Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

keurig Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Keurig's exclusive K-Cup System has teamed up with Newman's Own Organics to bring you Keurig K-Cups – Newman's Own Organics Extra Bold Special Blend, 18 Ct. Newman's Own Organics Coffee is a hearty, full-bodied blend of medium and dark roasts perfectly married to create a bold yet refined cup. Enjoy this Newman's Special Blend Coffee brewed to perfection in your Keurig K-Cup Coffee system — an aromatic way to start or end any day! Newman's Own Organics Coffee delivers an inspired blend of medium-roasted Central American beans with darker-roasted Indonesians in a rich, ample-bodied cup that tastes as good black as it does dressed up. Brew up a single serving with these ultra-convenient 18 Ct. Keurig Coffee K-Cups perfect for home or office. The Keurig K-Cups – Newman's Own Organics Extra Bold Special Blend, 18 Ct. is made to fit Keurig Elite 40, B60 Special Edition, B70 Platinum and Keurig MINI Plus Personal Brewing Systems only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%45 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Good product and great value bundle

09/20/2014
By ,
Phoenix , AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered for my daughter's Keurig in college dorm. Value price for a bundle of 3. Timely shipment and delivery. Great option. Product- Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

REALLY good coffee

05/22/2011
By ,
Boulder, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE the Keurig coffee maker and this is my favorite blend to purchase. Walmart has the best price for these coffees for this coffee maker.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Excellent coffee

03/01/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I prefer a stronger blend of coffee without the bitterness. This extra BOLD Newmans blend tickled my taste buds quite nicely thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Real Coffee

07/16/2011
By ,
Georgetown, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like coffee and not colored water, then this is the coffee for you. I love this coffee, it is coffee not colored water, it is smooth and taste great. Try it, you will be glad you did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Really good coffee.

08/12/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great medium bold flavor. Smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Finally one I like

12/30/2013
By ,
Boston, Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife got a Keurig machine for Christmas and I have been working my way through the sampler pack, looking for something that tastes better than the coffee my drip maker produces. This is the first one I've found that is acceptable. I have tried most of the Green Mountain blends (dirty water) as well as a Dunkin Doughnuts K-cup and have been disappointed by every one so far. This is to only one I'd pick a second time. I want to try a Starbuck's (have high hopes there) but haven't had the chance.
In general, I am disappointed in the quality of Keurig produced coffee. My disappointment falls into 3 areas:
1) Taste - most are no more than dirty water. The newmans extra bold is the best so far
2) Cost - at around $.67 a cup, it's no bargain. I guess you pay for ease of use and speed
3) Quantity - I like a large cup of coffee. The Keurig largest setting is about 1/2 my cup. My cup is about a Keurig large + small to fill it. If I try that using single k-cup... too watery. If I run two K-cups, too expensive.
Keurig needs to produce a deeper K-cup that holds more coffee so that you can run it once large and a second time small and end up with a large cup of great coffee. I bought their reusable K-cup thinking I could get a better taste but its worse, dont waste you money on that
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Great Blend

09/21/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Newmans Own is a perfect blend...not too bold and not too week. I also don't taste the bitterness in this coffee that some other brands have. I'm very happy with my Newmans Own Extra Bold.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Not strong enough

04/12/2011
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This coffee would be fine for most. Not strong enough for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct
05/03/2011
By ,
Jacksonville,Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just think it makes excellent coffee....not too strong...just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Great coffee

12/27/2013
By ,
Crosby, Mn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first time trying this Paul Newman's coffee but it is great. love it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Great product for anyone who likes their coffee

03/28/2014
By ,
Blossburg,Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the flavor and the price of this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Keurig K Cups,Newman's Own

01/01/2014
By ,
Newport News,Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this coffee for the new Keurig Coffee Maker I gave my daughter as a gift. I was over her house today and she made me a cup. It was great. She really likes it a lot. The purchase was so close to Christmas I was afraid I wasnt going to receive it in time for the holidays but Walmart came through again! As Always!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

best coffee ever

01/25/2014
By ,
PHILIPSBURG PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee tastes great nice and strong
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Bold taste!

01/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Great Coffee

12/06/2013
By ,
Kenova, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and quick service. I would definitely order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

GREAT COFFEE

11/22/2013
By ,
UNKNOWN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is some goood stuff, full of body and no after taste. Very fast shipping and works perfect with my Mr Coffee single serve machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Great Coffee

12/06/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love organic coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Yum!!!!

04/02/2012
By ,
Kalamazoo, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best kcup coffee next to green mountain double black diamond!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

Great taste

11/15/2013
By ,
San Antonio TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I actually bought these for my granddaughter, but also like them myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig K-Cups, Newman's Own Organics Special Blend Extra Bold, 18 ct

exactly as described

10/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great way to start the day!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next