Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Finish Finish Powerball Tabs Dishwasher Detergent, Orange Scent, 60 Count

Finish Finish Powerball Tabs Dishwasher Detergent, Orange Scent, 60 Count

Thanks to a unique and powerful dishwashing technology, Finish Powerball Dishwasher Detergent Tabs give you an amazing clean and Finish Jet-Dry shine every time - which means you will never have to re-wash your dishes again in your dishwasher.
Average Customer Rating:
4.616 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1581 Reviews) 1574
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,137
4 stars
359
3 stars
39
2 stars
14
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation96%1,480 out of 1,548reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,137
4 stars
359
3 stars
39
2 stars
14
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Finish Powerball Tabs Dishwasher Detergent, Orange Scent, 60 Count

Much better then generics

04/17/2014
By ,
Tacoma, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My last batch of detergent was generic and it left films over my dishes that I would have to rewash to get rid of. This is a GREAT improvement, NO films and my dishes smell clean. Very impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Finish Powerball Tabs Dishwasher Detergent, Orange Scent, 60 Count

happy with this tab

01/10/2014
By ,
seabrook tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seems every time i get one empty packet but over all great product . I have used this product for over a yr now and dont want to try any other tabs. been using tabs over 5 yrs and finally found one that keeps on working
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Finish Powerball Tabs Dishwasher Detergent, Orange Scent, 60 Count

Very Effective Product

01/15/2014
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is easy to use and very effective. I still need to use a rinse agent with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Finish Powerball Tabs Dishwasher Detergent, Orange Scent, 60 Count

Dishwasher help

12/04/2013
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By removing some of the ingredients in some of our detergents, it causes a build-up on our dishwashers and our dishes. I have a top of the line dishwasher. Now, they are making dishwashers to save water. Finish is one of the few products out there that will actually get your dishes clean. The one with "powerball" is best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Finish Powerball Tabs Dishwasher Detergent, Orange Scent, 60 Count

works great

10/29/2013
By ,
Staten Island, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always use this good price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Finish Powerball Tabs Dishwasher Detergent, Orange Scent, 60 Count

great product

06/04/2013
By ,
ofallon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really love this product.will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Finish Powerball Tabs Dishwasher Detergent, Orange Scent, 60 Count

Convenient, super clean!

09/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using the type of dishwashing powder that you awkwardly pour into that little space in your dishwater -- now that I've tried these I'll never go back! The little tabs are so much more convenient, they do a great job on my greasy dishes and get them super clean. 5 stars!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Finish Powerball Tabs Dishwasher Detergent, Orange Scent, 60 Count

My glasses are squeaky clean!

09/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A powerful product for such a small package. My dishes are really clean. I have a portable dishwasher and it needs a lot of detergent normally. I am really impressed by this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Finish Powerball Tabs Dishwasher Detergent, Orange Scent, 60 Count
Based on the average of (1,573) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5