Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gain Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

Gain Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

Gain Liquid Laundry Fabric Enhancer has the scent of flowers and exotic fruit. With a 103-oz bottle of Island Fresh Laundry Fabric Softener, you can treat your nose to a tropical vacation. This Liquid Fabric Softener includes overtones of tropical white flowers with a splash of orange. Gain Liquid Laundry Fabric Enhancer with Island Fresh scent is like adding a ray of sunshine to your laundry basket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%20 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric

10/03/2014
By ,
THEODORE,ALABAMA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz,Makes My Clothes Smell So Clean & Fresh I LOVE This Product..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

A very helpful product

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the smell this particular fabric softener Gain is reasonably priced the sent stays on your clothes even after drying especially if you hang dry
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

Great Scent

08/28/2012
By ,
Camdenton, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the smell this gives my clothes. Always leaves them smelling fresh and clean and even after they've been in the closet for a while. I will continue to buy this through the website as it's so much easier than to search for a parking space, walk all the way to the back of the store, and wait 10 minutes in line.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

Great purchase

07/21/2012
By ,
Virgin Islands, St. Thomas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am love using Gain products, great scent, excellent price. Thanks Walmart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

excellent product

01/04/2012
By ,
east tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product has a very pleasant lasting scent and can be used on nearly any type of clothing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

perfect

08/09/2014
By ,
New Bedford, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value. Performs very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

That Gain Smell is Unbeatable!!!

07/17/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the aroma of this Gain and my clothes always smell so wonderful when they dry now if you can put this on dryer sheets to add more aroma to clothes that would be wonderful!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

Best for large families

12/22/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having a large family of six, we go through our fair share of laundry detergent and fabric softeners. Usually the softener bottles are small and will last around a month to six weeks. This will last my family longer. With the fresh scent and big container it is perfect for my large family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

Fabric softener

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Love the smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

Happy with Gain!

04/09/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great, clothes feel terrific! I'll be buying again :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

delightful

02/08/2014
By ,
Cutler Bay, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fabric softener has a great smell leaves my cloth feeling super soft
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

leaves a nice sent

01/24/2014
By ,
thomasville pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the sent and how long it last,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

103 oz bottle hard to get in my area

03/24/2013
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my favorite HE softener and the best scent i have ever used.
very hard to find this size bottle in my area and online restricts 1 bottle
per order...shame really. this liquid is not thick like others.
highly concentrated so i seem to be able to use the least amount with great softening/scent
results. i recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz
05/27/2013
By ,
New YOrk, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fragrance and how soft it leaves my clothes. I brought the Gain Island Fresh fabric sheet as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

Gain Fabric Enhancer, Island Fresh, 103 oz

10/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lot thinner, than what I buy normally..
but still love the smell an softness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

Gets clumpy

01/24/2014
By ,
Lawton
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I been using this for a while now but lately this is starting to get all clumpy The only way I know how to describe it is it gets like a pudding So instead of tossing it to the garbage I started adding vinegar to it cause it's a natural softener & also helps whiten the whites like a bleach without hurting the colors I just added half to a medicine bottle with half the vinegar so that it wouldn't be so clumpy shake it up well though Other then it getting clumpy I like it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

bundle

01/23/2014
By ,
Dawson, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product in a bundle package...which I LOVED getting. Such good products put together for a great low cost! I wish they offered more bundle packages. I would definitely recommend this product and other gain products.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

Wonderful!!!

07/08/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells Great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz

First time using

05/10/2011
By ,
Camden, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am just trying this product and so far i like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gain With FreshLock Island Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener 120 Loads 103 Fl Oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5