Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

Good exercise DVD for people with limited mobility

04/02/2014
By ,
Las Vegas NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am over 65 and a lot of the exercise videos out there are beyond me. This DVD has reasonable movements for me. I can start in 5 or 10 minute bites and increase the time from there. Yes I would recommend this to others. Great DVD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

DVD Cardio Fit

08/30/2010
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great DVD! Get a bunch of friends together and dance the pounds away. I have lost 25 lbs from taking the original "Dance With Me" class. Get the DVD and Dance away those calories.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

So much fun!

09/08/2010
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dance with Me is the most fun and inspiring class I have ever participated in. It's a great way to relieve stress and get a great workout. It hardly feels like you are working out because it's so much fun! This is great for people of all fitness levels
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

Dance away the pounds!

08/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a stay-at-home mom to 2 beautiful and busy children, I often forgot to take care of myself fitness-wise. That is, until I found Billy and Sharon's Dance With Me class at the gym. They are inspiring, motivational, loving, and tough (but in a good way). The natural high that I get after I workout with them makes me a happier me which, in turn, makes me a happier mommy! It's been over a year now that I have been doing their workout... and I never get tired or bored with it! And now I can workout at home with their dvds!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

Incredible Energy

09/12/2010
By ,
Los Angeles, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love the energy this workout generates. After years of workouts this is the one that has grabbed me and not let go .. You can not help but get up and dance ... Try it out I guarantee you will love it ..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

Love this!!

08/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Billy Blanks Jr. is the best!! His class is so easy to follow and so much fun!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

Great Workout - Great Fun!

08/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so excited that Dance with Me is now on Video! I have been taking the classes and have never had so much FUN working out! Billy & Sharon's energy keep you working hard and smiling through it all. It doesn't feel like excercise at all but wow has it helped me to get in shape!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

"Dance With Me" is an AWESOME workout!!

08/31/2010
By ,
Sherman Oaks, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite workout! It's super fun and challenging, as well as uplifting and creatively expressive! I LOVE IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

The best work-out ever!

08/30/2010
By ,
Sherman Oaks, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It makes you look and feel amazing! My body has never looked better and I have never felt happier working out!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

A workout that is so much fun

09/04/2010
By ,
Westlake Village, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Working out has not been so much fun until I started the Dance With Me class with Sharon and Billy. And now with their new DVD I can workout at home and when I travel. This workout is for everybody! Sharon and Billy are inspiring, encouraging, funny, and energetic. If you are looking for a workout you can stick to, look no further. After you do it once you'll want to come back for more. This DVD is definitely a MUST HAVE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

Don't Miss this Awesome-ness!!

09/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Billy, Love Sharon, Love THIS CLASS!! Its the whole package! It's fun,you get a great workout and a whole heap of positve energy... you leave the workout feeling better about yourself INSIDE and OUT!! Dance With Me burns the calories and makes any case of "Mondays" feel like FRIDAY!! And who doesn't like FRIDAY?? BONUS!! Pick this video up it will be the best under $20 investment.....EVER!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

I can't stop talking about it!

09/03/2010
By ,
Brattleboro, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only is this DVD the best workout ever, but it couldn't have come out at a better time! Billy was my favorite dance teacher back home in California, but after moving to the East Coast for grad school, I got to bring the dancing fun along with me. Everyone on campus has now heard of the styles of dance, and Billy's DVD is the perfect way to share the fun with everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)
09/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Dance With Me Class Is Awsome. I Hated Going To The Gym Untill I Goined There Class.They Are Welcoming,Loving,The Best Teachers I Would Ever Have & Its So Much Funn.&& Now Every One Gets To See How Great He Is On His Dvd!!!
You Guys Are Awsome Just Wanted To show Lots Of Love && ThankFulNess For You Guys<3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

AWESOME WORKOUT

09/08/2010
By ,
Northridge, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Billy Blanks Jr Dance with Me is a Great workout. You have fun learning dance moves and at the same time you burn tons of calories. It is a feel good workout. You'll never want to stop. I haven't. DANCE IT OUT LIKE IT'S A FRIDAY NIGHT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)
08/30/2010
By ,
California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Working out has never been more fun! I get a great cardio workout and I get to dance, dance, dance. Billy and Sharon make it seem like a party!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)

Billy Blanks Jr: Dance with Me

09/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dance with Me is the best exercise class I have ever taken---the fastest way for me to get a great workout and burn tons of calories!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Billy Blanks Jr.: Dance With Me (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5