Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beneke Beneke Magnolia ''Progressions'' Adult/Toddler Elongated Toilet Seat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Beneke Beneke Magnolia ''Progressions'' Adult/Toddler Elongated Toilet Seat

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beneke Magnolia ''Progressions'' Adult/Toddler Elongated Toilet Seat

Wonderful Seat!!

10/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this because we already had the slow close one for our "adult" toilet. We thought it would be great to get rid of our removable toddler seat and replace it with this one. Well, it is a huge hit! It was easy to install, the kids love it, no more slaming seats or lids, easy to clean and will last through lots of children!! The only thing you can't do is stand on it like a regular wooden seat, not that you should ever do that either. Oh and the lid isn't so thick and strong and not made to sit on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Review 2 for Beneke Magnolia ''Progressions'' Adult/Toddler Elongated Toilet Seat

Great for toilet training!

07/06/2012
By ,
Knoxville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second style of integrated potty seat we purchased. We also have a Next Step seat by Church. With this one, there is no possibility of my little boy's skin getting pinched between the child seat and adult seat. We used to have the potty seat that rests on the adult seat - It moved around a lot, and made my little boy nervous. Also, you have to remove it & put is somewhere for an adult to use the toilet - kind of gross.
The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is that the adult seat is a little uncomfortable. Though the shape of the ring is right for the toilet (elongated), the actual seat ring itself is rounded (like a half round) and fairly narrow (2.5" vs 3").
Overall, great for a kid's bathroom!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Beneke Magnolia ''Progressions'' Adult/Toddler Elongated Toilet Seat
09/06/2012
By ,
Oelwein, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not handy at all, and this was about the easiest thing imaginable to install. The adult seat is comfortable and our 2 year old loves the little seat. Probably the only change I would make in the design is to make it a little easier to lift all three pieces since I'm a guy and am the one moving the adult lid up and down, but it's not a big deal. Definitely easier than the potty training seat we tried to use. We've had much better success with this route--He feels like he's on a "big kid" toilet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Beneke Magnolia ''Progressions'' Adult/Toddler Elongated Toilet Seat

Nice hybrid toilet seat.

01/04/2012
By ,
Philly, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The wife loves it because we don't have to swap the "baby" booster toilet seat every time. A bit pricey, but works well and sure beats having the baby seat lying around on the bathroom floor or having to remove it every time. Seems pretty sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Beneke Magnolia ''Progressions'' Adult/Toddler Elongated Toilet Seat

Great potty seat!

06/26/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been in the process of potty training my little girl for quite a few months, but she didn't like her children's potties (I bought 2) or the removable children's seats. I put these toilet seats on two of my toilets and can proudly say that she has been going on the potty now for 2 weeks! Yay! She grabs her stool, puts the little seat down for her use and climbs right up and goes potty! Great seat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Beneke Magnolia ''Progressions'' Adult/Toddler Elongated Toilet Seat

"big kid potty"

03/21/2012
By ,
chelsea Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is awesome! No more rinsing gross little potty! My 2yr.old son will use this without assistance! He isn't afraid to falling anymore! And just lift toddler seat to full size seat! Wish I'd invented it!!! Must have potty trying tool!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Beneke Magnolia ''Progressions'' Adult/Toddler Elongated Toilet Seat

Great toilet seat for the entire family

11/07/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought another one because this is a great seat for my 2 year old and us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Beneke Magnolia ''Progressions'' Adult/Toddler Elongated Toilet Seat
03/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful! It is perfect for a boy! My 3 year old can do everything himself, lift the seat etc! Must have!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beneke Magnolia ''Progressions'' Adult/Toddler Elongated Toilet Seat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5