Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,420)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (280)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,721)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Self Loves Lilith Mini-Mag (with Bonus CD) (Walmart Exclusive)

Self Loves Lilith Mini-Mag (with Bonus CD) (Walmart Exclusive)

Self Loves Lilith Mini-Mag (with Bonus CD) (Walmart Exclusive)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Self Loves Lilith Mini-Mag (with Bonus CD) (Walmart Exclusive)

AMAZING!

08/03/2010
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're looking for a great magazine to read while you lay on the beach or pool, then the SELF mini-mag is great! It gives lots of tips for summer beauty, happiness and music. Plus, the FREE CD has 15 great tracks from some awesome artists such as Sugarland and Colbie Caillat. Definitely a great magazine for all summer needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Self Loves Lilith Mini-Mag (with Bonus CD) (Walmart Exclusive)

BONUS CD!!!!!!

08/03/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a huge Lilith fan so I am glad that SELF came out with this edition of their magazine and adding in a free CD was the best part! The CD has a great mix of many of the artists from the tour. All 15 tracks are catchy and all the artists on it are very talented. I definitely recommend this for people who love music!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Self Loves Lilith Mini-Mag (with Bonus CD) (Walmart Exclusive)

LOVE THIS CD!!

08/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really disappointed when the Lilith show in Dallas got cancelled, but having this product makes me feel like I'm getting to experience all of the best stuff from the tour. You can't beat the awesome value - $5 for 15 songs and interviews with at least 20 different artists. The magnets are a lot of fun, and the picture frame is cool. If you like music, buy a few of these and save a couple for gifts. This looks like it costs way more than $5!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Self Loves Lilith Mini-Mag (with Bonus CD) (Walmart Exclusive)

Great value!

08/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very neat package. For $5 you get a CD with 15 songs, a SELF magazine with lots of content around Lilith, some flower seeds and a fun page of magnets that break apart to form poetry words. After I listened to the CD and planting the seeds, I ordered copies online for both of my daughters. If you only buy 1 or 2 CDs a year, like me, make this your pick. You won't beat the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Self Loves Lilith Mini-Mag (with Bonus CD) (Walmart Exclusive)

self-Lilith Fair

08/11/2010
By ,
Midlothian, Illinlois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved both the magazine and the cd from Lilith Fair that was included. I enjoyed reading all about Lilith Fair as I had gone to the Chicago show. The cd has a mix of artists who have performed with the Fair. Great Price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Self Loves Lilith Mini-Mag (with Bonus CD) (Walmart Exclusive)

Yaaaayyyyy!!!

08/05/2010
By ,
Hoboken, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got mine today! Definitely a good value for the price - good tracks, good freebies. Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Self Loves Lilith Mini-Mag (with Bonus CD) (Walmart Exclusive)

Wow!!!

08/05/2010
By ,
Ann Arbor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this at my local Walmart and bought a copy. It’s a really great value for the price. I’m a SELF subscriber, but this is different than the regular monthly magazine. It comes with a package of flower seeds called “butterfly garden mix” that includes sunflowers, daisies, clovers and coneflowers. The interviews and stories are great, too. For $5 you can’t beat it. Pick up a couple of copies and give one to a girlfriend – you’ll both be very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Self Loves Lilith Mini-Mag (with Bonus CD) (Walmart Exclusive)

Love This!

08/16/2010
By ,
Fort Smith, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product gives tremendous value at a very low purchase price. The CD is AWESOME and the poetry magnets will add fun to your days. You need to buy this mini magazine and enjoy the happiness!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Self Loves Lilith Mini-Mag (with Bonus CD) (Walmart Exclusive)

Great Mini Mag with CD

08/21/2010
By ,
bernville, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome mini magazine captures the highlights of Lilith Fair. The CD is magnificant, the word play magnets and seed packet are a special bonus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Self Loves Lilith Mini-Mag (with Bonus CD) (Walmart Exclusive)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5