Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Singing Machine Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

The Singing Machine Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)

Introduce your child to their inner musician with the Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad drum set! With a totalof 10 drum sounds and two build-in rhythms you can create original beats and allow for hours of percussion fun. Drummers of all ages and skills can speed up or slow down tempos to their own comfort levels. An auto-sleep function conserves power when the Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set is not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)

Love it

11/28/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Going to purchase a second one for another child who saw it and loved it!!! My son played with it for hours and loves it. He is only 2...but loves to drum.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)
11/29/2011
By ,
Fort Worth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never ordered anything online from WalMart before, though I shop at my local store quite frequently.
The order arrived at my local store in a timely manner. I was very pleased when I saw the Drum Set. It was exactly as pictured and described. Of course, PaPa had to try it out before he wrapped it. I am abosolutely delighted with this gift for my grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 3 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)

Awesome fun!

01/01/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great find! I purchased this as an "extra" gift since it was such a good deal, but decided at the last minute to give to my 4yo daughter for Christmas. It has already been worth it since she's played for hours with this electronic drum set. It's lightweight, easy to operate, and provides great entertainment. I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)
11/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a great way for your child to learn rythum and beats when learning to play the drums. Comes with a volume control and is easy storage. I would recommend this to anyone who is interested in learning to play the drums without the a huge expense and finding a place to store the equipment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)

Good Toy

12/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter is 9 months and she is not to an age where she can actually use this toy but she completely enjoys the music on it and beating the drums. The only thing i need to be careful is with the sticks as she might hurt herself with them. so i kept them inside. but for older kids this will be fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)
11/30/2011
By ,
Yonkers, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this as a gift for my 11 year old son for christmas online. Opened it when it arrived to review, it is a great deal for the price however geared more towards a younger child maybe 5-9, however I am sure he will make use of it or give it to another deserving child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 7 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)

Great product for the price

12/01/2011
By ,
Pitman, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for $10, an amazing steal! I bought it for my niece who loves to drum on EVERYTHING. We were looking for something besides a real drum, so that it wouldn't be too loud for the apartment she lives in. This is perfect, and I cannot wait to see her enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)

Great Toy!

11/29/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy for any child who wants to drum! Bought one as a b-day gift and one for my son to save for Christmas! My son's friend says he loves it and his mother says all the siblings love it too! Great, great price, can't go wrong!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)
11/30/2011
By ,
longview
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I received this electronic drum was so excited to hear the sound effects started playing with myself, I got it for a christmas gift for my grandson. Im sure he will enjoy got it for a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)

Wonderful, Wonderful!

11/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this electronic drum set for our friends' son's 2nd birthday. He LOVES it! His mom says he plays with it all the time. No problems. It was such a great value, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)
11/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased for a Christmas gift for my step grandson. He will love it, and such a great value. Right now I am having fun playing with it til it needs wrapping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)
12/07/2011
By ,
Beaumont, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This drum set is really cool. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and sound. This set will provide hours of fun for any child.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)

very satisfied

11/29/2011
By ,
Huntington, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my one year old grandson. He loves drumsticks and drums, music of any kind. This was perfect for him!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)
12/07/2011
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy for kids to play with. Very entertaining for them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)

Great for beginners

11/29/2011
By ,
Los Angeles ,Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
outside is the best place for this toy...lol
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)
01/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect gift for a toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sound X Kids Electronic 5-pad Drum Set in Blue (SMI-1320B)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5