Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

This medium roast coffee is full, hearty and distinctively complex.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

everyday Fave

12/13/2012
By ,
Townsend,Mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our everyday favorite K-cup. Mine Mocha Cocoanut at night!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Nantucket

04/16/2011
By ,
huntington Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we love this coffee! we could not find it in any stores so we ordered on line...free delivery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

This is one of my favorites!

12/06/2013
By ,
Kenova, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like a rich dark coffee, this one's for you. Great price and great service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Great coffee

01/09/2014
By ,
salem, ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is my first brand I got after I got my Keurig and it was great. great taste, great value, whats left to say? seriously though it makes one great cup of coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Love this coffee!

02/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our favorite coffee!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Love this brew of coffee

02/26/2014
By ,
Auburn, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for the quantity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

great tasting all around coffee

04/11/2011
By ,
tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
full of flavor, but not too bold or overwhelming. this is just a great cup of coffee. They are a bit expensive, but I love the quality of the coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Great flavor

12/30/2013
By ,
Westmoreland,NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift. The flavor was one I knew she likes. Played it safe.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Rich taste

09/17/2013
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

keurig mountainn green nantucket blend

05/01/2011
By ,
long beach,ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've gotten the "nantucket" blend before from green mountain;however they used to say "MELANGE". Newer boxes don't have Melange on them and the coffee tastes differently...dissapointed- Not in Walmart,but in Green Mountain
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Very good coffee

03/11/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this coffee. Perfect whether early morning or anytime of day. Not too strong or bitter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Nice cup of joe

03/24/2013
By ,
pottsville,pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife loves this coffee. When we first bought the Breville BKC700XL my wife went to the Giant
For some K-cups she came home with Green Mountain Nantucket I said what's this?? I never heard
Of Nantucket but to my surprise it was very good tasting coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

GREAT TASTE AND SUPER VALUE

04/06/2011
By ,
pittsburg, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the taste, I enjoy it very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct
03/28/2013
By ,
FORT LEE, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD TASTING COFFEE... JUST THE RIGHT FLAVOR.. LIKE RESTURANTS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Very fast delivery time. Product is exceptional.

01/19/2013
By ,
Gilford, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will buy again from Walmart. Selection is great and the receive time is unreal. Very fast.
A pleasure doing business on-line with Walmart. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Great Product

01/10/2013
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee has an excellent taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Love it!

11/26/2012
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
only bad thing is I have to order more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct
02/11/2012
By ,
new york, new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smooth taste. I have tried most of the Green Mountain Coffees for the Keurig, but the Nantucket is at the top of my list. Plus the service at Walmart, where I purchased it, is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

this is my favorite coffee blend

09/04/2012
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a medium roast which is perfect for me. and my kuerig brews a perfect cup of coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig K-Cups, Green Mountain Nantucket Blend Coffee, 18 ct

Best daily coffee

01/23/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Green Mountain is one of the better brands for the k-cups. Nantucket is the perfect all-around coffee for first cup of the day. Walmart prices are great on this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next