead but only briefly. The removable cushion is comfortable and washable (and does not shrink in the wash). I was recovering from a C-section at 6 weeks post partum when I put this together so it was pretty easy and only a little confusing.
Overall, a good buy and I am so sad he will soon be too heavy for it. :(
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

LOVE, Love, love this swing!!! Worth every penny!

07/27/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After much research, I decided on this swing mainly due to positive reviews on many websites. Wal-Mart is the best price (purchased for $106 in 7/11). The swing has pleasant music & sounds that won't drive a parent crazy! As for the other reviews that say it is loud.. do not hesitate because of that. It does have a hum of the motor for the swing and mobile, but am I the only one who tries to get my baby used to sleeping through lots of noise? (Once you have multiple children, this is likely not an issue!) My baby seems to find it very soothing. not to mention how loud it must have been in the womb to what must be eerily quiet to them now. I say bring on the noise! :) It's actually more like white noise to me which people actually pay for. Finally, baby nestles so comfortably in the swing and it is so nice to have the different swing orientation options. The swing function is swift, but I imagine that will slow down as baby gets heavier... Not much to swing with a mere 7.5lbs filling the seat now... You won't regret this purchase! Buy this swing - it is great for yourself or a gift. I am thoroughly pleased with the purchase and wished I had bought something like it for children one and two years ago!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Montpelier, Idaho
In regards to "swiftness" of swing
Posted 11/16/2011
I had a nature's touch papasan fisher price swing with my 2nd and 3rd babies and they were both under 7 lbs. I found that if I draped a small, lightweight blanket over the back bar of the swing, it helped slow the swinging down when they were so little. I'm expecting my 4th baby in June and plan on purchasing this swing, as I love the colors, style, and I am a huge fan of Fisher-price products! Can't wait to buy it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

A well researched item that was worth purchase

08/22/2011
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an item I received soon after the baby was born. Our baby was colicky so the rocking front to back seemed to help when I put him in the laying down position. There are two positions to adjust the seat too: sitting upright or laying back. Also I occassionally change the position of the swing to move sideways just for a change of scenary. He has been taking his naps in swing almost everyday now so it has been a Godsend so I can at least walk away and get something done for awhile since he cries when laying down flat in his Pack-N-Play. The music plays for a good while and the volume can be adjusted. When researching swings I heard alot of comments about how noisy it could be but frankly I don't notice it. Although when the swings legs are not completely folded out all the way, it will make a clicking noise. The one and only complaint I have is....it is awkward taking the baby in and out of swing without conking his head on the mobile. Otherwise, you have to manuver him/her around it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

great purchase

10/13/2014
By ,
Mount Pleasant, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for our granddaughter who is one month old and when she got fussy, nothing would help. This swing has been the answer. She loves the higher speed and enjoys watching the mobile and listening to music. It is compact and easy to move from room to room. Turning the swing to different direction is very easy. Her parents say of all the things they received from showers, this is the best thing they have. Would highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

Better than the expensive swings hands down!

07/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just purchased this swing today due to my $190.00 swing from babies r us breaking after just a few weeks. We chose this one because it is electric powered, NO BATERIES = A LOT OF MONEY SAVED, and the only larger swing they actually carry instock so we figured we would give it a try. I am very impressed with the options of this swing and most importantly my little man loves it. It just goes to show you don't have to buy the most expensive to get the best deal. I will recommend this swing to all new mommies. My husband had it put together in no time and it really isn't as loud as the more expensive swing. 5 stars all the way
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

GREAT Swing

08/20/2011
By ,
Overseas Military
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing...our son has used it for over 5 months now. I don't hear the motor noise on mine...or I just don't notice it. Plus, if there is a noise it is more like a white noise sound. The only time I have heard a "noise" per se is either 1. when the swing is not on an even surface or the legs are not stretched out enough and you hear a clicking sound or 2. if the blanket we had on our son falls to the side....this is a safety feature and causes the swing to stop moving (and you hear the motor working hard b/c it is still on but stopped moving) just in case the baby has wiggled out all you have to do is pick up the blanket so it is "in" the seat..problem fixed. In the beginning I had this swing in the cradle position because he slept in it for his nap times. Now, it is in the swing position so that he can sit up and play with the toy or toys I place on the tray so I can get things done. The swing does not move as fast as the baby get's heavier (mine is now almost 20 pounds at 5 months and was almost 10lbs at birth) but that would be an obvious for any swing. It handled his weight at birth and only now has slowed down just a little bit. The padding is great..the mobile and music are the best! Overall a very versatile swing that doesn't take up as much space as you would think.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gastonia, NC
Awesome Product
Posted 11/28/2011
This swing is the best buy for the money. Got one for my twin Granddaughters they love it !! had other smaller swings but they did not last, this swing will last for a very long time. It does have a motor noise but, it's not loud enough to notice. They have been using it for 4 months now and it's the best thing I have purchased for them. I love the fact it has the ac adapter and does not use batteries the other ones did and that can be costly.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

I'd buy it again if I had to

04/10/2013
By ,
West Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cradle swing has been an absolute life saver! Both of my babies have been super fussy, and at times there was no way to stop the crying other than to put them in the swing. I love that this has a plug so you don't need to constantly buy expensive batteries. My 2 month old loves to smile and stare at himself in the dome mirror, and my 2 year old still falls asleep to the music the swing can play during nap time.
Just a side note, I forgot to register this when I bought it (which should have voided the warranty) but when I called Fisher Price today, they were so willing to work with me. I didn't even ask what I needed to do to get a replacement part for the mobile (that my 2 year old somehow colored all over?). They immediately offered to replace the part for free. That just goes to show what kind of a company Fisher Price is. They care about their consumers, and will do whatever it takes to keep them coming back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

Easy set-up for a great product!

