Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LG Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LG Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

The Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone is a small but mighty flip phone with a compact design that's easy to tuck in a pocket or toss in a handbag. Inside, LG Accolade has all the essential features you need to help keep your family on schedule and your life on track such as easy-to-read keys, speaker-independent voice commands, and Bluetooth capability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.088 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation82%28 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

Not What I Expected

12/15/2010
By ,
Layton, Utah
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The LG Accolade is not what I expected.
Although the Accolade does serves the purpose the casing is obviously less expensive than the Samsung/Verizon version Walmart carried before the Accolade, the reception is terrible, and the Bluetooth support services were confusing both in the Walmart description and on Verizon website. As a first time Bluetooth user I was not aware that the bud headphones that came with the Accolade was not Bluetooth supported and that a Bluetooth headset has to be purchased separately.
The LG Accolade is a basic telephone at an affordable price however, if anything ever happens to this cell phone, I do not think I will purchase the LG Accolade again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 2 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

Works @ Home when others didn't

12/02/2010
By ,
Bonsall, CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Verizon prepaid has many options for a variety of wireless customers. This package has all of the chargers, plus $10.00 in airtime included.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

great value....... except for speakerphone !

02/11/2011
By ,
midwest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
have been pleased with this phone, options are okay and price is fantastic....... BUT, the lack of quality of the speakerphone is a disappointment, as I use that feature frequently with all my cell phones ! Very TIN sound and speaker actually rattles. Took to to verizon store and another they used for display did the same thing. Otherwise....... great phone !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

Prepaid phone

11/08/2010
By ,
Santa Maria, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reception is not up to par, but still a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

nice little phone for money , ad should say house

05/31/2011
By ,
MASON OHIO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nice little phone /bundle for the money. HOWEVER ONLINE AD SHOULD ASSURE YOU THAT HOUSE CHARGER INCLUDED , AS WAY IT READS YOU KNOW CAR CHARGER IS BUT WAS NOT SURE THE NECESSARY ONE WAS INCLUDED UNTIL READ IT ON THE BOX, (WHICH I CHECKED BEFORE OPENING. GOOD VALUE. FOR A BASIC CELL PHONE. I PERSONALLY BOUGHT THE BUNDLE BECAUSE IT INCLUDED THE HEADSET . BUT WISH ALL CELL PHONES CAME WITH MANUAL INCLUDED.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone
04/26/2011
By ,
Chico, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this phone! I couldn't beat the value, and even more so as a bundle. It was so easy to set-up and easy to load with more minutes. Oh, and it even came with $10.00 's worth of minutes.
The phone is lightweight and easy to use, with big and easy to read display. The talking feature is a hoot too. I love to hear who is calling me in a nice voice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone
02/25/2011
By ,
Boscawen, N.H.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this phone. There is one feature that I don't like & that would be the feature of not being able to set a song or tone for diff ppl for the text alerts. I had a GR8 surprise in the feature of being able to send zoom pics. It is thinner than my old LG. It's harder to flip open. Otherwise I like it very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

Tremendous deal

03/10/2011
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything as good as advertized. Easy to set up and easy to use. Free shipping to store and free activation can't be beat. Phone has very clear audio, the benefit of the Verizon coverage areas and all the features of our previous expensive plan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

Nice phone

03/15/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great value for a nice, basic phone for everyday use. I chose the bundle over the basic phone package to get the car charger. The car charger comes in handy when on the road for a long trip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

My cell

01/29/2011
By ,
mass.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS JUST RIGHT FOR ME.I DON'T TALK TOO MUCH ON THE PHONE, BUT I NEED A CELL WHICH IS RELIABLE FOR ME.I DON'T NEED ALOT OF EXTRAS BUT THIS CELL HAS SOME NICE ONES.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

I seldom use a cell so this is perfect for me.

06/01/2011
By ,
Southern Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far this unit has met all my expectations. I fish a lot and this gives me an inexpensive way to keep in contact with home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

Great Phone

03/16/2011
By ,
WDC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great because, I wanted another Verizon phone with more features and this is it.I love this phone,it is very sleek.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone
11/04/2010
By ,
Feasterville Trevose, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't used the hand-free earpiece yet or the car charger, but the phone is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 14 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone

01/02/2011
By ,
Lumberton, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a phone. If you want better pay more but it does what it is supposed to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone
02/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice phone for the money and Verizon service is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Verizon LG 5600 Bundle Prepaid Wireless Cell Phone
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5