Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

This medium roast coffee is full, hearty and distinctively complex.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%38 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

everyday Fave

12/13/2012
By ,
Townsend,Mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our everyday favorite K-cup. Mine Mocha Cocoanut at night!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Lighter brew, stil has flavor

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is probably one of my most used blends for that first cup before scooting off to work. Nantucket blend offers a lighter blend with just the right amount of flavor to satisfy that coffee requirement. It is quite refreshing, and requires very little sugar or creamer. You can drink multiple cups of this without feeling like you are full from some of the heavier darker blends. I rate this just a little bit darker and more flavorful then Green Mountain's Breakfast blend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

A nice afternoon cup of joe

12/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nantucket blend is a medium roast coffee. It doesn't overpower the pallet. It makes a really nice afternoon or evening cup of coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Nantucket

04/16/2011
By ,
huntington Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we love this coffee! we could not find it in any stores so we ordered on line...free delivery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

A good mellow coffee

07/10/2014
By ,
Mars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good coffee in my opinion. It's strong enough to let you know you're drinking coffee, even with sweetener and cream, but it's not bitter or harsh like some are. I will definitely buy again. I just wish there was a larger package where the price per unit was a little lower.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

great tasting all around coffee

04/11/2011
By ,
tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
full of flavor, but not too bold or overwhelming. this is just a great cup of coffee. They are a bit expensive, but I love the quality of the coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

This is one of my favorites!

12/06/2013
By ,
Kenova, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like a rich dark coffee, this one's for you. Great price and great service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

makes a good cup of coffee

08/09/2014
By ,
quinlan tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
makes good cup coffee and i like it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Wife's Coffee Selection

07/22/2014
By ,
Atlanta
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought it for the wife and she really likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

keurig mountainn green nantucket blend

05/01/2011
By ,
long beach,ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've gotten the "nantucket" blend before from green mountain;however they used to say "MELANGE". Newer boxes don't have Melange on them and the coffee tastes differently...dissapointed- Not in Walmart,but in Green Mountain
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Very good coffee

03/11/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this coffee. Perfect whether early morning or anytime of day. Not too strong or bitter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Great coffee

01/09/2014
By ,
salem, ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is my first brand I got after I got my Keurig and it was great. great taste, great value, whats left to say? seriously though it makes one great cup of coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Nice cup of joe

03/24/2013
By ,
pottsville,pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife loves this coffee. When we first bought the Breville BKC700XL my wife went to the Giant
For some K-cups she came home with Green Mountain Nantucket I said what's this?? I never heard
Of Nantucket but to my surprise it was very good tasting coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Rich taste

09/17/2013
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

I love this coffee

06/01/2014
By ,
Essex, Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this coffee! It is one of my very favorites! There are many flavors that I also enjoy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct
06/18/2012
By ,
Bellefontaine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
favorite coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

we like it

05/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good coffee...we use it about 5% of the time....its $$$$$.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Love this coffee!

02/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our favorite coffee!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Love this brew of coffee

02/26/2014
By ,
Auburn, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for the quantity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

GREAT TASTE AND SUPER VALUE

04/06/2011
By ,
pittsburg, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the taste, I enjoy it very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next