10/01/2011
By ,
Lake Cumberland, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I want to preface my review by saying that I didn't rate this swing on durability, since I've only been using it a week.
I registered for the Fisher Price Rainforest swing, mainly because in all of my review reading and comparison shopping, it was the *only* swing that specifically stated that it came with an AC adapter, and I didn't want one that only ran off of batteries. That would have been a tragedy in the making! However, at the time that I created the registry, the Luv U Zoo swing wasn't an available product. It seems that mid-way through my pregnancy, a lot of things changed; new products came out, old products became unavailable in stores.
The morning of my shower, my best friend called and asked if I would mind having the Luv U Zoo swing instead of the Rainforest swing, since it was available in stores and the Rainforest one wasn't. I had never even heard of this swing!
It sat in the box for 2 months, I didn't want to set it up only to have the cat claim it as hers, so I ended up putting it together on my own 2 weeks after having a c-section with complications. It was incredibly easy, nothing to it! It came with an allen wrench and that was the only thing that was needed. The instructions were clear and concise, I didn't find anything confusing about it. I did put the cart before the horse and put the seat cover on the seat before I came to it in the directions, so I had to go back and attach the elastic loops correctly.
My Little One loves his swing! We mainly use the "swing" mode. I tried the cradle mode, but he seemed a little afraid of that. I love the quality of the fabric, it seems durable. I like that the padding comes off and can be put into the washing machine, though we haven't had to do that just yet! Yes, you can hear the motor, but I don't think it's too terribly noisy. I've only been a mother for just under 3 weeks, but in my (limited) experience, a newborn doesn't need perfect quiet. The music and mobile go off after a time, seems to me to be about 15 minutes or so, and if you turn them on at the same time, they go off at the same time. The swing continues to swing until you turn it off, though. My little sweetie enjoys watching the mobile and I like the mirrored dome, I think that he will enjoy watching all of the wildly animated faces he makes, once he can focus a little better!
I like the music, and so does he. It's mellow and chipper at the same time. I like that it has a volume control. It plays "Beautiful Dreamer", "Bah Bah Black Sheep" and "London Bridge", among others. We haven't tried out the nature sounds yet, I played a lot of music for him before he was born, so he really enjoys the music.
It is a little difficult getting him in and out of the swing without bumping into the mobile. You'd think that the engineers at Fisher Price would be able to figure out a way of swinging the seat to the side to avoid this.
All in all, I am very pleased with this swing, and so is he. That's all that matters!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

Probably would be great if it worked

08/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Motor was not working after I put it together . Called the manufacturer and the could assist me because it's one of their newer models. Had to return item to get full refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

awesome especially for the price!

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot wait to put my lil guy in it. Super easy to put it together. Love the fabric and lil tray. Best part is when u fold it for storage its self standing! It doesn't sit fully upright but still pretty good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

Motor did not work properly, had to return!

08/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The motor did not work properly, had to return and purchase a different product!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

Lifesaver!!

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is a lifesaver! My son loves being in this swing. It's easy to set up and works perfectly. I love it plugs into the wall, we use it so much and it saves us the money of buying batteries. This swing is worth the money!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing
02/17/2012
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing to replace my son's Little Lamb swing after the motor died. I had bought the swing used and he had used the swing non-stop for five monthes. He LOVED his swing and took naps in it. I chose the LUV U ZOO swing because I liked the colors and the fact you could plug it in to an electrical outlet. We went through ALOT of D batteries with his other swing. I am very pleased with this purchase. My son loves the mobile and the music. I love the fact the motor is quiet and I no longer have to replace batteries. We have had no problems with the motor that I read other people had in their reviews. My son is 6 mos and at least 20lbs. The swing operates smoothly with no issues. Though the seat and fabric is cute and has a nice toy tray, we use our Lamb seat since the parts are the same. My son liked the tray and toys but he prefers the cradle like seat and likes to swing side to side. The Luv U Zoo seat is molded and shaped more like a high chair seat with a divider between the legs that the tray snaps over. It will also recline if you chose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

Baby Swing

05/20/2011
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is for my grandson and he was born big. He is a gassy boy and loves it. He talks to the mobile (he is two months old) and loves the sounds/music. The motion soothes him and seems to give him a sense of well being. He is a very active baby and this keeps him alert, but also puts him to sleep when he is fussy and tired. It allows my daughter time to get things done aroudn the house and some "down time". He is breast fed, so he is used to being held a lot. This helped cure some of that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing
02/29/2012
By ,
rochester, ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I loved this swing till tonight when the motor just went on it. I have only had it for 3 months and now at 11 pm I have no swing to use. My son loved this swing and will only sleep in it. It does have great features but there are downfalls to it as well. The swings legs come up off the floor when it rocks and the motor is very loud. This is my 3rd swing I have had throughout the years and the only one I have had any problems with. Guess off to the store I go to buy another swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Cradle Swing

Pretty Good swing!!!

04/19/2012
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had been looking for a swing similar to the ones my two kids had when they were young, but the closest i could find was this. One difference in this swing is that this has a mirror right above the seat, whereas, the others had a ball filled with water and toys that lit up and moved along with the swinging motion, which i loved because it kept my kids attention till they fell asleep. Another is that the tray on this comes completely off, but on the other ones it snapped off one side and and could just be opened, which was great because it could not be misplaced. Though, just like my others, this swing swings in both directions, the mobile spins, the songs are soothing, and the motor is not very loud...BUT the best difference is that this swing is not battery operated, but can be plugged in!!!!!! This saves us $$$. Even though the other swings were only 99 bucks, i spent more on it in the long run buying batteries.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next