Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for All All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

All All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

2-in-1 cleaning power. Advanced stainfighting, more vibrant whites and brighter colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation80%16 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

Laundry smells unclean and is dingy after washing

02/12/2012
By ,
Northern New Jersey
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am very disappointed in All Oxy Active detergent. I grew up using All detergent. Over the years, I started using another brand since that was what my husband always used and generally bought. I was excited to see this product since I like the original All and had great experiences with other products that contain Oxy. This product is a big letdown. Laundry comes out unclean and dingy with this detergent. I hope they make some improvements so we can try it again in the future. For now, we're going back to our former detergent.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

Love the one shown but it's not what you get

12/18/2013
By ,
Nevada County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love waterfall clean! Five stars all the way! Unfortunately it's been discontinued by "All" so it's not the one you get! Walmart hasn't updated the photo or product name for what really comes in its place. Just be aware of that while making your purchase I was really upset when I put it all together. The soap that comes is still better than fresh rain in my opinion though so I didn't send it back. I gave it five because I'm reviewing the product shown in the picture not the one I got. Good luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

Makes whites dull

03/14/2011
By ,
Avon, In
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love the smell and the price but after buying this for the 3rd time I am now noticing our whites no longer look white but are dull. I do put in bleach with every white load I have and it doesn't help. This is a big disappointment as its a great price and smells good. The smell doesn't last on your clothes once dry but that didn't bother me too much as I want my clothes to smell like my fabric softner anyways.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

Wow - got all my stains out the first time!

12/02/2010
By ,
Northwest Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time I tried this detergent - love it!
Will definitely buy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

Very Good Clean

10/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product cleaned my clothes and has a great scent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

Great stuff

08/25/2013
By ,
Cypress,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

Very good

07/09/2013
By ,
Sunnyside, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as good as Tide, at half the price. I ocassionally buy Tide (my husband's favorite), but I honestly do not see any difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz
06/07/2013
By ,
wallingford, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the way it cleans the clothes and love the scent of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

Gently lifts stains, nicely scented

04/30/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gently removes stains without ruining the clothes, does not dull dark colors and nice clean scent. A detergent i can use on Whites, blacks and heavy duties.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

Awesome clean @ a AWESOME price!!!!

10/27/2011
By ,
Burnsville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this laundry detergent because walmart.com was sold out of the arm & hammer oxi clean laundry detergent and this was cheaper for the amount you get in a bottle. I really like this laundry detergent and for the money I just don't think you can beat it. I have switched to this all laundry detergent and plan to continue buying it until I find something cheaper that can clean this good-and quiet frankly I don't think they make it. AWESOME CLEAN, LOVE IT. A++++++++.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

Great product/Value

03/07/2013
By ,
Orange,Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My ratings say it all (punt intended). This product is very expensive because it is a great one, JUMP at the chance when it is on sale.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz
08/12/2012
By ,
Montesano,wash.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product,it is everything you want in Clean and Fresh smelling.They named it right it is ALL you hoped for in a laundry detergent.Thank You B.Sams Washington State
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz
01/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart on-line purchasing is fast and easy. Product is usually delivered within two business days.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

10/21/2011
By ,
Ann Arbor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is great price and lasts for a long time and works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz

detergent works for me

07/13/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know much about detergent. This stuff works for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz
08/29/2011
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product and real fast delivery! Thanks walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5