Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Snuggle Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

Snuggle Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

Remember the thrill of your first kiss? The way it made you want to sing out loud no matter who was around? With a fragrance combination (paw-picked by yours truly) of fresh, wild orchids and the essence of warm vanilla beans, this exotic fabric softener leaves clothes feeling unbelievably soft, while thrilling your senses just like that first kiss. Get ready to pucker up!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

Heavenly scent, ah - feeling snuggles))

04/20/2014
By ,
Elizabeth, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in love with pleasant scents - and this one simply wraps you in soft heavenly snuggles, feeling in paradise ah, love it. And the price on Walmart is ALWAYS the best than anywhere in net. Check yourself..))
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

exellent

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the marvelous product scent enduring charm me
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

Ah Exhilarations

07/01/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snuggle Exhilarations liquid fabric softener, (Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss) is a delightful scent.
If you're anything like me and don't dry your laundry in the dryer, the scent will fragrence your home as well as your laundry.
The scent last a ling time and your clothes come out ever so soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

Great Fabric Softener! Even Replaced Downy

02/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I've been using Downy for over a year. And I was at Walmart today and I noticed Downy and this brand of Snuggle were the same price but Snuggle had more loads and I liked the convenient dispenser container. Plus when I smelt it, it smelled amazing! I'm on a budget so this is perfect. And I just did my first load of laundry with it today and my clothes are so soft and smell amazing. I think I may like it better than Downy actually. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

OK

01/20/2014
By ,
ODESSA TEXAS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I LOVE THE SMELL
SHERRY
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

Great Fabric softener with amazing scent

12/02/2013
By ,
Yonkers, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way my clothes smell with this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

Great Scent

09/23/2012
By ,
Wyoming, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Snuggle sent is great, and not only do my clothes smell fantastic but they are so soft. Thank you for changing me from Downy to Snuggle, with your low cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

Clothes smell great and are very soft

10/06/2010
By ,
Selbyville, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love hanging my clothes out on the line, with snuggle fabric softner they stay soft and smell great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

Really Softens

07/26/2013
By ,
St. Petersburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product smells great and gives extra softness. After 30 years I stopped using my former softener to change to Snuggle. Excellent product.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

Lovely......

09/28/2012
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first time trying this scent, and it is very nice , i have tried all the other scents of Snuggle fabric softner and they are all great they have not dissapointed me yet and they price is very affordable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz
01/23/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this stuff is awesome. no more wrinkles!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz
10/15/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Am always just satisfied with this particular softener. Liquid is extremely thin compared with others. Only good quality is the strong scent.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

Delivery problem

12/31/2012
By ,
Bayonne, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 starts because the delivery was not successfully (the item is damaged under delivery). The product is awesome. We like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz

Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss a refreshing reality

02/15/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome and great for the price offered. Smells awesome as well. Adds beautiful fragrance to the laundry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid & Vanilla Kiss, 96 oz
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5