Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

Enjoy the Twilight Saga Complete Collection, which contains all five of the bestselling romance novels. The Twilight Saga Book Collection includes Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn as well as The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner: An Eclipse Novella, allowing you to relive the thrilling story of Bella and Edward falling for each other. The Twilight Saga makes a wonderful gift for fans of this bestselling vampire love story.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%42 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

Beware of shipping package

12/12/2012
By ,
Knoxville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've read the books before and I loved them. This is a Christmas gift for my daughter. The only thing I have to complain about is the shipping package. I don't remember it saying anywhere on the checkout page that this would be shipped in the original box. I may have missed it, but don't think so. Anyway, it has written all over the outside of the box what is inside. So if this is a gift...beware! Unfortunately my daughter saw it and now knows one thing she is getting for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

Great Price!!!

01/01/2011
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After doing a lot of online searching I was able to find this product at half off with free shipping to my local walmart store. I was happy with the ordering process, I was emailed when my purchased item was ready for pickup (received well before Christmas, which was good since this was a Christmas gift). I arrived at the store, got my item and was done.
Quick and painless process.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

A Great Saga!

11/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like romance, thriller, fantasy, and well...vampires, then I would recommend this saga! Great story. The books are much better than the movies. The first book, Twilight, is the best! Especially a great present for teen girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection
10/19/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I will say that regardless of the condition I received the books in I love Twilight Saga and enjoy the books immensely. However, I WILL NOT make the mistake of ordering any type of readable material from Walmart again! Once I received the package via FEDEX or UPS it had literally looked as if someone decided to play football with the package. Knowing this is completely not Walmart's fault, I still do believe that Walmart could/should have taken extra steps to protect the contents inside of the box. I not only bought book sets for myself but also for friends. I was completely embarrassed at the fact to give smashed products as gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

Awesome Saga!

11/29/2010
By ,
Holcombe, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just recently read these books and couldn't put them down. I loved them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

Amesome price on a great read

04/01/2011
By ,
buffalo, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy these books & find they keep me wanting to read them again. tPlus, the best fact is that I was able to save a lot of money compared to book stores that asked $97.00 for the same exact set. You just can not beat this deal...TRUST ME I CHECKED! Thanks walmart for making a great item affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

Hi, this is really good.

01/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those of you who are asking what the difference is between the $60.00 box set, and the $50.00 box set, the answer is, to that question, the 50 dollar box set, has less books in it. The books in that collection, now, I ain't too sure. (I know ain't ain't a word lol) But, if you do go under the certain standards or information about the sets, it will show you. That just goes to show, the books in the set, the price, reviews, stars, ratings, why or why not you should/shouldn't buy the book, who the author/illustrator is. Many different standards for the sets. Maybe that would give you the time of need for that/those booklets. Thanks for the feedback. Please comment/rate/how useful it was to my post. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

Great books!

01/09/2014
By ,
Alexandria, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these books for a friend who lovess Twilight. She was over the moon. Walmart met n exceeded my expectations delivering the books 2weeks earlier than expected. Very satisfied customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection
04/27/2012
By ,
dallas, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a marvelous set. The price in itself is phenomenal, and the reading will have you entertained throughout the entire series. Stephenie Meyer truly has a gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection
12/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this book to anyone who normally doesn't read books. Trust me, after you pause your life just to finish reading the entire Twilight Saga, you'll want to continue reading other books. Guaranteed. Don't be surprised if you find yourself re-reading Twilight Saga 3 or 4 times. It's addicting and you will not want it out of your head. Stephanie Meyers is a GENIUS! Hmmm, Which team will you end up on? Team Edward or Team Jacob. For me? It's 100% TEAM EDWARD!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

Perfect Collectable

11/23/2011
By ,
Berea, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautifully packaged set of all 5 Twilight Saga Books
Twilight
New Moon
Eclipse
Breaking Dawn
and
The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner
Each is hardcover, secure in the decorative box set.
I bought mine for a collector set. It has a sticker on it claiming there are extra photos included.
(Though I have not taken mine from the plastic)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection
01/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these books and i was able to get them on sale it was a great price and i cant wait for the twilight saga complete dvd box set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

Great Set of Books

02/14/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this boxed set in very good condition. Except that the box has a small tear in the top corner. The books are beautiful & hardback, and I love having the entire set boxed on my shelf. It was a very good buy at $57.00. I would definitely recommend the set to any Twilight fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

Great Quality

10/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book series is great. The product came fast, and is good quality. I recommend this to anyone that likes the twilight series :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

Much more detailed than the movies!

05/27/2013
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with the Twilight movies before ever reading the actual books, which I think is sort of backwards because everyone was surprised that I hadn't read the books yet. The books are almost just as strangely addictive as the movies! Plus they are in MUCH greater detail. The movies left me with so many unanswered questions that the books answered! The only thing I was a little disappointed about is that the pages weren't red... Which was something I was really looking forward to having. I had heard that the pages were supposed to be red and I still really don't understand why they weren't, but besides that, I loved it and am happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

AMAZING!

06/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this series! I have completed all the books and plan on reading them again. They are very well written. Stepine Meyer makes you feel like you are in the book. The short second life of Bree Tanner is really good, too. Bree Tanner is introduced in Ecplipse (the 3rd book). The short second life of Bree Tanner is all from her point of view. If you add up all the individual book prices up it will be about the same as the box set. I would recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

LOVE LOVE LOVE

03/17/2013
By ,
Anacortes WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can read this series over and over again! Plus you get an extra book "the short second life of Bree Tanner", an eclipse novella. Just an extra perk :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection
03/30/2013
By ,
Rockford,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The books where brand new in excellent condition and I love the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection
12/19/2012
By ,
Fortuna, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set of Twilight Saga books for my daughter for Christmas. I have a set myself and loved the books, so I know she will too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Twilight Saga Complete Collection
01/07/2013
By ,
BAKERSFIELD,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SOON TO BE MOTHER-IN-LAW. AND SHE LOVED IT. I WANT ONE FOR MYSELF NOW LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next