Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tiny Love Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Tiny Love Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

The Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile is a fun, colorful mobile that can travel everywhere you and your baby go. This colorful musical mobile easily secures with a simple snap to most pack-and-play sets, car seats, strollers, and bassinets. Three connectors are included, each specific to your baby's location: a clamp for attaching to the sides of pack-and-play sets, a clip for the canopy of a stroller, and a strap for the handle of a car seat. This take along pack and play mobile can also be clamped or clipped to most bassinets. Apart from entertaining your kid with colorful and attractive toys, this bassinet mobile plays five different melodies as well. This mobile requires batteries, which are included, to operate.
Average Customer Rating:
4.148 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation81%22 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

A Lifesaver!

10/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this mobile. My husband and I were searching for a mobile to fit on the pack and play and this was the only one we could find. I didn't have very high expectations, but this definitely exceeded them. Baby loves it and it fits onto the pack and play, stroller, carseat, swing and the bouncer. Some people said the motor noise was loud, but ours is very quiet. It's not the cutest mobile, but baby is entranced by it. The grip on it twists to tighten onto the side of the pack and play and you need to make sure that it is twisted all the way or it will slowly lean forward and I'm sure eventually fall, but we tested it and now keep it super tight and it doesn't move.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 2 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

Best Baby Purchase..!

11/28/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son love this Mobile!!! & I love the fact That I can switch it From his playard to his carseat and His stroller... It's amazing!!! I Highly recommended..! ;0)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

Excellent Mobile!

01/04/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great find! This mobile fits on the pack n play, crib, stroller, car seat, and even our Badger Basket circle crib/bassinet. My baby loves it! It is not cute, but it works great, and baby likes it, which is all that's important.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

Effective, but could be much much better

11/17/2012
By ,
Glen Burnie, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We purchased this mobile for our first born. He enjoys the lullabys and the continous rotation. We enjoy the ability to attach the mobile to a crib, bassinet and even our baby carrier.
Cons - the dimensions of the mobile are smaller than a typical mobile. Another issue is the quality of sound eminating from the music box. The sound quality is adequate for a baby; however, an adults ear can pick up the static tics.
Overall, we enjoy the mobile and will continue using this mobile.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

Parents Survival MUST HAVE

10/10/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh.PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing has went above and beyond what I expected. My son LOVES it. It attaches to his car seat, play pen, crib and stroller and changing table. I literally do not leave my house without it. So thanks Tiny Love You are now a member of our family :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

Love love love it

10/06/2013
By ,
Antioch, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby girl absolutely loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile
07/26/2011
By ,
WV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son loves his mobile and i thought this would be great if we traveled. Its nice but it makes a grinding noise. Donno if all do this or not.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 8 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

excellent for traveling

03/29/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My infant granddaughter did not like traveling in the carseat. The mobile was wonderful and made time in the car bearable. My daughter, the baby's mother, listened to the mobile music so much she became very attached to the tune and kept the mobile even after the baby began to pull the animals off the mobile and it had to be 'retired'. I have given the mobile to my 2 neices for their babies-to-come
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

Awesome...better than expected

09/02/2012
By ,
Hickory, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical with seeing the other reviews but took a chance and I'm glad I did.
I use this mainly from the crib to the play yard. But, the velcro feature also came in handy, using it on a towel rack in my bathroom for a distraction getting the tub ready for the baby. No loud motors here and the stand grips well. It also has a great price on it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

Great for the car!!

10/25/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was recommended as a gift for myself and not my son. My son hates the car ride. This doesn't make him like it any better, but it does distract him for a little while. It allows me time to find a safe spot to pull over to or it's totally awesome for a short trip. Would recommend this for any parent of a car ride hating child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

Very colorful with soothing music...

03/06/2012
By ,
Tampa, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 month old grandson is attracted to the movement and the vibrant colors. The music selections are soothing / relaxing. It attaches to all the items( crib, playpen, stroller, car seat ) it stated you could attach to with the extra clamp is a great feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile
04/07/2012
By ,
fitzgerald, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked the mobile but the you might not want to use the batteries that come with it. I went to replace the batteries and one of the batteries had leaked. The mobile will no longer work.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

It is just wonderful!!

10/04/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my 6 weeks old daughter. It keeps her entertained when she is awake and helps her go to sleep at night. I love the portability of it. You can use it in the crib, on the bouncer or on the car seat without any hassle of moving/removing it. The one thing I wish it had was adjustable volume but other than that it works great and is a great value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

Not worth your time

08/03/2013
By ,
Portsmouth,VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If your child has a convertible crib that will eventually become a twin size bed, this mobile will NOT fit. It only worked on his play pen. It hung too low for his infant car seat. When I hung it, it swung in his face. He became very annoyed! This is going back to the store! If you only want this mobile for your child's pack n play, then you'll be fine. Keep in mind that it is a mini version of the real thing, so the mobile turns very slow and the pieces are small. I purchased a regular mobile for his crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

The only pack n play mobile I could find

10/31/2013
By ,
Carlsbad, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's super cute and my son loves it. My only gripe is that it doesn't have an auto-shutoff feature so I have to turn it off before going to bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

Great idea. Poor quality

09/20/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound feature did not work. Spinning mechanism makes a lot of noise and sounds like it is struggling to push the mobile toys. Great concept but very flimsy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 17 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

Wonderful product!!!

08/12/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mobile is wonderful! My baby loves watching it, the music lasts for 30 minutes to keep his attention. And it doesn't cost a lot. It will attach to pretty much anything, anywhere you take it. I love it. I would definitely recommend this product to other people!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

batteries NOT included

06/09/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The write up says 3 AA batteries included. BATTERIES WERE NOT INCLUDED. Misleading!! Otherwise it's sweet and tiny and plays soothing classical music.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 19 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

Value for the money but its a very slow mobile

07/11/2013
By ,
Boulder, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is quite colorful but my little one like things which move a bit faster... at the price I think this is good. Its easy to fit on the crib and can be easily fixed to a car seat or stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Tiny Love - Take Along Mobile

Sleep Savor!

04/22/2013
By ,
Monroe, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did not fit on my bassinet, my baby had a very hart time falling asleep. since I started using the Mobile (switched to crib), putting to sleep became simple! This puts her to sleep within minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next